A beautiful jasmine earring Jasmine earrings pre-order

US$ 89.64
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 470 views
  • 18 have saved this item
Listing summary
Turning natural stone beads into jasmine petals, each one represents a pleasant and pleasant mood~ All the works in the studio are our "burning brain" design and "exquisite" crafting [unique] handmade jewelry! It is an original product

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
A beautiful jasmine earring Jasmine earrings pre-order

Product Description

Jasmine earrings Jasmine earrings "And the white people boast" https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1908/45626716231_d5b104701c_b.jpg I still remember the beautiful and wise Fucha Queen in the "Leading Raiders"? When I watched the drama, I saw a green plant in her garden and a white flower bud. I checked it out and it was jasmine. The studio is so deeply in love with it~ the original jasmine is so long~~ When you first see Jasmine, you will be attracted by its quiet and elegant, petite and exquisite, pleasant and pleasant gesture. Jasmine is native to India and was formerly known as "The Last Li", which was introduced to China since the Han Dynasty. After Jasmine was introduced to China, the Chinese people were enchanted by its fragrance and obsessed with its beauty. Li Shimin of the Tang Dynasty wrote: "The ice is a light and cold woman, and the snow is light and auspicious." The image in these two sentences is jasmine. ~ So the studio wants to design a [a beautiful jasmine flower] that is waiting to be released~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1976/30172426207_faee0579e1_b.jpg Jasmine expresses the purity and sincerity in love, expresses the loyalty to love, the loyalty to the lover, the love without falsehood. In many countries, jasmine is regarded as a gift for many young people to send a girlfriend. It is a "flower of love" to express a loyal love to each other. When designing, I want to put the warm feeling in the jewelry, so that the people who receive such gifts can make the heart warm, full of love; full of blessings, give the feeling of fullness. Garnet|After the lovable garnet https://www.pinkoi.com/magz/1QCUAA_F [Peach Blossom] Let the girl exude a gentle, charming moonstone Moonstone https://www.pinkoi.com/magz/1iPEjJ7Q Ps. 招桃花?? 真假??😆😆😆 ♥ size : about 3cm x 3cm maximum length and width ♥ material : brass, 925 silver ear or gold-plated spiral ear clip, natural garnet or moonstone (natural stone has different color and texture, shipped randomly) ♥ package : beautiful packaging design Packaging and fonts are hand-made and written by the studio. https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3718/33293823522_e1d60d412e_b.jpg Can also be the design of home decorations ~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3695/33321379201_8050ffddc0_b.jpg When the upper cover is used as a stand, it can stand firmly, and the double-sided foam can be attached to the bottom to be more stable. Wall decorations~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3764/33321322491_cab54d694d_b.jpg Each piece is like a beautiful animal and plant collected by the designer, and the name of the beautiful things is noted. Carefully collect these hard-won treasures. Let the jewelry be like a collection of plant specimens and animal specimens. It is easy to get close to nature and learn and live in nature. I hope that you can taste this work and do it one by one. 保养 Maintenance: Basically, the rhinestone is very strong and not easy to fall or peel off, but do not press and fold. Take a bath and sleep, don't use chemicals. Try not to touch the water, please touch the water as soon as possible. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/794/26964349158_49197a8df7_b.jpg The cold enamel pigment used in the studio is imported from Europe. Although the price is slightly more expensive, it is safe and can be used on food utensils. On the metal, the pigment, to minimize the user's allergens and wearing comfort, It is the heart of chiching design chess design studio~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/898/41586457375_dd6171e523_b.jpg ♥ murmur : All the photographs are sold. In order to clearly show the micro-size and appearance lines, the natural stone is different in size and is arranged and selected by the designer. The gloss of the work is gentle. Hand-painted The traces of the lines and hand products are somewhat different from the product photos, creating unique characteristics, thank you! Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design and manufacture

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
MacauFREE S/H
SingaporeUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaFREE S/H
JapanUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
TaiwanFREE S/H
Hong KongFREE S/H
Other countries/regionsUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

好一朵美麗的茉莉花耳環 Jasmine earrings 茉莉飾品 預購

US$ 99.90
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 30 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,365 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 24 人收藏
商品摘要
將天然石珠一顆顆串入變成茉莉花瓣, 每一顆都代表芬芳宜人的心情~ 工作室所有作品皆是我們"燒腦"設計與"精心"製作出[獨一無二]的手工首飾! 是別的地方絕對找不到的原創商品! 請大家多多支持, 是我們繼續創作的動力~

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
好一朵美麗的茉莉花耳環 Jasmine earrings 茉莉飾品 預購

商品介紹

Jasmine earrings 茉莉花耳環 "又香又白人人誇" https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1908/45626716231_d5b104701c_b.jpg 還記得"延禧攻略"中美麗又賢慧的富察皇后嗎? 看劇時都會看到她的庭院裡種的綠色一片植物又開著白色的花苞, 上網一查原來是茉莉花。 工作室就這樣深深愛上~原來茉莉花長這樣啊~~ 初見茉莉,定會被它恬靜典雅,嬌小玲瓏,清香宜人的姿態所吸引。 茉莉原產於印度,原名「末莉」,自漢代時傳入中國。 茉莉傳入中國後,國人沉醉它的香,痴迷它的美。唐代李世民寫到:「冰姿素淡廣寒女,雪魄輕盈姑射仙」,這兩句中的意象便是茉莉花。 ~ 所以工作室就想要設計一款含苞待放的[好一朵美麗的茉莉花] ~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1976/30172426207_faee0579e1_b.jpg 茉莉花表示的是在愛情上的純潔真摯,表達了人對愛情的忠貞對愛人的忠貞,沒有參假的愛,在許多的國家裡茉莉花被當做是許多年輕人送個女友的禮物,被喻作是「愛情之花」,以表達出對對方的忠貞愛情。 設計時想要把溫暖的感受放在珠寶飾品裡, 讓收到這樣禮物的人們能讓心裡都暖暖的, 滿滿的愛; 滿滿的祝福, 送上心意滿滿的感受. Garnet|后妃獨愛的石榴石 https://www.pinkoi.com/magz/1QCUAA_F 【招桃花】讓女孩散發出溫柔、迷人魅力的月光石 Moonstone https://www.pinkoi.com/magz/1iPEjJ7Q ps. 招桃花?? 真假??😆😆😆 ♥ size : 約3cm x 3cm最大長寬 ♥ material : 黃銅, 925純銀耳針或電鍍金色螺旋耳夾, 天然石榴石珠或月光石珠(天然石都有不同的成色與紋路, 隨機出貨) ♥ package : 精美包裝設計 包裝與字體都是工作室親手製作 https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3718/33293823522_e1d60d412e_b.jpg 也可以當居家裝飾品的設計~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3695/33321379201_8050ffddc0_b.jpg 將上蓋當作立架使用, 就可以站得穩穩地, 下方還可以貼上雙面泡棉膠更穩固. 牆面裝飾品~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3764/33321322491_cab54d694d_b.jpg 每一件作品猶如設計者收集的美麗動植物, 並註明美好事物的名稱, 細心收藏這些得來不易的珍寶~讓珠寶像是植物標本與動物標本收藏, 平易近人且親近大自然學習並生活. 願您細細品嘗這一工一做, 一筆一畫的用心設計. ♥ 保養: 基本上水鑽很牢固不容易掉落或是剝落, 但不要重壓與凹折。 洗澡跟睡覺要拿下, 不要使用化學藥劑。 儘量不要碰水,碰水請儘速擦乾。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/794/26964349158_49197a8df7_b.jpg 工作室使用的冷琺瑯顏料是從歐洲進口的, 雖價格稍貴, 但安全且可以用在食用器物上. 在金屬上, 顏料上, 盡量減少使用者的過敏源與配戴上的舒適感, 是 chiching design 棋青設計 工作室的用心~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/898/41586457375_dd6171e523_b.jpg ♥ murmur : 拍攝商品照皆有打光, 為了清楚顯示微型尺寸的色紋與外型線條, 天然石每一顆大小皆不同, 由設計師親自排列與挑選. 作品光澤屬於溫潤感. 手繪製上色紋路與手製品痕跡都有些許與商品照不同, 造就獨一無二的特性, 謝謝您! 產地/製造方式 台灣設計製造

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 115