Glass sterling silver earrings / blue Mercury (ear, ear clip)

US$ 13.25
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 222 views
  • 1 sold
  • 16 have saved this item
Listing summary
This earring can be seen with transparent, translucent, opaque and rich color lines. It is like a planet filled with sea water. Each glass bead line is completely different, and it is worthwhile for the person who knows the new reward to savor.

Shop Profile

lus-silver

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Glass sterling silver earrings / blue Mercury (ear, ear clip)

Product Description

Handmade, glass beads will have some micro-sized gaps. If there is a gap between the actual product and your imagination, please don’t tell the seller 喔~~~ Ear needle Material: glass / sterling silver Size: about 5mm in diameter Ear clip Material: glass / silicone Size: about 5mm in diameter [Production period] No urgent order, the minimum order is 14 working days without holidays [Important message] The glass series products are adhesive. Although they have been strictly checked before shipment, there are still occasional occurrences (shedding), the reasons are unknown. If this happens, send back a free repair within 10 days. Please consider carefully before buying, if you mind, please do not place orders~ Please confirm the following points before subscripting: a. The surface is electroless, if you want to maintain the texture of the silver surface, do not wear it for a long time. Please seal the air to save to avoid oxidation b. Handmade jewelry focuses on the feel, is a personality of rough style, if you like meticulous style, please refer to c. Avoid wearing hot springs, otherwise you will lose your original appearance. d. "Order" products need 14 days production period, excluding weekend holidays e. In order to avoid damage caused by extrusion, the package will be attached for protection. LU'S For personal handmade silver jewelry, the goods are made by hand, Even the same pattern will not produce exactly the same work, This is the unique charm of hand-made goods. Whether it is used for gift giving, Or personal use to express your personal style, Are very good choices!!! Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.07
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 3.49US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 3.49US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 3.16US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 2.83US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 3.16US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 3.16US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 3.16US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 3.16US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 2.83US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

琉璃純銀耳環 / 藍水星 (耳針、耳夾)

US$ 13.65
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 343 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
此款耳環可同時欣賞到琉璃透明、半透明、不透明以及豐富的色彩線條變化。就像一顆裝滿海水的星球。每顆琉璃珠紋路完全不一樣,值得讓懂得新賞的人細細品味。

關於設計館

LU'S

台灣
回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
琉璃純銀耳環 / 藍水星 (耳針、耳夾)

商品介紹

純手工製作,琉璃珠會有些微大小顆的差距。如實品和您想像中有落差的話,請別客訴賣家喔~~~ 耳針 材質:琉璃 / 純銀 尺寸:直徑約5mm 耳夾 材質:琉璃 / 矽膠 尺寸:直徑約5mm 【製作期】不接急單,訂作最慢需要14個工作天不含假日 【重要訊息】琉璃系列產品為膠黏,出貨前雖已嚴格把關,但還是有偶發情況發生(脫落),原因不明。若有此情況發生10日內寄回免費維修。買家購買前請先考慮清楚,如果介意請勿下單喔~ 下標前請先確認以下幾點: a.表面無電鍍,若要保持銀質表面的質感,長時間沒佩戴, 請密封隔絕空氣保存以免氧化 b.手工飾品著重手感,屬個性粗礦風格,若喜歡細緻風格的人請參考看看 c.避免佩戴泡溫泉,否則會失去原有的外觀 d."訂做"商品需14天製作期,不含週末假日 e.商品寄送時為避免擠壓造成損壞,會附上包裝盒做保護 LU'S 為個人手工銀飾品,商品因手工製作的關係, 即使是相同的圖案也不會有完全一致的作品產生, 這就是手作商品之所以獨一無二的魅力所在, 無論是用於送禮表達心意, 或是自用彰顯個人風格, 都是很好的選擇!!! 產地/製造方式 台灣 / 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 522