[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Japan Magnets immersive animal series logs hand-carved 掏 ear stick / ear stick (tiger)

US$ 9.92
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Resin
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 290 views
  • 16 have saved this item
Listing summary
Japanese Magnets designers turned animals into fun ear sticks, hand-carved and painted, immersive design, and subtle micro-warping of details. ~The upper and lower sections of the animal are detachable, and the ear sticks can be stored when not in use. It&

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Japan Magnets immersive animal series logs hand-carved 掏 ear stick / ear stick (tiger)

Product Description

/ Product description and story / Japanese Magnets designers turned animals into fun ear sticks, hand-carved and painted, immersive design, and subtle micro-warping of details. ~The upper and lower sections of the animal are detachable, and the ear sticks can be stored when not in use. It's a super cute ornament on the table. With it, there is no need to be afraid that children don't like to dig their ears!! / Size, size, size, weight / 2.5 cm in diameter x 14.5 to 15 cm in length Weighs about 20 grams / Material / wood /brand introduction/ Japan's Animalia Magnet is good at using cute animal images and combining daily necessities to create fun and fun ideas! Origin / manufacturing methods Japanese design, commissioned in mainland China **Because of the hand-carving and coloring, each one has a small difference喔** **Other style animals** Giraffe https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gspTUmwP Rabbit https://www.pinkoi.com/product/3gst83gN https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

日本Magnets擬真動物系列 原木手工雕刻掏耳棒/挖耳棒(老虎)

US$ 9.75
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
樹脂
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 287 次
  • 共 16 人收藏
商品摘要
日本Magnets設計師將動物變身為趣味的挖耳棒,手工雕刻上色,擬真設計,細節都製作的微妙微翹~~動物的上下段是可拆設計,挖耳棒不使用時可以收納起來,擺在桌上就是一個超可愛的裝飾品。有了它,再也不用怕小孩不喜歡挖耳朵啦!!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
日本Magnets擬真動物系列 原木手工雕刻掏耳棒/挖耳棒(老虎)

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / 日本Magnets設計師將動物變身為趣味的挖耳棒,手工雕刻上色,擬真設計,細節都製作的微妙微翹~~動物的上下段是可拆設計,挖耳棒不使用時可以收納起來,擺在桌上就是一個超可愛的裝飾品。有了它,再也不用怕小孩不喜歡挖耳朵啦!! / 尺寸、規格、大小、重量 / 直徑2.5公分 x 長14.5~15公分 重量約20公克 / 材質 / 木頭 /品牌介紹/ 日本Animalia Magnet擅長使用可愛的動物圖像,並結合生活用品,發揮出好玩又有趣的創意! 產地/製造方式 日本設計,委託中國大陸生產 **因為手工雕刻、上色的緣故,每款都有小小的差異喔** **其他款式動物** 長頸鹿https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gspTUmwP 兔子https://www.pinkoi.com/product/3gst83gN https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3864