Cherry Story Series - Cherry Treasure Box Two Wear Hand-painted Ear Drop Pendant Ear Pin / Ear Clamp

US$ 30.10
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 184 views
  • 13 have saved this item
Listing summary
The two-wear styles are always the best value. The single-handed ear cherries are also very special. Because this is made with the ear lobe Plus the bead ring earrings on the hem are more lovely This bead is made up of tiny beads. Looks more detailed Girls

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Cherry Story Series - Cherry Treasure Box Two Wear Hand-painted Ear Drop Pendant Ear Pin / Ear Clamp

Product Description

#樱桃物语系列-樱桃宝盒# The two-wear styles are always the best value. The single-handed ear cherries are also very special. Because this is made with the ear lobe Plus the bead ring earrings on the hem are more lovely This bead is made up of tiny beads. Looks more detailed Girls who dare not try before the big beads can try this 喔~✿ The hand-painted part is about 1.3 cm and the total length is about 4 cm. Customized details: The hand-painted part will use the same color, and the outer frame and the painting content will be as consistent as possible, because both are hand-made, not computer drawing, if you can accept the order, 喔~ Precautions: ● Handmade products and earrings are sanitary products and are not accepted for return. ● Resin material Do not use alcohol or chemical products to wipe the earrings. ● 100% handmade products will have small flaws (residual glue, indentation marks, bubbles, shapes), please consider carefully whether it can be accepted, if you want to be perfect, please forgive me. ● The actual product color has been taken as much as possible. Because each screen color setting value is different, the received product may be slightly different from the photo. Please bear with me, thank you. ● The price on the shelf is marked as a pair. ● Freight charges collected at the place of sale = postage + packaging materials, cost of the outer box. Material: Japanese resin, Japanese imported dry flower, alloy accessories. delivery time: ● If there is no sign, you must make the time and send it within 5 days after payment. Wearing instructions: ● Please do not rub the lotion or perfume on the wearing parts to avoid excessive oxidation of the jewelry. ● The cured resin ester is brittle, please wear it carefully. ●Handmade goods, please do not hook the clothes to avoid damage; do housework, bathing, swimming, hot springs, sports, and remove the accessories when you sleep. Care instructions; ● After wearing, please wipe the jewelry with a soft cloth and put it into the box. ● If the metal product has an oxidized image, it is normal. Intimate reminder: ● It is normal for metal products to have an oxidized image.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

櫻桃物語系列-櫻桃寶盒 兩戴 手繪 貼耳 垂墜 耳環 耳針/耳夾

US$ 30.10
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 170 次
  • 共 13 人收藏
商品摘要
可以兩戴的款式一直都是最超值的款式 單戴貼耳櫻桃部份也很特別 因為這款是做成與耳垂弧度 加上下擺的珠珠圈圈耳墜更可愛之外 這款的珠珠是用細小的珠珠串起來的 看起來會更細緻 之前的大珠珠不敢嘗試的女孩可以試試看這款喔~✿ ; 設計by 查理

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
櫻桃物語系列-櫻桃寶盒 兩戴 手繪 貼耳 垂墜 耳環 耳針/耳夾

商品介紹

#櫻桃物語系列-櫻桃寶盒# 可以兩戴的款式一直都是最超值的款式 單戴貼耳櫻桃部份也很特別 因為這款是做成與耳垂弧度 加上下擺的珠珠圈圈耳墜更可愛之外 這款的珠珠是用細小的珠珠串起來的 看起來會更細緻 之前的大珠珠不敢嘗試的女孩可以試試看這款喔~✿ 手繪部分約1.3公分,總長度約4公分。 訂製細節: 手繪部分會使用一樣的顏色,外框與繪畫內容會盡量一致,因為皆為手作不是電腦繪圖,若可接受再下單喔~ 注意事項 : ● 手工品及耳環屬於衛生商品,恕不接受退換貨。 ● 樹脂材質請勿使用酒精及化學產品擦拭耳環。 ● 100%純手工品會有細微的小瑕疵 ( 殘膠、壓痕痕跡、氣泡、形狀 ),請慎重考慮是否能接受,如要求完美勿購買,請見諒。 ● 已盡量拍攝實際商品顏色,因每台螢幕顏色設定值不同,收到商品也許與照片些許落差,請買家多多包涵,感謝。 ●架上標示為一對的售價。 ● 賣場所收取的運費=郵資+包裝材料、外盒成本。 材質:日本樹脂、日本進口乾燥花、合金配件。 出貨時間: ●如無標示須製作時間,付款後5天內寄出。 佩戴說明: ●請不要在佩戴飾品部位擦乳液或香水,避免飾品過度氧化。 ●固化後的樹酯膠較脆,請小心佩戴。 ●手工商品,請不要勾到衣服,以免毀損;做家事、洗澡、游泳、泡溫泉、運動、睡覺時請將飾品取下。 保養說明; ●配戴後請用柔軟的布將飾品擦拭乾淨,再放入盒子。 ●金屬產品若有氧化現像均屬正常。 貼心提醒: ●金屬產品若有氧化現像均屬正常現象。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 561