Big Princess Flower Collar Earrings - Black and White. Resin Crystal Flower Earrings / Ear Clips

US$ 87.36+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 168.00 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Resin
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 329 views
  • 1 sold
  • 28 have saved this item
Listing summary
♛ Little Witch exclusive design Continue the series of ruffled elements, bring into the Gothic style of dark beauty, cold, gloomy, dead, withered...etc. Wearing a rebellious, playful visual experience.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Big Princess Flower Collar Earrings - Black and White. Resin Crystal Flower Earrings / Ear Clips

Product Description

♛**Little Witch exclusive design**♛ ᅠᅠ Lotus Leaf Series "Big Princess Flower Collar" ᅠᅠ ᅠᅠ Black and white ᅠᅠ Imported copper wire, imported resin ᅠᅠ About 3.5 x 3 cm Copper wire preparation → Dip resin dye → Drying → UV strengthening → Combination → Metalworking → Finish ᅠᅠ Production date: 20 days. (excluding Saturdays and Sundays and national holidays) ᅠᅠ ᅠᅠ The petals are lighter and thinner, and are pushed and pulled with the fingertips when worn. Resin works are fragile and avoid heavy pressure and impact. If the flowers are dirty, use a damp cloth dampened with water to gently wipe the fingertips. Keep it dry when not worn and put it back in a box or sealed bag. ᅠᅠ Do not accept urgent items, all are handmade. The stock is intended to produce the quantity of materials, and the order is made when the payment is completed. The earrings are sanitary items and are not accepted for return or replacement. There is no after-sales service. It is inevitable that there will be small defects (residual glue, indentation, air bubbles) by hand. Please understand. The actual color has been taken as much as possible. Because each screen color setting value is different, if there is some slight difference after receiving it, please bear with me. ᅠᅠ

Shipping Fees and More

大公主花領耳環 - 黑白 . 樹脂水晶花耳環 / 耳夾

US$ 87.36
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿 NT$ 5,000 免運費(限台灣): 運送至台灣,滿 US$ 168.00 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
樹脂
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 252 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
♛ Little Witch 獨家設計款 ♛ 延續荷葉邊元素系列,帶入哥德式黑暗唯美風格,冷冽、陰沉、死亡、凋零...等等,不對襯設計讓佩 戴上有股叛逆、玩心視覺感受。

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
大公主花領耳環 - 黑白 . 樹脂水晶花耳環 / 耳夾

商品介紹

♛ **Little Witch 獨家設計款** ♛ ㅤㅤ 荷葉系列 《大公主花領》 ㅤㅤ ㅤㅤ 黑白 ㅤㅤ 進口銅線、進口樹脂 ㅤㅤ 約莫 3.5 x 3 cm 銅線編制 → 浸樹脂染料 → 乾燥 → UV 強化 → 組合 → 金工 → 完成 ㅤㅤ 製作日期 : 20 天。(不含週六日及國定假日) ㅤㅤ ㅤㅤ 花瓣較為輕薄,配戴時以指腹推拉。 樹脂作品為脆弱性質,避免重壓及撞擊。 花朵如有髒汙,使用清水沾濕布以指腹輕輕擦拭。 不配戴時請保持乾燥,並放回盒子或密封袋裡保存。 ㅤㅤ 不接受急件,皆為手工訂製。 庫存意旨製作材料數量,完成付款即進行排單製作。 耳環屬衛生物品,恕不接受退換貨,並無售後服務。 手工難免有小瑕疵 ( 殘膠、壓痕、氣泡 ),請理解。 已盡量拍攝實際顏色,因每台螢幕顏色設定值不同,收到後若有些許落差,請多包涵。 ㅤㅤ

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 125