Glass jewelry box glass resin earrings

US$ 23.60
  • After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 62 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
It takes several days to make the resin layer layer by layer, and choose the cute color of the mosaic glass in the material. The glass will be more sparkling in the sunlight, and the natural material of natural pearl, natural stone, embroidery beads and so

Shop Profile

bovary-rose

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Glass jewelry box glass resin earrings

Product Description

Glass Jewelrycase Series https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48830073821_d55658dcc1_c.jpg /Material / brass Resin (using less yellowing resin) Natural stone Mosaic glass Natural pearl Japanese imported embroidery beads Auricular ear is made of pure silver ear with stainless steel earplugs or resin earplugs Gold-plated spiral ear clips (with ear pads) (Some products have fixed ear pins or ear clips, please ask for a private message.) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48829697958_646842c4a2_c.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48830080301_252cbae7b5.jpg /Features / It takes several days to make the resin layer layer by layer, and choose the cute color of the mosaic glass in the material. The glass will be more sparkling in the sunlight, and the natural material of natural pearl, natural stone, embroidery beads and so on. Although the material is already abundant, during the experiment, try to blend the pigment in the liquid with the resin liquid, and unexpectedly get lovely results. An unprecedented series was born❤︎ /Maintenance/ When not wearing it, put it in the box as much as possible to avoid direct sunlight of the resin. If there is sweat or rain, try to wipe it and put it into the box to avoid oxidation of the parts. /Precautions before purchase / 1. Jewelry is a sanitary product and will not accept returns. 2. Resin material Do not use alcohol and chemical products to wipe the earrings. 3.100% pure handicrafts will have small flaws (residual glue, indentation marks, bubbles, shapes), please consider carefully whether it can be accepted, if you want to be perfect, please forgive me. 4. Try to capture the actual product color. Because each screen color setting value is different, the received product may be slightly different from the photo. Please bear with me, thank you. 5. The price of the pair is indicated on the shelf.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

玻璃珠寶盒 玻璃樹酯耳環

US$ 25.53
  • 此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 297 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
讓樹酯一層一層疊加需花費數日時間,並在素材中選擇可愛顏色的鑲嵌玻璃,在陽光下玻璃會更加閃閃發光,另外還有天然珍珠、天然石、刺繡珠等等的可愛素材集一體。

關於設計館

BOVARY ROSE

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
玻璃珠寶盒  玻璃樹酯耳環

商品介紹

𝔾𝕝𝕒𝕤𝕤 𝕁𝕖𝕨𝕖𝕝𝕣𝕪𝕔𝕒𝕤𝕖 𝕊𝕖𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕤 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48830073821_d55658dcc1_c.jpg /材質/ 黃銅 樹酯(採用較不易黃化樹酯) 自然石 鑲嵌玻璃 天然珍珠 日本進口刺繡珠 ✴︎耳針採用純銀耳針,配上不鏽鋼耳塞或樹酯耳塞 ✴︎耳夾使用鍍金螺旋式耳夾(附耳墊) (有部分商品已經固定耳針或耳夾,請私訊詢問謝謝) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48829697958_646842c4a2_c.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48830080301_252cbae7b5.jpg /特色/ 讓樹酯一層一層疊加需花費數日時間,並在素材中選擇可愛顏色的鑲嵌玻璃,在陽光下玻璃會更加閃閃發光,另外還有天然珍珠、天然石、刺繡珠等等的可愛素材集一體。雖然素材已經豐富,但在試驗過程中,嘗試調和顏料在液體中與樹酯液體融合,意外也得到可愛的結果。一個前所未有系列誕生了❤︎ /保養方法/ 不配戴時盡量放入包裝盒中,避免讓樹酯太陽直射,並且有汗水或雨水沾上時盡量先擦拭後在放入盒中,以避免配件氧化 /購買前注意事項/ 1.飾品皆為衛生商品,恕不接受退換貨。 2.樹脂材質請勿使用酒精及化學產品擦拭耳環。 3.100%純手工品會有細微的小瑕疵 ( 殘膠、壓痕痕跡、氣泡、形狀 ),請慎重考慮是否能接受,如要求完美勿購買,請見諒。 4.盡量拍攝實際商品顏色,因每台螢幕顏色設定值不同,收到商品也許與照片些許落差,請買家多多包涵,感謝。 5.架上標示為一對的售價。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
玻璃耳環
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 46