[Brass Cherry] Brass Earrings Sterling Silver Ears Designer Handmade Goods

US$ 16.42
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/31 12pm, spend US$ 34.20 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 68.40 and get a US$ 6.84 discount, spend US$ 102.60 and get a US$ 10.26 discount, spend US$ 136.80 and get a US$ 13.68 discount, spend US$ 171.00 and get a US$ 17.10 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 134 views
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Product Name: Brass Cherry Brass Earrings Sterling Silver Ears Product material: 925 pure silver ear pin / 925silver / brass Product specifications: total length of about 4 cm Product packaging material: one pair of brand packaging, silver cloth, sterling

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Brass Cherry] Brass Earrings Sterling Silver Ears Designer Handmade Goods

Product Description

【Brass Cherry】 Brass beautiful golden yellow Mottled color after oxidation All beautiful Intimately replace the ear pin with sterling silver Not afraid of allergy Please pay attention to Every item is handmade, and a slight difference is normal. Product Name: Brass Cherry Brass Earrings Sterling Silver Ears Product material: 925 pure silver ear pin / 925silver / brass Product specifications: total length of about 4 cm Product packaging material: one pair of brand packaging, silver cloth, sterling silver and silicone ear Silverware maintenance: The sterling silver jewelry is oxidized to a normal phenomenon. Usually it is not worn. It needs to be placed in a zipper bag and the air is blocked. It can slow down the oxidation. You can use the silver cloth to do dry cleaning, or use toothpaste and soft toothbrush to clean the details and avoid contact with the hot spring. ♨️, perfume, etc. Brass maintenance: You can use a cotton cloth to take a little copper oil to wipe and maintain. The smell of copper oil is heavy. Please use it in a ventilated place. After wiping, you can use the dishwashing detergent to clean the accessories. Dry it with a hair dryer and store it in a zipper bag. Origin / Design Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【黃銅櫻桃】黃銅耳環 純銀耳針 設計師手作商品

US$ 16.42
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 慶雙十!全館滿千折百: 至 2019/10/31 12pm 為止,滿 US$ 34.20 享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 US$ 68.40 享 US$ 6.84 折抵,滿 US$ 102.60 享 US$ 10.26 折抵,滿 US$ 136.80 享 US$ 13.68 折抵,滿 US$ 171.00 享 US$ 17.10 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 137 次
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
商品名稱:黃銅櫻桃 黃銅耳環 純銀耳針 產品材質:925純銀耳針/925silver/黃銅 產品規格:總長約4公分 產品包材:附品牌包裝、拭銀布、純銀與矽膠耳擋各一副

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【黃銅櫻桃】黃銅耳環 純銀耳針 設計師手作商品

商品介紹

【黃銅櫻桃】 黃銅美麗的金黃色 與氧化過後的斑駁色澤 都好美 貼心的把耳針部分換上純銀材質 不怕過敏 ⚠️注意⚠️ 每件商品皆為純手工設計製作,稍有微小差異屬於正常現象 商品名稱:黃銅櫻桃 黃銅耳環 純銀耳針 產品材質:925純銀耳針/925silver/黃銅 產品規格:總長約4公分 產品包材:附品牌包裝、拭銀布、純銀與矽膠耳擋各一副 銀飾保養: 純銀飾品氧化為正常現象,平時沒有配戴需放入夾鏈袋與空氣阻絕,減緩氧化,可使用拭銀布做乾擦保養,或是使用牙膏與軟毛牙刷清潔細節處,並避免接觸到溫泉♨️、香水等。 黃銅保養: 可使用棉布沾取少許銅油擦拭保養,銅油氣味比較重請在通風處使用,擦拭完可用洗碗精洗淨飾品,用吹風機吹乾後存放夾鏈袋中。 產地/設計 臺灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 8