Squirrel earrings [mini models] _ animal series _ title

US$ 20.16
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 238 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
On the trunk, swaying Your furry body It is reminiscent of going to the park with my family when I was young. The excitement and joy of the first glimpse Through the elves in this forest Let everyone enjoy the good times in their childhood

Shop Profile

ZaoDesign

Taiwan
Response rate:
81%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Squirrel earrings [mini models] _ animal series _ title

Product Description

On the trunk, swaying Your furry body It is reminiscent of going to the park with my family when I was young. The excitement and joy of the first glimpse Through the elves in this forest Let everyone enjoy the good times in their childhood 【size】 Pendant: 20x23x0.5mm [Material] Pendant: food grade 304 stainless steel Ear hook: 925 sterling silver Packing: matte black hard box (with sponge + black velvet inner pad) [Notes on product use] 1. Please avoid wearing it during washing to prevent contact with water to prevent scale residue. 2. The ear hook is anti-allergic 925 sterling silver material. It is easy to oxidize when exposed to air. It can be gently wiped with a silver cloth. 3. The pendant can be gently wiped with a silver cloth or glasses cloth to maintain the best gloss. Or use some toothpaste to apply, and dry it immediately after cleaning, can restore part of the gloss, stainless steel is not easy to oxidize the material, please do not worry about rust. But still try to avoid wearing with hot springs and swimming. 4. These products are more meticulous. Do not wear or use them with children under the age of 12 for safety. / Problem-making design I hope that we can use the words "made" and "question" as the basis for our thinking about creative products. "made" Creation is the basic idea of design But I hope to make it to everyone through the delicate thoughts of Maker. More is the verb we executed the design. "question" We don't want the product to have no meaning. I hope that there can be some thought-provoking existence at the same time of wearing. Just like a topic for everyone to make their own answers Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

松鼠耳環【迷你款】_動物系列_造題

US$ 20.52
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 246 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
在樹幹上恣意竄動著 你那毛茸茸的身軀 令人回想起小時候和家人去公園 第一次瞧見的興奮與喜悅 透過這森林裡的小精靈 讓每個人盡情地回味童年裡的美好時光

關於設計館

回應率:
81%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
松鼠耳環【迷你款】_動物系列_造題

商品介紹

在樹幹上恣意竄動著 你那毛茸茸的身軀 令人回想起小時候和家人去公園 第一次瞧見的興奮與喜悅 透過這森林裡的小精靈 讓每個人盡情地回味童年裡的美好時光 【尺寸】 墜 飾:20x23x0.5mm 【材質】 墜 飾:食用級304不鏽鋼 耳 勾:925純銀 包 裝:霧面黑色硬盒(內附海綿+黑絨內墊) 【產品使用注意須知】 1.請避免在盥洗時配戴,以防與水份接觸,以防材質產生水垢殘留。 2.耳勾為抗過敏925純銀材質,遇空氣易氧化,可使用拭銀布輕輕擦拭維持。 3.墜飾可使用拭銀布或眼鏡布輕輕擦拭,以保持最佳光澤度。或是使用些許牙膏塗抹,並快速清洗後立即擦乾,可恢復部分光澤度,不鏽鋼為不易氧化材質,請不用擔心生鏽問題。但仍盡量避免與溫泉、游泳時配戴。 4.此類產品較為細緻,請勿與12歲以下兒童配戴或使用,以策安全。 / 造題設計 希望能夠以「造」和「題」兩個字,作為我們思考創作產品的根基 「造」 創造是設計的基本理念 但希望透過手作Maker的細膩心思做出給大家 更是我們執行設計的動詞 「題」 我們不希望產品不具任何意義 希望在配戴的同時也可以具有些許的思考性存在 就像是一個題目給予每一個人做出自己的答案一樣 產地/製造方式 台灣製造

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 61