Flower Winter Tour - Camellia Earrings

US$ 33.52
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Enamel
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 5,964 views
  • 29 sold
  • 886 have saved this item
Listing summary
Flowering Winter Tour - Double Finally, there was a hint of sunshine. Can temporarily say goodbye to the gray sky Withered leaves, crumbling petals 乍 seems to be saying goodbye Still trying to struggle with nature and grow

Shop Profile

Febbi

Taiwan
Response rate:
88%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Flower Winter Tour - Camellia Earrings

Product Description

Brass gold-plated material for the autumn and winter atmosphere Even if everything is dying, you should be refreshed. a spirit of perseverance with vitality and courage In creation I also boldly chose the "珐琅 material" that I have not used before. With cool colors, it brings out the elegance and temperament of "double". Earring material Brass gold plated Q: Why do you need to plate a layer of gold? A: The proprietress is eager to hope that the color of the earrings will be more beautiful, so the cost will be increased to the plating gold. Ear needle material Hypoallergenic steel needle Q: hypoallergenic steel needle Earring size is about 2.5*2.5cm Gift packaging is also available. https://www.pinkoi.com/product/YNSk7ie8?cat... Febbi Classic Handmade Jewelry

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

繁花冬之巡禮-山茶花耳環

US$ 33.52
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
琺瑯
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 5,955 次
  • 已賣出 29 件商品
  • 共 885 人收藏
商品摘要
繁花冬之巡禮-双双 終於透出了一絲絲陽光, 可以暫時揮別灰矇矇的天空 枯黃的葉子、搖搖欲墜的花瓣 乍看似乎即將告別 卻依然努力與大自然奮鬥著、生長著

關於設計館

FEBBI

台灣
回應率:
88%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
繁花冬之巡禮-山茶花耳環

商品介紹

黃銅鍍金材質表現秋冬的氛圍 即使在萬物皆凋零時也要好好振作啊 有著生命力、有著勇不低頭的堅毅精神 在創作中 也大膽選用了以往沒使用的「琺瑯材質」 搭配冷色調系襯托出「双双」的優雅與氣質。 耳環材質 黃銅鍍金 Q:為什麼要鍍一層金呢? A:老闆娘求好心切希望可以耳環色澤更美所以特地加重成本去鍍層金唷 耳針材質 低過敏鋼針 Q:低過敏鋼針 耳環尺寸約2.5*2.5cm 也提供禮品包裝。 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/YNSk7ie8?cat... Febbi 經典手作飾品

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 165