Order Making / Magic pop Ball Jumping Sugar / Silver Line / Full Transparent

US$ 49.73
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 468 views
  • 4 sold
  • 21 have saved this item
Listing summary
The price of this item is the price of the pair sold. All works are produced by the creator. After the subscript payment, TUIN will send you a confirmation letter. In order to protect the rights of both parties, all transaction-related information should b

Shop Profile

Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Order Making / Magic pop Ball Jumping Sugar / Silver Line / Full Transparent

Product Description

I want to make a jump candy ball that I can usually wear. No matter what I wear, I have zero mistakes. So with full transparent petals, just keep the material and color of the copper wire. From the ear hooks to the hardware accessories to the petal copper wire all made with the same color, it is easier to wear! Also because there is no need to worry about the color configuration, so the price is quite cute~ TUIN is made to make it more convenient for users to save, so TUIN's products will be thicker, and both sides of the petals will be hardened with UV glue with good texture. Not only can you save and clean, you can also worry about the damage of the petals! ★ The price of this item is the price of the pair sold. All works are produced by the creator. After the subscript payment, TUIN will send you a confirmation letter. In order to protect the rights of both parties, all transaction-related information should be discussed in the trading exchange area of the website you purchased. The production period of the product is 15~20 days (excluding the holiday). The acceptor will then order the order and will not accept the urgent order. ▼Product Information . Body size (without ear): 30mm long and 25mm wide . Jumping sugar ball size: length 25mmX width 25mm . Ear pin: sterling silver plated white ear hook / copper plated white k spring ear clip (with decompression pad) https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1929/30760403247_87265efff3_z.jpg . Material: flower body - copper wire sketch, synthetic resin film, hardware accessories, Swarovski diamonds ▼Product preservation and precautions To create a crystal-clear work Resin works are more fragile, Do not hit hard objects and place them in places exposed to high temperatures or long-term sunlight. Resin materials Due to chemical characteristics, please avoid dangerous oily liquids such as volatile solvents. Every piece of work is handmade, and the petals are in a concave shape. Therefore, the type cannot be completely consistent. Customers who can accept and understand the state of pure hand-made work are requested to place an order. ▼Order information Fan page will provide you with the latest upload date and new delivery date from time to time.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

接單製作 / Magic pop 球形跳跳糖 / 銀色線 / 全透明

US$ 49.73
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 467 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 21 人收藏
商品摘要
此商品價格為成對販售之價格 所有作品皆為創作者一人製作,下標付款後TUIN會寄確認信給您,為維護雙方權益,所有與交易有關的訊息請在您所購入網站的買賣交流區內進行討論。 商品製作期程為15~20天(不含例假日),可接受者再請下單訂製

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
接單製作 / Magic pop 球形跳跳糖 / 銀色線 / 全透明

商品介紹

想要製作平常也能配戴的跳跳糖花球,不管做什麼穿搭都零失誤 所以用全透明花瓣來表示,僅僅保留銅線所呈現的材質及顏色, 從耳鉤到五金配件再到花瓣銅線全部都使用同一色製作,更為簡單好配戴 ! 也因為不用另外費心在顏色的配置上,所以價格也比較可愛一點 ~ 製作上TUIN為讓使用者更為方便保存,所以TUIN的產品會較為厚實,花瓣兩面皆有使用質感較好的UV膠做硬化,不僅好保存、清潔時也可以不用擔心花瓣受損 ! ★ 此商品價格為成對販售之價格 所有作品皆為創作者一人製作,下標付款後TUIN會寄確認信給您,為維護雙方權益,所有與交易有關的訊息請在您所購入網站的買賣交流區內進行討論。 商品製作期程為15~20天(不含例假日), 可接受者再請下單訂製,並且不接受急件訂製。 ▼商品材料資訊 .本體尺寸(不含耳針):長30mmX寬25mm .跳跳糖球尺寸:長25mmX寬25mm .耳針:純銀鍍白k耳鉤 / 銅鍍白k彈簧耳夾(附減壓矽膠墊) https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1929/30760403247_87265efff3_z.jpg .材質:花體-銅線勾勒花型、合成樹脂製膜、五金配件、施華洛斯奇水鑽 ▼產品保存及注意事項 為營造晶透纖細型態的作品 樹脂作品硬度較脆弱, 請勿撞擊硬物及放在高溫或日光長期照射的場所 樹脂材料因化學特性成分,請避免碰觸揮發性溶劑等危險油性液體 每一個作品皆是純手工製作,花瓣一片一片凹折塑形,因此型態無法完全一致,能接受並理解純手作狀態的顧客再請下單 ▼訂購資訊 粉絲頁將不定期提供最新上貨日期及新款上貨日期,供您查詢

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 105