Frangipani earrings crochet plant series

US$ 34.12
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 174 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
The size of the plumeria is about 1.5cm in diameter, and the length of the ear hook ear clip is about 3.3cm. It can be used as a hook and clip type. The hardware used is the material of the Japanese manufacturer. The ear pin is made of stainless steel and

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Frangipani earrings crochet plant series

Product Description

The petal of the five petals is spiral, the middle color is deeper and then gradually emerges. I like the goose yellow and the yellow plumeria, so the first one is this. After trying for a long time, I finally made a little spiral petal. Plus the petals are very close to each other, the middle part of the heart really tried for a long time, plus the hand dyed up, the color is very soft and soft. The flower is a little down, and the selfishness does not like to use the bonding method, because if it is bonded, it will inevitably hit the flower when it is worn and removed, and it may be pressed to cause the flower shape to deform, but it will fall. The way is also very good, I like it very much. Other colors of the frangipani will be produced later and are not available at present. *Plumeria flower size is about 1.5cm in diameter, excluding ear hook ear clip length is about 3.3cm * Can be hooked and clipped *The hardware used is the material of Japan and the manufacturer. The ear pin is made of stainless steel and the ear plug is made of brass. If you have allergies, you can choose to change the titanium ear or resin ear. *Photographed by natural light, but the color of each electronic device is different due to different shooting time. There must be color difference between the actual product and the photo. If you are concerned about the color difference, please think twice. The ability of one person studio is limited. ⧑ ⧒ 维护 Maintenance and care precautions ⧓ ⧑ ⧒ 1. Please avoid using water when using. If you accidentally get rain, please take a paper towel and dry it. 2. Do not take bathing, swimming, and avoid contact with perfumes, cosmetics, and chemicals. 3. Please keep wearing and removing when cleaning your hands to avoid stains. If it is accidentally contaminated, it cannot be cleaned and restored. 4. Woven jewelry is fragile, please avoid pulling or sharp weapon to cause irreparable damage. 5. When not in use, please store it in a zipper bag to avoid direct sunlight and reduce the speed of oxidation and fading. ⧑ ⧒ ⧓ About packaging ⧓ ⧑ ⧒ In order to protect the earth from environmental protection, only one thick zipper bag is attached to the package except for the anti-collision package. There is no special outer packaging. If there is a gift, you can choose to purchase special packaging, and save the packaging cost. Price.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

雞蛋花耳環 鉤針編織 植物系列

US$ 34.12
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • *: 使用全家取貨,滿 US$ 41.04 享運費降至 US$ 0.68,滿 US$ 61.56 享免運
  • *: 使用7-11取貨,滿 US$ 41.04 享運費降至 US$ 1.03,滿 US$ 61.56 享免運
  • *: 使用郵寄,滿 US$ 41.04 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 180 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
雞蛋花大小直徑約1.5cm,不包含耳鈎耳夾長度約3.3cm,可做鈎式與夾式,使用的五金為日本貴和製作所之材料,耳針材質為不鏽鋼,耳堵為黃銅電鍍,若有過敏疑慮可選加價更換鈦金屬耳針或樹脂耳針。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
雞蛋花耳環 鉤針編織 植物系列

商品介紹

五瓣的花瓣呈現螺旋狀,中間顏色較深然後漸層出來,自己私心喜歡鵝黃與黃色的雞蛋花,所以第一個做的就是這個,試了許久才終於做出有點螺旋狀的花瓣,再加上花瓣彼此間很緊密,中間花心的部分真的試了好久,加上手染色上去,顏色很柔和很柔和。 戴起來花是有點向下垂落的,私心不喜歡用黏合的方式,因為若用黏合的話,在配戴與拆下時不可避免的都會碰到花朵,可能會壓到導致花型變形,不過垂落的方式也很好看,自己蠻喜歡的。 雞蛋花其他色系的之後會再製作,目前暫時沒有提供。 *雞蛋花大小直徑約1.5cm,不包含耳鈎耳夾長度約3.3cm *可做鈎式與夾式 *使用的五金為日本貴和製作所之材料,耳針材質為不鏽鋼,耳堵為黃銅電鍍,若有過敏疑慮可選加價更換鈦金屬耳針或樹脂耳針。 *以自然光拍攝,但因拍攝時段不同、每台電子設備的顯色也皆不同,實品與照片一定會有色差,介意色差者請三思,一人工作室能力實在有限。 ⧑ ⧒ ⧓ 維護與保養注意事項 ⧓ ⧑ ⧒ 1. 使用時請避免沾水,若不慎淋雨請拿紙巾輕印吸乾之後陰乾即可。 2. 請勿帶著洗澡、游泳,避免接觸香水、化妝品及化學用品。 3. 請保持雙手清潔時配戴與摘除,避免沾上污漬,若不慎沾染無法清潔恢復。 4. 編織飾品脆弱,請避免拉扯或利器造成無法回復之傷害。 5. 不用時請收至夾鏈袋內保存,避免陽光直射曝曬,可降低氧化與退色的速度。 ⧑ ⧒ ⧓ 關於包裝 ⧓ ⧑ ⧒ 為了環保愛地球,包裝上除了防撞包材外僅附加厚夾鏈袋一只,並無特別外包裝搭配,若有送禮需求可選擇加購特殊包裝,而省下的包裝費用則回饋在售價上。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3