Flavonoid Earrings I Strawberry Crystal

US$ 16.76
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 87 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Our jewelry is made of copper. Using the natural luster of original copper, Combining classic elements such as zircon, natural pearls, natural stones and shells, Customizable, join our ideas, Give it a new and unique look!

Shop Profile

buyoushop

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Flavonoid Earrings I Strawberry Crystal

Product Description

Material Material: Pure brass (unplated) / strawberry crystal If you need to customize, or change the natural stone type, you can contact the designer! Brass maintenance method Maintenance: Usually wipe with copper cloth, copper oil, or with toothpaste or tooth powder. Always wipe the jewelry completely dry with a cloth after cleaning. If you do not need to wear it, it is recommended to store it in a sealed bag. There is no electroplated brass and there is no problem with fading. Only brass is an unplated metal. When worn, it will feel a retro feeling due to contact with sweat, cosmetics or moisture in the air. Many girls buy lol for oxidized color. If you prefer a bright color, you can follow the above instructions. I can't accept a little retro feeling, don't buy, thank you! Attention: 1. The goods are hand-made. The production and delivery will not start until the order payment is completed. The production time is about 1-3 working days (excluding the delivery time). Please be patient. 2. Each natural stone has its own unique texture, color and size are not necessarily the same, may contain impurities or small cracks, etc., and can not be exactly the same as the products in the photo. ⭐️If you need to modify after receiving the goods, you need to pay the back and forth postage!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

黃酮耳環 I 草莓晶

US$ 18.13
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 499 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
我們的飾品材質以銅為主, 運用原始銅色的自然光澤感, 結合鋯石、天然珍珠、天然石、貝殼等經典元素, 可客製化,快加入妳們的想法, 賦予它全新的獨特設計樣貌吧!

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
黃酮耳環 I 草莓晶

商品介紹

商品材質 Material: 純黃銅(未電鍍)/ 草莓晶 ⭐️如需客製化,或是更換天然石種類,可與設計師聯絡喲! 黃銅保養方式 Maintenance: 平時可用拭銅布、銅油擦拭,或以牙膏或牙粉沾水清洗。 清洗過後務必用布將飾品完全擦乾。 如果不需要佩戴時,建議存放在密封袋里。 沒有經過電鍍的黃銅,沒有褪色的問題。 只是黃銅是未電鍍的金屬,配戴後會因接觸汗水、化妝品或空氣中的水分,會呈現比較復古的感覺,很多女孩是為了氧化後的顏色購買的喲 lol 如果比較喜歡明亮的色澤,可以按照上面的做法保養。 ⭐️無法接受有點復古的感覺,請勿購買,謝謝喔! 注意事項 Attention: 1.商品為手工製作,訂單付款完成後才會開始製作並運送,製作時間約需1-3個工作天 (不含寄送時間),請耐心等候喔。 2.每個天然石都有它獨特的紋理,顏色及大小也不一定完全一樣喔,可能會含有雜質或小裂紋等等,無法與照片中的商品完全一致。 ⭐️收到商品後若需要修改需自付來回郵資喲!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 47