Abstract White Flower Earrings / Camellia / Blue / Adjustable Ear Clips

US$ 16.08
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Spend US$ 68.40 and get free shipping
  • Spend US$ 54.72 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Clay
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 331 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Abstract geometric shape "small flower earrings", Available in "white" and "blue" styles, Simple and cute shape is very lively, Made by hand and other multi-course methods, Cut and polished to hand-painted color~ Become the mo

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Abstract White Flower Earrings / Camellia / Blue / Adjustable Ear Clips

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4842/32480841488_ac051f5194.jpg White flower style https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4912/32480837518_64df5b4d5f.jpg Blue flower style <Product introduction> Abstract geometric shape "small flower" earrings, There are two styles, "blue" and "green". With a little "Japanese style", you can love, Jewelry accessories that are easy to wear with a simple fit!!!! Because of pure "handmade" manufacturing, Only become a unique earring!!! //Go to the fan group to find us!!!!// Search: Animal Fairy The latest news will be posted on the top 喔~ #PinkoiXmas <Product Size & Quantity> Small flower shape: about 1.5cm wide and 1cm high, Quantity: a pair Color style: white, blue (choose one when subscript) <earring material> 1. Steel needle anti-allergic metal material 2. Because of the "flower shape" handmade, the size and color can not be exactly the same, can accept the subscript 喔!!! 3. The girl without pierced ears can be changed into "ear clip" (Korean plating material), <Select when subscript: Ear clip style>> https://i.pinimg.com/originals/03/7a/30/037a30fba102a49b067143358cf6bc7e.jpg <earring packaging> Light blue carton (7.3cmx7.3cmx height 4cm) + Sealed bag + black foam <Materials> Japanese imported stone plastic, acrylic paint, Matte clay protectant, anti-allergic steel needle material. <small reminder> ‧ During the drying process, some pores and lines appear normal. ‧ Handmade goods, each piece is unique, in shape, thickness, size, Can not be exactly the same, the surface has fine lines (hand-painted and brushing protective agent slightly brush marks). ‧ Production time: depending on the weather temperature and humidity, it takes about 7-10 days. ‧ The surface has been treated with water. Do not soak in water. If it is wet, please wipe the surface quickly. When cleaning, wipe the surface with a wet tissue. ‧ When wearing: Try to avoid direct contact with chemicals and water such as perfume or cosmetics. ‧ Do not wear it when bathing or swimming!!!! (This is very important!!!!!!) ‧ When not wearing, it is recommended to store in a bag to avoid direct contact with sunlight.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

抽象 白色 小花耳環 /山茶花 / 藍色 / 可改耳夾

US$ 16.08
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿額折扣: 使用郵寄,滿 US$ 102.60 享 5% off
  • 港澳滿額免運: 滿 US$ 68.40 享免運
  • 台灣滿額免運: 滿 US$ 54.72 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
黏土
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 330 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
抽象的幾何造型"小花耳環", 分別為"白色"跟"藍色"兩種款式, 簡單可愛的造型十分活潑, 以純手工等多道工法製作, 經切割、打磨至手繪上色~ 成為最獨特可愛的"手作耳環"!!!

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
抽象 白色 小花耳環 /山茶花 / 藍色 / 可改耳夾

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4842/32480841488_ac051f5194.jpg 白色小花款式 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4912/32480837518_64df5b4d5f.jpg 藍色小花 款式 <商品介紹> 抽象的幾何造型 "小花"耳環, 有 "藍色"跟 "綠色"兩種款式, 帶點"日系風格"的可愛情懷, 穿搭簡單就很好搭配的飾品配件喔!!!! 因為純"手作"製造, 才成為獨特的耳環!!! //來粉絲團找我們吧!!!!// 搜尋: 動物童話 最新的動態消息都會刊登在上面喔~ #PinkoiXmas <商品尺寸&數量> 小花 造型: 約寬 1.5cmX 高 1cm, 數量: 一對 顏色款式:白色,藍色(下標時擇一) <耳環材質> 1.鋼針 抗過敏的金屬材質 2. 因"花朵造型"純手工製作,大小、色彩無法完全一樣,能接受再下標喔!!! 3.無耳洞女孩,可改成"耳夾"(韓製電鍍材質), <下標時選擇: 耳夾款式 >> https://i.pinimg.com/originals/03/7a/30/037a30fba102a49b067143358cf6bc7e.jpg <耳環包裝> 附淺藍色紙盒(7.3cmx7.3cmx高4cm)+ 密封袋+黑色泡棉 <製作材料> 日本進口石塑土,壓克力顏料, 消光陶土保護劑,抗過敏鋼針材質。 <小提醒> ‧ 產品表面在乾燥過程中,出現部分氣孔、紋路為正常現象。 ‧ 手工製作商品,每件作品為獨一無二,在形狀、厚度、大小, 無法一模一樣,表面有細微紋路(手繪上色與塗拭保護劑略有刷痕)。 ‧ 製作時間:視天氣溫度、濕度而定,約需7-10日。 ‧ 表面已做防水處理,勿浸泡水中,如沾水請迅速擦拭表面水分,清潔時可用濕紙巾擦拭表面。 ‧ 配戴時:盡量避免直接接觸香水或化妝品等化學物質和水。 ‧ 洗澡、游泳時請勿配戴喔!!!!(這點非常重要!!!!!!) ‧ 未配戴時,建議放入包裝袋內保存,避免直接接觸陽光。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 123