│Simplified │Twisted Stud Earrings • Sterling Silver Earrings • Original Designer

US$ 18.81+
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 103 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Visually designed twisted stud earrings for a variety of combinations! (Alternatively, you can purchase a matching ear ring clip for your model) Note: This twisted stud earrings need to be pierced to wear!

Shop Profile

zilun1995

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
│Simplified │Twisted Stud Earrings • Sterling Silver Earrings • Original Designer

Product Description

■ Product Name: "Twisted Stud Earrings • Sterling Silver Earrings • Original Designer" Visually designed twisted stud earrings for a variety of combinations! (Alternatively, you can purchase a matching ear ring clip for your model) Note: This twisted stud earrings need to be pierced to wear! ■ Material: 925 silver ■ Size: about 2cm long. ■ Daily maintenance: When silver jewelry has oxidation, you can use silver cloth or silver water for simple cleaning. It is also possible to gently brush the surface of the silverware with a toothpaste and dry it to prevent oxidation. ■ Note: This product is handmade, and there are slight differences, acceptable customers to buy! Please use a zipper bag to isolate the jewelry when it is not worn. In order to avoid the oxidation and blackening of the jewelry and the sulfide substance in the air. Sterling silver goods are more delicate and delicate, please avoid bending and colliding. Avoid contact with lotion. perfume. Locations such as hot springs that contain chlorine and salt water. ■ Product bonus: Each piece of jewelry will be attached with anti-oxidation zipper bag, maintenance card, silver cloth ▾▾ Gift packaging can be purchased separately ▾▾ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xek5Vgra Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

│簡約│麻花ㄇ形耳釘 • 純銀耳環 • 設計師原創

US$ 18.81
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館限時免運開跑啦🍻 活動僅到 11 / 20 止⏰ 台灣限定 ✈ : 至 2019/11/20 11am 為止,使用郵寄,享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 130 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
視覺設計感十足的麻花ㄇ形耳釘,適合多樣化搭配! (可另行加購模特兒搭配的素圈耳骨夾唷) 注意:此款麻花ㄇ形耳釘需耳洞才能夠配戴哦!

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
│簡約│麻花ㄇ形耳釘 • 純銀耳環 • 設計師原創

商品介紹

■ 商品名稱: 「麻花ㄇ形耳釘 • 純銀耳環 • 設計師原創」 視覺設計感十足的麻花ㄇ形耳釘,適合多樣化搭配! (可另行加購模特兒搭配的素圈耳骨夾唷) 注意:此款麻花ㄇ形耳釘需耳洞才能夠配戴哦! ■ 商品材質:925銀 ■ 尺寸:長約2cm。 ■ 日常保養: 當銀飾品有氧化情形發生,可使用拭銀布或洗銀水做簡單清潔, 亦可以牙膏輕輕刷洗銀飾表面,並且擦乾預防氧化。 ■ 注意事項: 此商品皆為手工製造,而有略微差異之處,可以接受的顧客購買! 飾品未配戴時請用夾鏈袋隔絕, 以免飾品與空氣中的硫化物質產生氧化變黑的情形。 純銀商品較為精緻細膩,請避免拉扯碰撞即大力彎折。 應避免接觸化妝水.香水.溫泉等含氯及鹽水之場所。 ■ 產品附贈: 每件飾品皆會附上✔防氧化夾鏈袋✔保養卡✔拭銀布 ▾▾送禮包裝可另外加購▾▾ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xek5Vgra 產地/製造方式 台灣/手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 57