Three-dimensional embroidery cloth chapter - healing rainbow hot cloth stickers

US$ 2.33
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Thread
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 858 views
  • 5 sold
  • 39 have saved this item
Listing summary
[Le Brodé × Old things] The wear marks and lines left by the belongings are unique and irreplaceable, and each trace can evoke precious marks in memory. For the old friends (items) that are used and used to add new style, play with the new ideas in life. K

Shop Profile

lebrode

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Three-dimensional embroidery cloth chapter - healing rainbow hot cloth stickers

Product Description

◎ Product Code: MTAN0020 ◎ Product Description: Three-dimensional embroidery cloth (not a sticker ~), you can feel the delicate texture of embroidery, free to iron, with you every day! ◎ Material: embroidery thread ◎ Size: 6.5x4.2cm ◎ Function: Three-dimensional embroidery cloth (hot cloth), can be ironed at will, decorate small things around. ◎ Ironing method: fixed on the cloth items by ironing 1. Preheat the iron to the applicable temperature (about 100-130 degrees) 2. Place the embroidery cloth in your favorite position 3. Cover the embroidery cloth with a cloth 4. Ironing back and forth on the cloth, about 30-60 seconds 5. After the temperature is lowered, the cloth will be fixed on the fabric. ◎ Cleaning: Wipe the embroidery part with a damp cloth (or brush with a small brush) to dry naturally.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

立體刺繡布章 - 療癒彩虹 燙布貼

US$ 2.33
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
繡線
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 865 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 39 人收藏
商品摘要
【Le Brodé × 老物新意】 隨身物品留下的磨痕與紋路, 都是獨一無二、無可取代的, 每一道痕跡都可喚起記憶中珍貴的印記。 為隨身、習慣使用的老朋友(物品), 添上新風采,細細玩味生活中的新意。 懂你的生活,Le Brodé樂柏得!

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
立體刺繡布章 - 療癒彩虹 燙布貼

商品介紹

◎ 商品編號:MTAN0020 ◎ 商品說明:立體刺繡布章(不是貼紙唷~),可以感受到刺繡的細膩質感,隨意熨貼,伴你每一天! ◎ 材質:繡線 ◎ 尺寸:6.5x4.2cm ◎ 功能:立體刺繡布章(燙布貼),可隨意熨貼,裝飾身邊小物。 ◎ 熨燙方式:經由熨燙固定在布面物品上  1.預熱熨斗至適用之溫度(約100-130度)  2.將刺繡布章擺在您喜愛的位置上  3.為刺繡布章蓋上墊布  4.來回在墊布上熨燙,時間約30-60秒  5.待降溫後布章會固定在布料上 ◎ 清潔:可用濕布擦拭刺繡部份(或小刷子沾水刷洗)待自然乾燥即可。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 243