Washable paper black tote bag (commuter bag, briefcase, school bag, handbag, cross-body bag)

US$ 53.79+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 600 views
  • 30 have saved this item
Listing summary
Lightweight paper bags, easy to stand simple and stylish, come in two sizes! The inside is not sloppy, the long zipper bag is placed in valuables, and the long clip can be placed. There are two open pockets for deep water bottles. Stick the hooks on the si

Shop Profile

rushi

Taiwan
Response rate:
91%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Washable paper black tote bag (commuter bag, briefcase, school bag, handbag, cross-body bag)

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47685565541_1ed9846d79_k.jpg Made of washed kraft paper, like the paper label on your jeans, natural origami texture, the longer you use it, the more unique the retro feel. The exterior is the same on both sides, there is no front and back, and black cotton is used inside. (One side) divides two open pockets for depth to place the kettle. (One side) zip pocket, zipper opening 24CM, can be placed long clips, wallet, more peace of mind. There is a magnetic button at the opening, which is convenient for taking items. The side is intimately hooked, no longer fishing for the keys. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40719310333_e04d2bf8d0_b.jpg ▓ Bottom seams and strengthen the car line to make the bottom more supportive. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46769784885_b42a3be18b_b.jpg ▓ bag size (unit CM) Large size (L) Opening width 37 Height 32 Bottom length 27 Bottom width 14.5 (webbing width 3.2) Small size (S) opening width 33 height 25.5 bottom length 25 bottom width 12 (webbing width 3.8) ▓ Experience washable kraft paper (cleaning advice) A small piece of washable kraft paper will be attached to the shipment. Please experience the unique charm of it! Experience 1 [Toughness]: soaking in water, twisting and twisting, drying ~ Experience 2 [Cleaning]: This method is only suitable for black kraft paper! Draw a stroke on the paper with chalk, use a towel to dip a little baby oil, rub the towel to make the baby oil evenly dispersed, not too oily, and then wipe the chalk marks. The bags were wiped once before shipment, and the hardware accessories were also taken care of. About making / Taiwan Tainan hands good feeling production

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.50
Each additional item US$ 0.17
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 39.84
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 39.84
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 4.98US$ 0.50
CanadaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.50
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
AustraliaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.50
SingaporeUS$ 3.66US$ 0.50
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 4.32US$ 0.50
JapanUS$ 4.32US$ 0.50
South KoreaUS$ 4.32US$ 0.50
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

可水洗紙黑色托特包(通勤包、公事包、書包、手提包、斜背包)

US$ 55.41
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,403 次
  • 共 44 人收藏
商品摘要
輕量的紙包包,輕鬆站簡約好有型,有兩種尺寸喔!內裡不馬虎,長拉鍊內袋放置貴重物品,長夾也能放。開放口袋有兩個,深度可放水瓶。側邊貼心掛勾,掛上總是撈不到的鑰匙吧!我是紙包所以皺皺的 : )

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
可水洗紙黑色托特包(通勤包、公事包、書包、手提包、斜背包)

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47685565541_1ed9846d79_k.jpg ▓可水洗牛皮紙製成,如同你的牛仔褲後的紙標,自然摺紙紋路,使用愈久愈有獨特的復古感。外型兩面皆一樣,沒有正反面之分,內裡使用黑色棉布。 (一側)劃分兩個開放口袋,深度可放置水壺。 (一側)拉鍊口袋,拉鍊開口24CM,可放置長夾、錢包,更加安心。 開口處有磁吸扣,拿取物品很方便。 側邊貼心掛勾,不再一直撈鑰匙。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40719310333_e04d2bf8d0_b.jpg ▓底部接縫並加強車線,讓底部更有支撐力。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46769784885_b42a3be18b_b.jpg ▓包包尺寸(單位CM) 尺寸大(L) 開口寬37 高32 底長27 底寬14.5 (織帶寬度3.2) 尺寸小(S) 開口寬33 高25.5 底長25 底寬12 (織帶寬度3.8) ▓體驗可水洗牛皮紙(清潔建議) 出貨皆會附上一小張可水洗牛皮紙,請體驗看看它的獨特魅力! 體驗1 【韌性】:泡水,揉一揉扭一扭,晾乾~ 體驗2 【清潔】:此方法只適合黑色牛皮紙!用粉筆畫在紙上畫一筆,使用毛巾沾些許嬰兒油,毛巾揉一下,使嬰兒油均勻分散,不宜太油,再擦拭粉筆痕跡。包包出貨前皆有擦過一次,也順便保養五金配件。 關於製作 / 台灣台南 雙手好感製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 455