Mobile phone bag 6 吋 mobile phone - small hippo classmate │ find new lotus leaf frog │ 腼腆 Taiwan cattle

US$ 11.32US$ 12.57
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Thread
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 52 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
A full range of 12 animal models. Go back to the old-fashioned cell phone bag and be with you. A furry appearance is a must, and touch it when the mood is low. Soft touch makes the restless heart calm down The lining of the appropriate thickness, in order

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Mobile phone bag 6 吋 mobile phone - small hippo classmate │ find new lotus leaf frog │ 腼腆 Taiwan cattle

Product Description

**A total of 12 animal models in the entire series** Left: Little Hippo (blue) Middle: Find the new lotus leaf frog (green) Right: 腼腆's Taiwanese cow (brown) Product Information > about 18.5cm*12.3cm > Opening: about 8cm **> Suitable for mobile phones with a total length of 6 inches or less** The mobile phone has a plastic case/silicone case and it can be put in! feature of product >Exquisite texture electric embroidery >Cute animal design >Back tail pattern >Color theme lining >Soft flannel material Suggested use 1. When designing, it is based on the mobile phone bag, but sometimes it will be used to store small things. Like: sanitary napkins, invoices, headphones, USB cable, etc. It is all kinds of sundries (laugh) 2. The material of the fluff makes it possible to know the position of the thing as soon as it reaches into the bag. So looking for something is also very fast! More styles https://www.pinkoi.com/product/3edFyTEt https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gJt3C66D https://www.pinkoi.com/product/bRN4DekR Product packaging >If the purpose of the gift, please indicate in the remarks column, such as birthday gifts, graduation gifts, holiday gifts, etc. The designer will use the existing packaging materials for gift giving purposes. Precautions *The size of the hand sewing will be slightly different喔 * Can be washed in the washing machine. Wash by hand, use shower gel / soap *Depending on the angle of shooting, there will be some differences in fabric/stitch color *The color of the product image file will be slightly dimmed due to the computer screen and the actual product. Place of origin Taiwan Made in Taiwan Manufacturing method Machine plus manual

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手機袋6吋手機-小河馬同學│找到新荷葉的青蛙│靦腆的台灣牛

US$ 12.57
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
繡線
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 45 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
全系列12款動物造型. 回到老派的手機袋, 與你貼身作伴. 毛茸茸的外型是必備,心情低落時摸摸它. 柔軟觸感讓煩躁的心可以平靜下來 適當厚度的內襯,想逃離紛擾時這樣才能好好的蓋住發亮的外界.

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手機袋6吋手機-小河馬同學│找到新荷葉的青蛙│靦腆的台灣牛

商品介紹

**全系列共12款動物造型** 左邊:小河馬同學 (藍色) 中間:找到新荷葉的青蛙 (綠色) 右邊:靦腆的台灣牛 (棕色) 產品資訊 >約18.5cm*12.3cm >開口:約8cm **>適合全長6吋(含) 以下的手機** !手機有裝塑膠殼/矽膠殼也放得進去! 產品特色 >精緻質感電繡 >可愛動物設計 >背面尾巴圖案 >彩色主題內襯 >柔軟絨布材料 建議用途 1.設計的時候是以手機袋為出發點, 但有時候也會拿來收納小東西. 像是:衛生棉, 發票, 耳機, USB線...等等. 就是各種雜物啦(笑) 2.絨毛的材質讓人手一伸進包包就知道東西的位置. 所以找東西也很快! 更多款式 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/3edFyTEt https://www.pinkoi.com/product/gJt3C66D https://www.pinkoi.com/product/bRN4DekR 產品包裝 >若為禮物的用途, 可在備註欄註明, 如生日禮物, 畢業禮物, 節日禮物...等等 設計師會以現有包材搭配送禮用途. 注意事項 *手工車縫尺寸會有些微不同喔 *可丟洗衣機洗. 用手清洗, 使用沐浴乳/香皂即可 *依照拍攝的角度不同, 會有布料/繡線顏色些許差異 *商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕與實品會有些微色差 產地 臺灣 Made in Taiwan 製造方式 機器加手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 15