Digital painting of Good Morning, which does not want to be cooked,

US$ 13.25
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 124 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Egg Yolk Digital Oil Painting - Young (sliding egg toast), containing colored canvas, paint, brush 3, paint cup, manual, digital stickers, wall hanging nail group, can be hung on the wall, table decoration, Home decoration....etc. Healing small things.

Shop Profile

moda123

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Digital painting of Good Morning, which does not want to be cooked,

Product Description

[commodity story] Hey?...how hot.... The ass is so hot! How can I put me on a hot toast? ((The egg yolk slides down quickly... Sliding egg said: You are good or bad! I was burned~ I don't rely on it ((ground rolling... Digital painting is completed in three steps ➡Tools: Brush paints are ready, open and draw immediately ➡Pigment: There are numbers on each pigment, extruded in the pigment tray ➡Painting: Finishing the painting on the corresponding number on the painting plate [Product Description] ● Suitable age: 3 years old or older ● Product content: color canvas, paint, brush 3, paint cup, brochure, digital sticker, wall hanging nail set ● Canvas size: 20 x 20 cm ● Usable: hanging on the wall, table decoration, home decoration... ● Taiwan Design / Taiwanese https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7858/47438117632_28aa35b0eb_o.jpg 🎯**[Genuine authorization sticker]**🎯 ● We have obtained the Sanrio genuine license certification, not only can use the character design goods, but also represent the rigorous certification of the Moda digital painting and the recognition of the authorized company! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7885/33613333638_68dbf4c1ea_b.jpg Lazy Master Egg Yogurt Gudetama's Profile Born in 2013, star of Sanrio (Japan) Features: a variety of lazy and not full of expressions and movements. I often shouted tired, wanted to rest, and did not hide my own voice, causing resonance. Values: Knowing the nutritional value of yourself as an egg, you can transform into a variety of delicious dishes. I also know that I will be eaten at any time, so I enjoy the current "lazy" life. Mantra: "It’s so tired~" "No~ think~ go to class" 正 Sanrio Sanrio genuine license is only in MODA digital painting

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.83
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 39.84
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

不想被煮熟的滑蛋土司 早安的數字油畫

US$ 13.25
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 123 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
蛋黃哥數字油畫-幼幼款(滑蛋土司),內含有彩色畫布、顏料、畫筆3入、顏料杯、說明書、數字貼紙、壁掛釘組,畫完即可掛牆壁上、桌上擺飾、居家擺飾....等療癒小物。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
不想被煮熟的滑蛋土司 早安的數字油畫

商品介紹

【商品故事】 咦?...怎麼燙燙的.... 屁股好燙阿!!! 怎麼可以把我放在熱騰騰的吐司上 ((蛋黃快速滑下來... 滑蛋說:你好壞 好壞! 我被燙到了~ 我不依啦 ((地上翻滾... 數字油畫只要三步驟就完成 ➡工具篇:畫筆顏料都準備好了,打開馬上畫 ➡顏料篇:每個顏料上都有數字,擠出在顏料盤 ➡畫畫篇:把顏料對應畫版上的數字畫上去就完成 【商品說明】 ● 適合年齡:3歲以上 ● 商品內容:彩色畫布、顏料、畫筆3入、顏料杯、說明書、數字貼紙、壁掛釘組 ● 畫布尺寸:20 x 20 cm ● 可用途:掛牆壁上、桌上擺飾、居家擺飾....等療癒小物 ● 台灣設計/台灣製 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7858/47438117632_28aa35b0eb_o.jpg 🎯**【正版授權貼紙】**🎯 ● 我們有得到三麗鷗正版授權認證,不僅只是可以使用角色設計商品,更代表著Moda數字油畫通過嚴格的認證與獲得授權公司的肯定! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7885/33613333638_68dbf4c1ea_b.jpg 懶懶教主蛋黃哥Gudetama的個人檔案 生於2013,日本Sanrio(三麗鷗)公司旗下明星人物 特色:各種慵懶沒睡飽的表情與動作。時常喊累、想休息,毫不隱藏自己的心聲,引起共鳴。 價值觀:知道自己身為蛋的營養價值,可以變身各種美味料理。也知道自己隨時都會被吃掉,所以更享受當下的“慵懶”生活。 口頭禪:「好累喔~」「不~想~上~班」 ㊣Sanrio三麗鷗正版授權㊣ 只在MODA數字油畫

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.83
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.83
全家取貨US$ 2.83
郵寄US$ 2.83
宅配US$ 2.83
7-11取貨US$ 2.83
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 39.84 台灣免運費
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 6