Summer Cool Series - Japanese-style puree shaved ice hand-painted handmade earrings hanging ear / ear clip

US$ 26.68+
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 322 views
  • 33 have saved this item
Listing summary
This hand-painted is like a shaved ice on the seaside ice lodge. It has a dense texture of ice and a colorful fruit puree. It is a combination of a cool-to-transparent resin and bright colors. With the refreshing fresh water blue fine ripple earplugs, it i

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Summer Cool Series - Japanese-style puree shaved ice hand-painted handmade earrings hanging ear / ear clip

Product Description

#夏天凉品系列-Japanese Style Fruit Shaved Ice# This hand-painted is like a shaved ice at the seaside ice hut. A dense, mellow ice with colorful fruit puree Eating a bite is very cool~💠 Combination of transparent resin and bright colors Paired with refreshing freshwater blue fine-grained earplugs It is a must-have earring for summer✨✨ The total length is about 3.8cm (front), 5cm (post) Earplugs are about 1.5cm in diameter; design by Asumi Precautions: ● Handmade products and earrings are sanitary products and are not accepted for return. ● Resin material Do not use alcohol or chemical products to wipe the earrings. ● Dry flowers are filled into the resin, and very few will change color over time. Please consider carefully whether it is acceptable. ● 100% handmade products will have small flaws (residual glue, indentation marks, bubbles, shapes), please consider carefully whether it can be accepted, if you want to be perfect, please forgive me. ● The actual product color has been taken as much as possible. Because each screen color setting value is different, the received product may be slightly different from the photo. Please bear with me, thank you. ● The price on the shelf is marked as a pair. ● Freight charges collected at the place of sale = postage + packaging materials, cost of the outer box. Material: Japanese resin, beads, alloy accessories. Wearing instructions: ● Please do not rub the lotion or perfume on the wearing parts to avoid excessive oxidation of the jewelry. ● The cured resin ester is brittle, please wear it carefully. ●Handmade goods, please do not hook the clothes to avoid damage; do housework, bathing, swimming, hot springs, sports, and remove the accessories when you sleep. Care instructions; ● After wearing, please wipe the jewelry with a soft cloth and put it into the box. ● If the metal product has an oxidized image, it is normal. Intimate reminder: ● It is normal for metal products to have an oxidized image. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

夏日涼品系列-日式果漿刨冰 手繪 手工耳環 垂墜 耳針/耳夾

US$ 26.68
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 328 次
  • 共 35 人收藏
商品摘要
這款手繪就像是在海邊冰品小屋必點的刨冰,綿密口感的綿綿冰加上色彩鮮豔的果漿淋醬,一口一口吃著很消暑呢~透明感的樹酯與鮮豔色彩的組合,再搭配清爽的淡水藍色細緻波紋耳塞,是夏天必備的耳環啊~

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
夏日涼品系列-日式果漿刨冰 手繪 手工耳環 垂墜 耳針/耳夾

商品介紹

#夏日涼品系列-日式果漿刨冰# 這款手繪就像是在海邊冰品小屋必點的刨冰 綿密口感的綿綿冰加上色彩鮮豔的果漿淋醬 一口一口吃著很消暑呢~💠 透明感的樹酯與鮮豔色彩的組合 再搭配清爽的淡水藍色細緻波紋耳塞 是夏天必備的耳環啊✨✨ 總長度約3.8cm(前)、5cm(後) 耳塞直徑約1.5cm ;設計 by Asumi 注意事項 : ● 手工品及耳環屬於衛生商品,恕不接受退換貨。 ● 樹脂材質請勿使用酒精及化學產品擦拭耳環。 ●乾燥花填入樹脂中,極少數會隨著時間變色,請慎重考慮是否能接受。 ● 100%純手工品會有細微的小瑕疵 ( 殘膠、壓痕痕跡、氣泡、形狀 ),請慎重考慮是否能接受,如要求完美勿購買,請見諒。 ● 已盡量拍攝實際商品顏色,因每台螢幕顏色設定值不同,收到商品也許與照片些許落差,請買家多多包涵,感謝。 ●架上標示為一對的售價。 ● 賣場所收取的運費=郵資+包裝材料、外盒成本。 材質:日本樹酯、珠飾、合金配件。 佩戴說明: ●請不要在佩戴飾品部位擦乳液或香水,避免飾品過度氧化。 ●固化後的樹酯膠較脆,請小心佩戴。 ●手工商品,請不要勾到衣服,以免毀損;做家事、洗澡、游泳、泡溫泉、運動、睡覺時請將飾品取下。 保養說明; ●配戴後請用柔軟的布將飾品擦拭乾淨,再放入盒子。 ●金屬產品若有氧化現像均屬正常。 貼心提醒: ●金屬產品若有氧化現像均屬正常現象。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 566