British Rayware Nordic fashion geometric color teapot shape tea bag placement plate / sauce dish / small dish

US$ 3.39
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
United Kingdom
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 776 views
  • 24 sold
  • 128 have saved this item
Listing summary
This is a small geometric dish designed in the UK. It has a minimalist sense of Scandinavian style. The small dish is mainly designed for the use of tea bags, so it is designed to be a teapot. It is very cute. Because this small dish has a slightly concave

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
British Rayware Nordic fashion geometric color teapot shape tea bag placement plate / sauce dish / small dish

Product Description

/ Product description and story / Geometry's unique complex patterns are not loved by people, but in fact, geometry is divided into many styles. This is a small geometric dish designed in the UK. It has the unique minimalism of Northern Europe. In color, it is the basic neutral tone combination. With some bright orange, blue, green and other colors, the whole looks very lively. The small dish is mainly designed to be used for placing tea bags, so it is designed to be a teapot and very cute. Because this small dish has a slightly concave design, you can also use it as a sauce dish, with the tableware in the home, it feels very textured! / Size, size, size / Length 12.8 x width 10.5 x height 0.5 cm **Can be washed in the dishwasher** / Material / pottery / Designer and brand profile / Founded in 1975, Rayware Group is a very representative group in the UK, focusing on living kitchen products. Its major brands are also well-known brands such as Mason Cash, Kilner, Viners, Price & Kensington, Typhoon, etc. Origin / manufacturing methods British design commissioned in mainland China **Related geometric series** Two-in-one teapot teacup group https://www.pinkoi.com/product/iEADWSA2 Two-in-one stacking cup (tea cup/milk cup/sugar cup) https://www.pinkoi.com/product/KUEfp2GM Color teapot shape tea bag placement plate https://www.pinkoi.com/product/t7j4wpXV 1.2L large capacity teapot / teapot https://www.pinkoi.com/product/nGBpagm2 https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

英國Rayware北歐時尚幾何彩色茶壺造型 茶包放置盤/醬料碟/小碟

US$ 3.39
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
英國
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 758 次
  • 已賣出 22 件商品
  • 共 129 人收藏
商品摘要
這是英國設計的幾何小碟子,有北歐獨有的極簡感,小碟子主要是設計用來放置茶包使用,所以設計成一個茶壺的造型,非常可愛。因為這個小碟子有些微的凹陷設計,所以您也可以將它拿來當作醬料碟使用,搭配家中的餐具,感覺非常有質感喔!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
英國Rayware北歐時尚幾何彩色茶壺造型 茶包放置盤/醬料碟/小碟

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / 幾何獨有的複雜圖案幾乎沒有人不愛,但其實幾何也分為很多種風格,這是英國設計的幾何小碟子,有北歐獨有的極簡感,顏色上,就是基本的中性色調組合,再搭配些許亮色的橘、藍、綠等顏色,讓整體看起來十分活潑。 小碟子主要是設計用來放置茶包使用,所以設計成一個茶壺的造型,非常可愛。因為這個小碟子有些微的凹陷設計,所以您也可以將它拿來當作醬料碟使用,搭配家中的餐具,感覺非常有質感喔! / 尺寸、規格、大小/ 長12.8 x 寬10.5 x 高0.5公分 **可放入洗碗機清洗** / 材質 / 陶 / 設計師及品牌簡介 / Rayware集團成立于1975年,為英國非常具有代表性的老牌集團,主要致力于生活廚房用品,旗下的各大品牌也都是為人人皆知的品牌,如Mason Cash, Kilner, Viners, Price & Kensington, Typhoon等。 產地/製造方式 英國設計 委託中國大陸製造 **相關幾何系列商品** 二合一茶壺茶杯組https://www.pinkoi.com/product/iEADWSA2 二合一疊放杯(茶杯/牛奶杯/糖杯)https://www.pinkoi.com/product/KUEfp2GM 彩色茶壺造型 茶包放置盤https://www.pinkoi.com/product/t7j4wpXV 1.2L大容量茶壺/泡茶壺https://www.pinkoi.com/product/nGBpagm2 https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3907