Solid wood without a small flower frame filled with memories

US$ 20.18+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 55 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Each story is paired with a unique solid wood photo frame!! ️ Why is it unique, because the wood grain color is completely impossible!! ️ Which part of your life do you like the most? We can't paint a small book right away like a painter. But we can ta

Shop Profile

Anita17

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Solid wood without a small flower frame filled with memories

Product Description

Customized products, please use the letter inside the station to discuss the color with us immediately after subscripting. Customized products will be available in the current season. Since the customized goods cannot be returned, After the work is completed, it will be photographed first to confirm that there is no problem before sending it! The process of sending goods will inevitably lead to falling leaves. If you have any questions, please use the station letter and our instructions immediately. Please do not respond directly to the evaluation! |Product Content|: Japan does not wither roses, does not withered hydrangea, does not with leaves and materials. Japanese fir photo frame ((transparent film is "glass")) Note: The color of each frame is different. |Product Size|: Take it together: 13*8.8*18 cm When opened: 26.3*18*7 cm Place the interior of the flower: 10.3*15.4*6.4 cm | Delivery date|: Within five days after the order is placed, the color system is not included (excluding holidays) | Save Method|: ◇ No need to water ◇ Avoid moisture and direct sunlight, and place in a ventilated, dry environment ◇ If the climate is humid, the petals are slightly transparent, which is a normal phenomenon. Please dehumidifier or air conditioner to dehumidify the flower. ◇ If it is contaminated with dust, use a soft brush to gently clean it.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

實木不凋花小相框 裝滿回憶

US$ 20.18
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 57 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
每一個故事搭配獨一無二的實木相框‼️ 為什麼獨一無二,因為木紋色澤是完全不會的呀‼️ 你的人生中最喜歡哪個部分呢? 我們無法像畫家馬上畫到小本子, 但我們可以拍照留下紀念! 照片隨時看的到絕非在相本裡, 來款美麗的相框裝滿您的美

關於設計館

Anita雜作

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
實木不凋花小相框 裝滿回憶

商品介紹

客製化商品請下標後立即使用站內信與我們討論色系, 訂製商品會依當季可使用可購買到的花葉材為主, 由於客製化商品無法退換貨, 作品完成後會先拍照確認沒問題後才寄出! 商品寄送過程難免會有掉葉狀況, 若有任何問題請立即使用站內信與我們說明, 請勿直接反應在評價喔! |商品內容|: 日本不凋玫瑰花、不凋繡球花、不凋葉材與配材。 日本杉木的相框((透明片是"玻璃")) 備註:每個相框的木紋色澤皆不同 |商品尺寸|: 合起來:13*8.8*18公分 打開時:26.3*18*7公分 擺放花的內部:10.3*15.4*6.4 公分 | 交貨日期 |: 下單後討論完色系後的五天內(不含例假日) | 保存方法 |: ◇不需要澆水 ◇避免潮濕及陽光直射,儘量置於通風、乾燥的環境 ◇若氣候潮濕花瓣呈現略透明狀是正常的現象,   請開除濕機或冷氣讓花除溼。 ◇若沾染灰塵請用柔軟毛刷輕柔清理。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 19