Yizhi Ballet | Sleeping Beauty Gauze Bath Towel

US$ 26.98
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 885 views
  • 3 sold
  • 16 have saved this item
Listing summary
🌱 Double-sided material design, using high-grade gauze material on one side, natural and comfortable non-twisted yarn on one side, fine texture, good water absorption and quick drying 🌱100% pure cotton, soft skin feel, not only suitable for adults, but als

Shop Profile

Response rate:
80%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Yizhi Ballet | Sleeping Beauty Gauze Bath Towel

Product Description

Princess Aurora in "Sleeping Beauty" ballet is stabbed by a spindle stab wound, only the kiss of true love can crack the curse! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48687283851_7f787c154d_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48687283801_285f668151_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/913/27660926718_33d974e1e1_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/837/40818672734_f1c6221874_b.jpg 【product features】 ◆ Double-sided material design, using high-grade gauze material on one side, natural and comfortable non-twisted yarn on one side, fine texture, good water absorption and quick drying ◆ 100% cotton, soft skin touch, not only suitable for adults, but also suitable for small baby skin ◆ Originally designed by Japanese illustrator Itsuko, it delicately depicts the charm and movement of the ballet dancers and is recognized by ballet lovers. 【Product specifications】 Material / 100% cotton Size / 140 x 70 cm Origin / Japanese design, made in China 【Precautions】 ● When washing with a washing machine, use mesh bag protection to avoid excessive friction and discoloration. ● Do not use softeners and dryers to avoid the generation of cotton wool. - 📖 "Sleeping Beauty" Synopsis The 16-year-old Princess Aurora danced at the palace feast, but unfortunately fulfilled the vicious curse of the bad fairy Karapos 16 years ago, and was stabbed to the ground by a sharp spindle. Fortunately, the lilac fairy's ingenious spelling made everyone fall asleep, and the groves and vines quickly grew to cover the entire kingdom. The gorgeous palace was hidden in the fog and the forest. After a hundred years of unconsciousness, under the guidance of the lilac fairy, the prince crossed the fog and the magical forest to the palace, and awakened the sleeping Princess Aurora with the kiss of true love, breaking the spell of Calapos. Forests, vines and cobwebs disappeared, and the palace restored its former glory. All people were awakened. The whole country is rejoicing for the wedding of Princess Aurora and the prince. The guests who come to congratulate the ceremony have royal members, fairies, and many characters in fairy tales. The princess and the prince danced together to dance the double dance symbolizing happiness, and also painted a perfect ending for the centuries of twists and turns. 欣赏 "Sleeping Beauty" clip appreciation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTkIyYMP27c Dancer: Svetlana Zakharova https://live.staticflickr.com/7811/47226586941_c5389e377f_b.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

伊之珂芭蕾 | 睡美人 紗布大浴巾

US$ 26.98
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 【中港澳免運】優惠🎉🎉🎉: 至 2019/12/31 11am 為止,運送至中國大陸、香港、澳門,享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 868 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 15 人收藏
商品摘要
🌱雙面材質設計,一面使用高級紗布材質,一面使用天然又舒適的無捻紗,材質細緻,吸水性佳又快乾 🌱100%純棉,輕柔的肌膚觸感,不僅適合大人,對於小寶貝細嫩的肌膚也都非常適合

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
伊之珂芭蕾 | 睡美人 紗布大浴巾

商品介紹

《睡美人》芭蕾舞劇中的奧蘿拉公主,被紡錘刺傷陷入沉睡,唯有真愛之吻才能破解魔咒! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48687283851_7f787c154d_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48687283801_285f668151_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/913/27660926718_33d974e1e1_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/837/40818672734_f1c6221874_b.jpg 【商品特色】 ◆ 雙面材質設計,一面使用高級紗布材質,一面使用天然又舒適的無捻紗,材質細緻,吸水性佳又快乾 ◆ 100%純棉,輕柔的肌膚觸感,不僅適合大人,對於小寶貝細嫩的肌膚也都非常適合 ◆ 由日本插畫家 Itsuko 原創設計,細膩描繪芭蕾舞者的神韻、動作,獲芭蕾愛好者一致認同。 【商品規格】 材質/100%純棉 尺寸/140 x 70 cm 產地/日本設計,中國製造 【注意事項】 ● 使用洗衣機洗滌時,請使用網袋保護,以避免過度摩擦導致脫色。 ● 勿使用柔軟精、烘乾機,以免產生棉絮。 - 📖《睡美人》劇情簡介 16歲的奧羅拉公主在宮宴上翩翩起舞,卻不幸應驗了壞仙女卡拉波斯16年前的惡毒魔咒,被尖銳的紡錘刺傷手指昏倒在地。幸而紫丁香仙子巧妙的施法,讓所有人都陷入沉睡之中,樹叢與藤蔓迅速生長覆蓋了整個王國,華麗的宮殿從此隱身在迷霧與森林中。 就這樣不知不覺經過了一百年,在紫丁香仙子的指引下,王子穿越了迷霧和魔法森林來到皇宮,用真愛之吻喚醒了沉睡的奧羅拉公主,破除了卡拉波斯的魔咒。森林、藤蔓和蜘蛛網都消失不見,皇宮恢復了昔日的榮景,所有的人都甦醒了。 全國上下都為奧羅拉公主和王子的婚禮而歡欣鼓舞,前來祝賀觀禮的賓客有王室成員、仙女們,還有許多童話故事裡的人物。公主和王子攜手跳著象徵幸福的雙人舞,也為這百年來的波折與等待畫下完美的句點。 🎬《睡美人》片段欣賞 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTkIyYMP27c 舞者:Svetlana Zakharova https://live.staticflickr.com/7811/47226586941_c5389e377f_b.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 78