<Slow Temperature Natural Stone Series>C1182 Brass Double Ring Design Bracelet - Nine Planets

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: Within 1 day
    Response rate: 96%
  • Listing category
    Material
    How it's made
    Handmade
    Origin
    Taiwan
    Unique features
    Customizable
    Quantity
    Down to the last 2
  • Listing summary
    ● Material: lapis lazuli, full silk titanium crystal, coral jade, aquamarine, agate, tiger's eye stone, apatite, iro
  • https://i.pinimg.com/736x/20/58/21/205821ccc7f2bde375f64b5f2359f049.jpg

    The jewelry you wear represents your yearning, your texture,
    To make your favorite thing covered with hands becomes an invisible force.
    Slow and warm professional with careful design, show chic taste,
    Pick your own jewelry and use the unique secret code to create confident and beautiful!

    -

    【Number item name】
    ● C1180
    ● Material: lapis lazuli, full silk titanium crystal, coral jade, aquamarine, agate, tiger's eye stone, apatite, iron gall stone, green ghost, brass

    ※ Because the length of the brass elbow is fixed, the hand circumference is too small to be made; the length on the photo is suitable for the hand-circumference of 15~16. If the hand circumference is not within this range, adjust the length of the bracelet after making it. The difference between the original photos will be more obvious.

    Earth - Lapis Lazuli: Corresponds to the third eye, can enhance spirituality, open the window of the soul, relieve eye pressure, calm the mind, is a calm and sensitive gem. Enhancing insight helps the mind to be clear, cool, and inspiring. It is a "precious stone of invention" that helps creative people create something out of nothing. Helps with hypnosis and deep meditation.

    Venus - Titanium Crystal: The King of Crystal, Zhao Zheng Choi also recruited partial finances, recruiting noble people, energy is extremely powerful. Containing golden yellow titanium wire, bright momentum, can strengthen meridians and veins, change fortune, enhance Wang Qi. It can strengthen the momentum, resolve depression and emotional problems, stimulate individual ambition, boldness, courage, and pattern, and achieve great achievements. Corresponding to the sun wheel, the output is rare and the magnetic field is extremely strong.

    Mars - Coral Jade: Coral Jade is a symbol of auspiciousness and prosperity. At the same time, it has the functions of beauty and health care, blood circulation and eyesight, and the use of coral jade jewelry to promote blood circulation. Therefore, it can be called human essence, gas, and God. Observatory.

    Mercury-Aquamarine: Corresponding to the eyebrow and throat, it is an excellent coordination stone and meditation stone, which helps to strengthen the ability to express and persuade, and also has the effect of releasing negative emotions. You can implement solid and spiritual energy, promote spiritual development (helping to lead people to enhance your intuition), and guide you in the right direction.

    Jupiter - Agate: Black can increase energy purity and calmness, and has a role in warding off evil. Red is an aristocrat in the agate. It is good for avoiding viciousness and promoting blood circulation. Blue has antidepressant, stable psychological effect, and thinking power. White For the efficacy of amulets, calming nerves, eliminating anxiety and anger.

    Saturn-Green Ghost: There is a powerful retrieving financial field, which is Fortune Crystal, which can attract good things to come close to oneself and get help from noble people and increase career opportunities. Corresponding to the heart, it can be said that it is the best choice for good fortune. It is suitable for people who want to walk step by step, step by step, down to earth, and is the crystal of wealth in the broadest sense.

    Uranus - Tiger Eye: Relieve stress and stabilize emotions. The Indians regard the sacred stone as the most honorable symbol and the authority of the Lord. Able to inspire courage, strengthen beliefs, strengthen confidence, and make people brave; as tiger-like vitality energy, it can make it easier for people to make breakthroughs in their careers. It can also strengthen the vitality of the body, and it can be suitable for frail, or just hard to recover. People wear. The yellow tiger's eye corresponds to the sun wheel, which is helpful to the gastrointestinal tract, and also has a lucky effect.

    Neptune - Apatite: A very peaceful jewel that can make people with disagreements work together in peace, and can make comparisons more self-centered, and people with overwhelming ideas become more moderate. For patients with osteoporosis, they have the effect of strengthening the bones to improve their physical fitness and have the effect of balancing cell molecules in the skin.

    Pluto - Iron Gall Stone: Used as a talisman in ancient Egypt and ancient Rome, it has the power to strengthen the spirit and achieve the desire, so whether it is to love a competitor or to win in the mall, you can wear it. it. It can also change the existing habits, allow you to break through difficulties, increase productivity, and allow you to act more steadily and practically.

    -
    [Pre-purchase notice]

    ● How often the goods arrive: The goods will be produced after the payment is made, and the goods will be shipped from the 4th to the 7th. Early delivery will be sent early. If an urgent order can be discussed with us, you can make another order.

    ● Message reply: We will respond to the message later than usual after workday (19:00) and regular store holiday (Tuesday, Wednesday)! If you are in a hurry, you can switch to other instant contacts, but you will also reply later than at work. However, we will try to find time to reply:)

    ● The authenticity of natural stone: The ore with marked effect is a real natural stone, and a few of the artificial spar with beautiful appearance do not indicate efficacy. Please rest assured that we are professionally inspecting before purchasing natural stone, but on the market The technology of counterfeit goods is constantly improving. We are also working hard to check if there is a fake problem in the actual natural stone with marked effect. We will be fully responsible and have a physical storefront to provide customers with more peace of mind.

    ● Whether the real product is the same as the photo: natural ore cannot have the same color and crystallization of each batch of raw materials, especially crystals containing crystals (such as green ghost, strawberry crystal, titanium crystal, black hair crystal, etc.) Differently, even if each screen has a color difference, we will keep it in a reasonable condition. However, if you insist on the same picture, please think twice, or go directly to the store and you will be more satisfied with your expectations!

    ● The size of the beads: The ore will have a slight drop in size when it is ground into a ball (for example, the mark 6mm but it does not buy a batch of material is exactly 6mm, there will be a slight gap), so we do not mark the size of the ore, but can The bottom "tab" of the reference product page will have a size that is close to the style. Click on the label to see all the similarly sized styles. Also refer to the actual wearable photos.

    ● Whether the number of bracelets is the same as the photo: Normally, if you order a regular hand, it will be the same as “several”, but as mentioned above, there will be slight differences in the size of the beads when making the bracelet (for example, the bead size is sometimes 6mm. (Sometimes 6.5mm...etc.) When the array is arranged, a slight adjustment will be made at the end (each one is more than 0.5mm, and the total length of the bead must be adjusted before it will not be too long) to meet the normal The length of the bracelet.

    ● Customized scope: The customized scope we provide is “Customization of hand-sizes” and “Customization of crystals for simple replacement”. This is based on the styles that have been fixed on shelves, and the rest goes further. Custom-made (such as re-match, custom-made price changes after replacement) can not accept orders on this platform! Unsure to ask questions :)



    [Size measurement]

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/86/6d/7a/866d7a8210c6c227bb7cf876db04ed5b.jpg

    ● Please follow the instructions to measure the actual hand circumference and choose your actual hand circumference (not the total length of the bracelet) when ordering.
    ● If you measure the hand circumference with a decimal point, you can choose a similar size to order, and fill in your hand in the remarks column.
    ● The thickness of each bead is different, we will make it according to your actual hand circumference assessment plus 1.5~2cm
    ● If you need to order a special size (less than 11cm or more than 19cm) please contact us



    [about crystal]

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/e6/8c/8b/e68c8b458cb6a52df407c6a5a433d6d0.jpg

    ● Turning crystals into beautiful ornaments without becoming old-fashioned is something we love.
    Slow temperature in the design of crystal bracelet has two major orientations:
    ▸ beautiful orientation: the use of crystal variety of natural features, arbitrary match creation, become a beautiful jewelry.
    ▸ Functional orientation: A bracelet should not exceed three kinds of natural stone as much as possible. At the same time, it should be designed with beauty in mind, so that the crystal bracelet is not vulgar and old-fashioned, and still retains a certain strong functionality.

    → It is very welcome whether it is for functional wearing or pure looking wear!

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/ba/22/ca/ba22cad72ed0d93a25e43d613e1a3e4c.jpg

    ● Crystal is endowed with many different functionalities in scientific and traditional research because it is rich in natural minerals, crystals, germanium dioxide, and many other chemical elements. On the way to studying Crystal, Wen Wen likes to read information books from multiple sources, and then draws on the most commonly perceived powers and implications, rather than exaggerating to give certain crystals too much functionality.

    ● We most often use crystal natural light to respond to the body's seven major veins from Yoga in India. We have professional advice on any incurable diseases of crystal.
    Of course, you can wear it purely because of its beauty!

    ● Attached here is a simple chart of the human body's seven atmospheres and corresponding natural stone.

    https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/4a/40/80/4a4080fc73f416bd419eccc7cd5881d6.jpg

    ● I don't know how to choose the ore bracelet that suits you. We would like to discuss it with us. Generally, we recommend that you first select the style you like and see your eyes on, and other auxiliary selection methods such as depending on the desired functionality, on the chakra test, on the birthstone, According to the analysis of figures, we provide professional consultation, and we can quickly refer to the following recommendations.

    ● The slowest temperature is the most recommended:
    Zhao Zheng Choi: Green Ghost / Recruitment, partial wealth: Titanium Crystal / Zhao Taohua Popularity: Strawberry Crystal
    Dodge Block: Obsidian / Open Wisdom: Amethyst / Sleep: White Moonlight
    Improve gynecology: red pomegranate / stability thoughts: lapis lazuli / feelings of joy: Tianhe Stone
    All-round: Tourmaline

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/e0/56/ab/e056ab73afd5ec941eeca1e2268a8c8d.jpg

    ● Concerned about functional friends, remember to demagnetize and decontaminate the crystals regularly. It is recommended that you remove the magnets at least once a month. Those who are disliked do not want to be touched, their wishes come true, and they enter and leave the filthy places (such as funeral parlors, hospitals, and cemeteries) and touch. Degaussing is required for sewage sludge and the like. The degaussing purification method is very much, you can self-inquiries on the Internet, slow temperature is more recommended is the crystal cave purification method, temple purification method.

    ● The most important thing you want Crystal to do is to fully believe it. Well, the crystal you have won't disappoint you.



    [about brass]

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/72/32/ff/7232ff6b0256f7e0c85458cbd5758d7b.jpg

    ● The brass used for slow temperature is an EU-friendly, environmentally-friendly brass with good quality, anti-allergy, and not easily oxidized and blackened.
    ● Normally worn according to physical (acid and alkali) different oxidation speed is also different, the normal physical conditions wearing about a year or two before the slight oxidation of the situation, and slightly wipe with a silver cloth and restore luster, easy maintenance.
    ● Touching water (seawater) can also be used. Only care should be taken to avoid chemicals, such as perfumes and alkaline cleaners.



    [brand value-added services]

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/08/55/46/0855460a7642fbc0b8b051ddff4bc85a.jpg

    ● Each bracelet contains a small tag of this brand. The bracelet of the slow and warm production can be changed once every six months for free. You can visit Tainan in person to exchange or mail it (return shipping cost).
    ● In the second half of the year, the line change service charges $50 each time (only for natural stone products)



    【other instructions】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/13/0d/40/130d4001958b590ba8a6e9d37ff3761b.jpg

    ● Slow-temperature bracelets are all made of imported Japanese elastic cords, which are firm and durable. Normal use can last longer than a year or two before they become loose. Unless the external force pulls or sometimes the bracelet collects too much negative energy, it is easy to break the cord. Please rest assured. Wear it.
    ● Basically, the bracelet can touch water, but some natural stones are not suitable for severe temperature changes, sun exposure, or exposure to acids and alkalis. Detailed precautions are attached to the product's maintenance card.
    ● All the products in the home have after-sales service, and the goods can be returned for repair.
    ● Please be careful about the size of your hand. If you mistakenly make it out of size, you will need to pay for the return shipping.
    ● The special size (without hand-circumference is within 14~16cm) or specially ordered merchandise cannot be returned or exchanged, but we hope that every customer will receive the most satisfactory merchandise and will provide replacement services as far as possible.
    ● In addition to defective products, other reasons must be paid for return shipping.



    【Packaging Service】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/6b/3d/24/6b3d24fea4617a1bd1527b816e99408c.jpg

    ● The ore products are all high-grade crystal bags plus slow-temperature paper bags, “Together Chopper Bags,” carefully packed with full-service after-sales service cards and maintenance instructions.



    【Package plus purchase】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/37/c7/fb/37c7fb26c1e5b5bfeb52c7b0f2ff3c0f.jpg

    ● For gifts, you can purchase a slow-temperature gift box with a price increase, including a slow-temperature blue paper bag, a black gold gift box, a satin storage bag, and a slow-warm silver cloth. Please click the following link to purchase:
    https://www.pinkoi.com/product/19F295DP?category=8

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/c5/e9/0d/c5e90ddfbfd6e076cfee468ed8ce35de.jpg

    -

    Wearing a slow warm bracelet, please feel at ease!
    Thank you for choosing our bracelet to accompany you or your friends, hoping it will fully represent your self-confidence and beauty, and accompany you through every day of life. We provide a complete after-sales service and let your bracelets work with you. Shine, create more beautiful stories😊
    If you have other custom ideas or have any questions about crystals and products, please feel free to contact us!


    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/e2/e4/95/e2e495175d35cf2970b223f2799efab6.jpg


  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USAUS$ 4.45US$ 0.35
    CanadaUS$ 4.45US$ 0.35
    AustraliaUS$ 5.13US$ 0.35
    MacauUS$ 4.62US$ 0.52
    SingaporeUS$ 5.13US$ 0.35
    FranceUS$ 5.44US$ 0.35
    United KingdomUS$ 5.44US$ 0.35
    MalaysiaUS$ 5.13US$ 0.35
    mainland ChinaUS$ 5.82US$ 0.35
    JapanUS$ 5.13US$ 0.35
    ThailandUS$ 5.13US$ 0.35
    New ZealandUS$ 5.13US$ 0.35
    Hong KongUS$ 3.77US$ 0.35
  • Payment
    Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

<Slow Temperature Natural Stone Series>C1182 Brass Double Ring Design Bracelet - Nine Planets

Quantity:
US$ 60.20+
This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Shop Products

Browse

Related Windows

Past Customers 15 had bought this item

Wishlisted 158 had saved this item

prev next

1,084,059樣獨特商品
<慢溫天然石系列>C1182黃銅雙圈設計手鍊-九大行星

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1 日內
    回應率:97%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    手工製造
    商品產地
    台灣
    商品特點
    有提供客製服務
    數量
    剩最後 2 件
  • 商品摘要
    ● 材質:青金石,滿絲鈦晶,珊瑚玉,藍晶,瑪瑙,虎眼石,磷灰石,鐵膽石,綠幽靈,黃銅
  • https://i.pinimg.com/736x/20/58/21/205821ccc7f2bde375f64b5f2359f049.jpg

    你戴的飾品代表了你的嚮往、你的質感,
    讓喜歡的東西爬滿雙手成為一股無形的力量。
    慢溫專業細心搭配設計,展現別緻品味,
    挑選代表自己的飾品,藉獨有的暗號渲染自信的漂亮!

    -

    【編號品名】
    ● C1180
    ● 材質:青金石,滿絲鈦晶,珊瑚玉,藍晶,瑪瑙,虎眼石,磷灰石,鐵膽石,綠幽靈,黃銅

    ※此款因黃銅彎管長度是固定的,故手圍太小無法製作;照片上的長度適合手圍15~16配戴,手圍若不在此範圍內,製作時調整手鍊的長度後與原照片的差異會較為明顯。

    地球-青金石:對應第三眼,可提升靈性,開啟靈魂之窗,舒緩眼壓、平穩心態,是種冷靜又敏感的寶石。加強洞察力,有助頭腦清晰、冷靜,帶來靈感,是幫助創作人無中生有的「發明寶石」。可幫助催眠及深層的冥想。

    金星-鈦晶:水晶之王,招正財亦招偏財,招貴人,能量極為強大。內含金黃色鈦絲,氣勢明亮,可強化筋骨活絡經脈,改變運勢,提昇旺氣。可加強氣勢,化解憂鬱及情緒上的困擾,激發個人的雄心壯志,膽識氣魄與格局,成就大事業。對應太陽輪,產量稀少,磁場特強。

    火星-珊瑚玉:珊瑚玉是吉祥富貴的象徵,同時具有養顏保健、活血明目、驅凶避邪的功效,貼身佩戴珊瑚玉飾品能促進血液迴圈,故可稱為人體精、氣、神的觀測站。

    水星-藍晶:對應眉心輪與喉輪,是優秀的協調石與冥想石,有助加強表達能力、說服力,亦具備釋放負面情緒之功效。能落實穩固靈性能量,促使靈性發展(有助於引領人增強直覺),為你指引正確的方向。

    木星-瑪瑙:黑色能提高能量精純沉穩、具有避邪作用,紅色為瑪瑙中的貴族,趨吉避凶之效、促進血液循環,藍色有抗憂鬱、穩定心理作用、思考力之效力,白色為護身符的功效、鎮定神經、消除焦慮與怒氣。

    土星-綠幽靈:有強大的招正財磁場,是財富水晶,可招來好事物靠近自己、得貴人相助,增加事業運。對應心輪,可以說是好運勢的最佳選擇,適合想要按部就班,一步一步腳踏實地的人佩帶,是最廣義的財富水晶。

    天王星-虎眼石:減輕精神壓力、穩定情緒,印度人視為最尊貴象徵的聖石,主權威。能激發勇氣、堅定信念、增強信心、使人勇敢的寶石;如同虎眼般的活力能量,可使人更容易在事業上有所突破,亦可加強肉體生命力,適合體弱多病、或剛痊癒的硬人配戴。黃虎眼對應太陽輪,對腸胃有幫助,也有招財作用。

    海王星-磷灰石:非常和平的寶石,能使經常意見不合的人和平共事,可以使比較以自我為中心,想法偏激頑固的人變得較為溫和。對於骨質疏鬆症的患者有強化骨骼改善體質的效果,具有平衡肌膚中細胞分子的功效。

    冥王星-鐵膽石:在古埃及、古羅馬被用來當作護身符,它有強化精神,實現願望的力量,所以不管是想勝過戀愛競爭對手,或是希望在商場上勝利時都可以佩戴它。它也可改變既有的習慣,讓你突破困難、提高生產力,讓行事作為更為穩健踏實。

    -
    【購前須知】

    ● 多久到貨:商品一律為付款後開始製作,4~7日出貨,提早做完會提早寄出,如需急件可與我們討論後能趕製再下單。

    ● 訊息回覆:我們平日下班後(19:00)跟固定店休日(星期二、三)會比較晚回覆訊息哦!很急的話可以改用其他即時性的聯絡方式,但也會比上班時晚些回覆。不過我們都會盡量抽空回覆的 :)

    ● 天然石之真偽:有標示功效性之礦石皆為真正天然石,少數因美觀而搭配的人工晶石不會標示功效性,敬請放心,我們在採購天然石前都經專業驗貨,然而市場上假貨技術不斷在進步,我們也努力在把關,若是有標示功效性的真正天然石發現有造假問題,我們都會全面負責,也有實體店面,讓顧客更安心。

    ● 實品是否跟照片一樣:天然礦石不可能每一批原料都相同色澤、結晶,尤其是內含結晶物的水晶(如綠幽靈、草莓晶、鈦晶、黑髮晶等)每一顆都會不一樣,再者每台螢幕皆有色差,我們會把關在合理狀況內,不過若很堅持跟照片一模一樣請三思,或直接來門市選購會比較符合您的期待哦!

    ● 珠子尺寸之標示:礦石在磨製成圓珠時尺寸都會有些微落差(例如標示6mm但不會買一批材料都剛好是6mm、會有些微差距),故我們不標示礦石尺寸,不過可以參考商品頁最下端的"標籤"會有該款式主要接近的大小,點進標籤可以看到所有類似大小的款式,亦可參考實際配戴照。

    ● 手鍊顆數是否跟照片一樣:正常來說,如果訂製一般手圍的話會"幾乎"一樣,但如上述,在製成手鍊時會因珠子尺寸的些微差距(例如有時珠子尺寸是6mm、有時是6.5mm...等),排列時在尾端就會做些微調整(每顆若都多0.5mm,到最後必須調整珠子顆數總長度才不會過長),以符合正常的手鍊長度。

    ● 客製化之範圍:我們提供的客製範圍為「手圍尺寸客製化」及「水晶做簡易更換後價錢不變」的訂做,以已上架固定的款式為主,其餘更進一步的客製(如重新搭配、更換後價錢會變動的訂做)則無法在此平台接單喔!不確定可以提問 :)



    【尺寸測量】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/86/6d/7a/866d7a8210c6c227bb7cf876db04ed5b.jpg

    ● 請依說明測量實際手圍,下單時選擇您的實際手圍(而非手鍊總長度)
    ● 若您測出的手圍有小數點,可選一個相近的尺寸下訂,在備註欄填上您的手圍
    ● 每款珠子厚度不同,我們會依您的實際手圍評估加上1.5~2cm製作
    ● 若需訂製過於的特殊尺寸(低於11公分或高於19公分)請另外與我們聯絡



    【關於水晶】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/e6/8c/8b/e68c8b458cb6a52df407c6a5a433d6d0.jpg

    ● 把水晶變成美麗的飾品而不顯老氣是我們熱衷的事。
    慢溫在設計水晶手鍊上有兩大取向:
    ▸美觀取向:利用水晶多變的各種天然特性,隨心所欲搭配創作,成為美麗的飾品。
    ▸功能取向:一條手鍊盡量不超過三種天然石,同時顧及美觀而加以設計,使水晶手鍊不過於庸俗老氣,且仍保有某項較強的功能性。

    →無論是為了功能性配戴還是純粹好看配戴都非常歡迎!

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/ba/22/ca/ba22cad72ed0d93a25e43d613e1a3e4c.jpg

    ● 水晶在科學及傳統研究中因富含經年累月的天然礦物、結晶、二氧化矽等等多種化學元素而被賦予了許多不同的功能性。慢溫在研究水晶的路上,喜歡參閱來自多方的資料書籍,再擷取最常被認知的功效及含意,而不喜歡浮誇地賦予某種水晶太多功能性。

    ● 我們最常以水晶散發的天然色光去對應來自印度瑜珈的人體七大輪脈,有關於水晶的任何疑難雜症我們提供專業諮詢。
    當然,您也完全可以純粹因為它的美麗而配戴!

    ● 在這裡附上人體七大氣輪及對應天然石簡易對照表。

    https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/4a/40/80/4a4080fc73f416bd419eccc7cd5881d6.jpg

    ● 不知如何挑選適合自己的礦石手鍊歡迎跟我們討論,一般我們最建議先挑選自己喜歡、看了順眼中意的款式,其他輔助挑選方式例如依想要的功能性、依脈輪測驗、依誕生石、依數字易經卦象分析…等,我們提供專業諮詢,亦可快速參考下列推薦。

    ● 慢溫之最推薦:
    招正財:綠幽靈 / 招正、偏財:鈦晶 / 招桃花人緣:草莓晶
    避邪擋煞:黑曜石 / 開智慧:紫水晶 / 助睡眠:白月光
    改善婦科:紅石榴 / 安定思緒:青金石 / 心情愉悅:天河石
    全方位:碧璽

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/e0/56/ab/e056ab73afd5ec941eeca1e2268a8c8d.jpg

    ● 在意功能性的朋友,記得定期將水晶消磁淨化,建議至少每個月消一次磁,被不喜歡的人碰了、願望成真了、出入了污穢場所(如殯儀館、醫院、墓地)、碰到污水贓物等都需要消磁。而消磁淨化方式非常多,可自行上網查詢,慢溫較推薦的是晶洞淨化法、廟宇過爐淨化法。

    ● 希望水晶發揮其功效,最重要的一點就是:完全地相信它。那麼,你所擁有的水晶也不會讓你失望的。



    【關於黃銅】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/72/32/ff/7232ff6b0256f7e0c85458cbd5758d7b.jpg

    ● 慢溫採用的黃銅為歐盟規格抗氧化環保黃銅,品質好、防過敏,且不易氧化變黑。
    ● 一般正常配戴依體質(酸鹼)不同氧化速度也不同,正常體質配戴約一兩年才有稍微氧化之情形,且稍用拭銀布擦拭及恢復光澤,容易保養。
    ● 碰水(海水)亦可,唯須注意盡量避免碰到化學製品如香水、鹼性清潔劑等。



    【品牌加值服務】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/08/55/46/0855460a7642fbc0b8b051ddff4bc85a.jpg

    ● 每款手鍊皆含有本品牌小吊牌,認證慢溫出品之手鍊每半年可免費換線一次,可親自來台南門市更換或郵寄(需自付來回運費)。
    ● 半年內換第二次起,換線服務收費每次$50(僅限自家天然石商品)



    【其他說明】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/13/0d/40/130d4001958b590ba8a6e9d37ff3761b.jpg

    ● 慢溫手鍊皆使用日本進口彈性線,堅固耐用,正常使用可維持一兩年以上才會變鬆,除非外力拉扯或有時手鍊累積太多負性能量擋了煞時容易斷線,請放心配戴。
    ● 手鍊基本上都可碰水,但有些天然石不適合劇烈溫度變化、曬太陽或接觸酸鹼物品,詳細注意事項會附於商品的保養卡上。
    ● 自家商品皆有售後服務,商品可送回維修。
    ● 請慎量手圍,若為自己誤量導致尺寸不合需自付來回運費。
    ● 特殊尺寸(手圍不在14~16cm內)或特殊訂做之商品無法退換貨,但我們希望每位顧客收到的都是最滿意的商品,會視情況盡可能提供換貨服務。
    ● 除瑕疵品外,其他原因換貨須自行支付來回運費。



    【包裝服務】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/6b/3d/24/6b3d24fea4617a1bd1527b816e99408c.jpg

    ● 礦石商品皆有高級水晶袋加上慢溫紙袋「總柴來賊袋」細心包裝,裡面附上完整商品售後服務卡及保養說明。



    【包裝加購】

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/37/c7/fb/37c7fb26c1e5b5bfeb52c7b0f2ff3c0f.jpg

    ● 有送禮需求則可加價購買慢溫禮盒包裝,內含慢溫藍紙袋、黑金光禮盒、緞面收納袋、慢溫拭銀布,請點選以下連結加購:
    https://www.pinkoi.com/product/19F295DP?category=8

    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/c5/e9/0d/c5e90ddfbfd6e076cfee468ed8ce35de.jpg

    -

    戴著慢溫的手鍊,請您安心享受!
    感謝您選擇我們的手鍊陪伴您或您的朋友,希望它能充分代表您的自信與漂亮,陪伴您渡過每個生活日常,我們提供完整的售後服務,讓您的手鍊好好地跟您一起發光,創造更多美麗的故事 😊
    若有其他訂製想法或對水晶、商品有任何疑問歡迎洽詢我們!


    https://i.pinimg.com/736x/e2/e4/95/e2e495175d35cf2970b223f2799efab6.jpg


  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    7-11取貨付款 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.27
    郵寄US$1.40
    全家取貨US$2.09
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.27
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$34.80 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國US$4.53US$0.35
    加拿大US$4.53US$0.35
    澳洲US$5.22US$0.35
    澳門US$4.70US$0.53
    新加坡US$5.22US$0.35
    法國US$5.54US$0.35
    英國US$5.54US$0.35
    馬來西亞US$5.22US$0.35
    中國大陸US$5.92US$0.35
    日本US$5.22US$0.35
    泰國US$5.22US$0.35
    紐西蘭US$5.22US$0.35
    香港US$3.83US$0.35
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

<慢溫天然石系列>C1182黃銅雙圈設計手鍊-九大行星

數量:
US$61.25
本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

相關櫥窗

誰購買這件商品? 共 11 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 142 人收藏

prev next