[Umbilical Coronation] Stationery Series │ Handmade Brass Animal Bookmark Ruler │ Cattle

US$ 16.64
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 56 views
  • 1 sold
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
An animal bookmark ruler made of 6/0 saw wire with a hand-cut saw, made of brass material, the animal silhouette is vivid, the ruler surface is blackened and then brightened, and the animal body rivet is joined, the texture is delicate, and it can be used

Shop Profile

innieoutie

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Umbilical Coronation] Stationery Series │ Handmade Brass Animal Bookmark Ruler │ Cattle

Product Description

https://youtu.be/wMK0U3hZdZs 动物Use 6/0 sawing a hand-cut saw made of animal bookmark ruler, brass material, the animal silhouette is vivid, the ruler is blackened and then brightened, and the animal body rivet is joined, the texture is delicate, it can be used as The ruler can also be used as a bookmark. When reading a book at home, you can expose the animal body to the outside of the book page, as if it were accompanied by a small animal. If it is used for carrying a book or a book, you can put the bookmark into the book page to protect the delicate animal contour from concave. fold. The surface of the bookmark has been protected by a layer of protection. Unless scratched, the metallic color will not change much. ⊕Materials and dimensions Bookmark ruler: brass Packing: tracing paper by hand sewing Overall size of bookmark: 13.7 x 3.3 cm Brass thickness: 0.5 mm Ten centimeter ⊕Because every item is handmade, the details and color of each piece will be slightly different. Please accept it again. If you have any questions, please contact us first, communicate, and confirm the order before placing an order, thank you. ⊕ "Umbilical Plus Handwork Metalworking" is a studio composed of two girls who love metalworking and stationery, with different personalities and creative styles. "Umbilical 厝" is taken from the "home" homonym, and the navel is the beginning of life. We graduated from the Institute of Artistic Creation and chose to stay in the Tainan countryside after graduation, starting from a leased old-fashioned cottage. Our dreams - thinking by hand, through the process of hand-made, internalizing the passion and ideas of metalworking into works, and conveying the temperature of the ideal life to the world. Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【臍加厝】文具系列│手工黃銅動物書籤尺│牛

US$ 16.93
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 64 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
用6/0鋸絲一支支手工切鋸製作的動物書籤尺,黃銅材質,動物剪影輪廓生動,尺面經染黑後刷亮,另與動物本體鉚釘接合,質感細膩,既可當尺亦可當書籤兩用。

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【臍加厝】文具系列│手工黃銅動物書籤尺│牛

商品介紹

https://youtu.be/wMK0U3hZdZs ⊕用6/0鋸絲一支支手工切鋸製作的動物書籤尺,黃銅材質,動物剪影輪廓生動,尺面經染黑後刷亮,另與動物本體鉚釘接合,質感細膩,既可當尺亦可當書籤兩用。 ⊕在家看書時,可將動物本體露於書頁外,如同小動物陪伴閱讀﹔若用於手帳或書籍需攜帶外出時,再將書籤整支夾入書頁內,可保護細緻的動物輪廓避免凹折。書籤表面已做一層保護處理,除非刮傷,否則金屬色澤不會有太大變化。 ⊕材質與尺寸 書籤尺:黃銅 包裝:經手工車縫的描圖紙 書籤整體尺寸:13.7 x 3.3 cm 黃銅厚度:0.5 mm 十公分尺面 ⊕由於每一件商品皆為手工製作,所以每一件的細節、色澤會有些許不同,請能接受者再行購買。若有任何疑問,請先與我們聯繫、溝通,確認無誤後再下單,謝謝。 ⊕「臍加厝手路金工」是由兩個熱愛金工與文具,個性和創作風格截然不同的女生所組成的工作室。「臍加厝」取自「起家」諧音,而肚臍則是一個生命最開始的起源;自藝術創作研究所畢業的我們,在畢業後選擇留在台南鄉下,從一間租賃的老式平房開始實現我們的夢想──以手思考,透過手作的過程,將彼此對金工的熱情和想法內化成作品,把一種對理想生活的憧憬與生活的溫度傳達給世界。 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 20