Period Cookies_925 Sterling Silver_Auricular Earrings

US$ 32.54
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 334 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Clause cookies _925 sterling silver /design concept/ Sometimes silence doesn't mean you don't understand Sometimes quiet is also a kind of romance. One by one, one by one, Put together and eat the addictive cake. / size / 2.3cmx2.3cm /Material /

Shop Profile

mmoment

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Period Cookies_925 Sterling Silver_Auricular Earrings

Product Description

Period cookies _925 sterling silver /design concept/ Sometimes silence doesn't mean you don't understand Sometimes quiet is also a kind of romance. One by one, one by one, Put together and eat the addictive cake. / size / 2.3cmx2.3cm /Material / 925 sterling silver (on-ear ear) / quantity / 1 pay (2) / Use and maintenance methods / No need to take a bath, you can touch the water You can't make a hot spring!~ It will turn black immediately! Don't bring a hot spring!! Wipe it with a silver cloth every day! Can be returned to the factory for maintenance ~! /Packing/ *Exclusive manual packaging!!!!!! The designer himself is a person who loves to pack and write small cards~ So if you want to give someone.... then you will find the right one~~~!!! The works in the M Museum are packaged and shipped, and random random wrapping papers are used~ Wrapper ~ pick-and-go ~! But definitely everyone loves money ~~ (I love it too!!!!) Every one is EVA personally packed!!~Because I hope everyone will receive a smile~ If you are giving gifts~"""" Don't forget to tell the EVA how to call the recipient after the order????"""" Because there is a small handwritten card that will be attached to it~ now everyone is used to LINE Handwritten words still have their emotions, so I like handwriting. Thank you, let me be attached to you because of the work! / brand introduction/ mission Each piece is created by hand. Each piece has a name and design concept. From design to production, it is made by one hand. Although I only have one person and one hand, I want to see the world with my work! Introduction There is always a moving moment in life that is worth keeping. This is my (My), your wonderful moment. Just like when you are attracted by my work, this moment is worth keeping! I want to be friends with the world and my work. I want to travel around the world with a cardboard box! Let the works exist in every corner of the world. This is a brand that insists on handmade and original design. Use one hand to create a story-telling work Every piece has a temperature and a story. I want to use the work and tell the touch of each moment. I want to use my work, retain my positive power, Encourage everyone, "have to be brave in dreams." Each piece is not just an accessory, but is always around, telling yourself the intimate power to bravely pursue dreams. M.moment is a brand with story power. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwanese hand made

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.50
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 2.99 for orders over US$ 149.40
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 166.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 14.94US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 16.60US$ 1.66
AustraliaUS$ 15.94US$ 0.67
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 14.94US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 13.28US$ 1.66
GermanyFREE S/H
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 6.64US$ 1.66
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

句點餅乾_925純銀_耳針式耳環

US$ 32.54
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 333 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
小句點餅乾_925純銀 /設計理念/ 有時候沈默不代表 不懂 有時候安靜也是一種浪漫 一個一個 ,一點一點結合, 拼成一塊,吃了會上癮的餅。 /尺寸/2.3cmx2.3cm /材質/925純銀 (貼耳式耳針)

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
句點餅乾_925純銀_耳針式耳環

商品介紹

句點餅乾_925純銀 /設計理念/ 有時候沈默不代表 不懂 有時候安靜也是一種浪漫 一個一個 ,一點一點結合, 拼成一塊,吃了會上癮的餅。 /尺寸/2.3cmx2.3cm /材質/925純銀 (貼耳式耳針) /數量/1付(2隻) / 使用及保養方式 / 洗澡不需拿下,可碰水 不可以泡溫泉!~會立刻變黑! 切勿配帶泡溫泉唷!! 日常使用飾銀布擦拭即可! 可定期回廠保養唷~! /包裝方式/ *獨家手工包裝!!!!!! 設計師本人是個很愛包裝和寫小卡的人~ 所以如果你要送人....那你就找對瞜~~~!!! M館裡的作品包裝出貨,都採隨機的美麗包裝紙~ 包裝紙~採隨選唷~!但是絕對是人人稱愛款~~(我也很愛!!!!) 每一個都是EVA 親手包裝!!~因為希望每個收到的女孩都會微笑~ 如果你是要送禮~""""別忘了下單後,告訴EVA 收禮人怎麼稱呼????"""" 因為有張手寫小卡會附在裡面~現在大家都習慣用LINE 手寫的字句,還是有它的情感在,所以我喜歡手寫。 謝謝你們,讓我因為作品跟你結緣! / 品牌簡介 / 使命 每件作品都親手打造,每個作品都有個名字和設計理念,從設計到製作經由一雙手,親手製作,雖然我只有一個人、一雙手,但我想用作品看世界! 簡介 人生中總有感動的moment是值得被保留的,這是屬於我的(My)、你的美好時刻,就像你被我的作品吸引時,這個moment是值得被保留的! 我想要用作品和世界做朋友, 想用一卡皮箱走遍全世界!讓作品存在世界各個角落. 這是一個堅持手工製作及原創設計的品牌, 要用一雙手打造會說故事的作品 每ㄧ個作品都有溫度也有個故事。 想用作品 ,述說每個moment的感動 想用作品 ,保留我的正面的力量, 鼓勵每個人,「有夢也要勇敢」。 每個作品都不只是個配件,而是時時在身邊,告訴自己要勇敢追夢的親密力量。 M.moment 是個有故事力量的品牌。 產地/製造方式 台灣 手作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.50
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.50
全家取貨US$ 2.16
7-11取貨US$ 2.33
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 149.40 後,運費統一 US$ 2.99
滿 US$ 166.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 14.94US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 16.60US$ 1.66
澳洲US$ 15.94US$ 0.67
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 14.94US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
日本US$ 13.28US$ 1.66
德國免運
香港US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 6.64US$ 1.66
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 150