Nordic Wind Photo Frame M (Maple Walnut) Pictured as 5X7 Photo

US$ 21.46US$ 22.58
5% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Vietnam
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 748 views
  • 18 sold
  • 27 have saved this item
Listing summary
Simple lines, natural characteristics of logs, inherit the Nordic style Nordic Wind Photo Frame M Featured Maple Walnut (for 5X7 photos) Modern design style photo frame with mirror and mirror with powerful magnet Easily and easily change your photos Micro-

Shop Profile

paviden

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Nordic Wind Photo Frame M (Maple Walnut) Pictured as 5X7 Photo

Product Description

Not only can be placed, but also can be hung to show the Nordic design flavor can be hung on the wall, porch or placed on the table and cabinet with solid wood to create a complete log unique style Let beautiful pictures and memories appear in every place https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4831/44736983360_a4b8426d3c_z.jpg Two patented repetitive adhesive films for photo stabilization and reusable use of hanging holes and placement holes on the back of the photo frame with delicate aluminum strips https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4867/32681112638_945e814330_z.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7846/45640941155_84ed5b7d87_z.jpg Two different styles of logs each present different features https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4869/32681046648_eeefa8fac0_z.jpg Product specifications Name: Nordic Wind Photo Frame (M) No.: PF-7062-2/ PF-7062-4 Material: Maple / Walnut Coating: Urethane coating Dimensions: Approx. 210mmX152mmX15mm (21 cm / 15.2 cm / 1.5 cm) Weight: about 320 grams Precautions Because this product is a natural wood texture, it will be slightly different from the product image on the website. Please note: Do not pressurize/impact/or fall heavily. Otherwise, the product will be brittle or damaged. Avoid near fire, sunlight, long-term direct exposure or high temperature and humidity Do not immerse the product in water for a long time, or wash and wipe with solvent. Rinse with water and dry with a soft cloth. Do not use a melon cloth or a coarse cloth to avoid scratching the surface of the product. Wipe clean after cleaning and place in a well ventilated place Wipe your wooden products with natural oils (such as edible oils) to keep them in good condition. If the product needs to be returned, please keep the product intact, no scratches, and the product must be in the state of [new unused]

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 40.51US$ 7.97
CanadaUS$ 40.51US$ 7.97
United KingdomUS$ 29.22US$ 5.65
AustraliaUS$ 40.51US$ 7.97
Macau
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 4.15US$ 0.67
SingaporeUS$ 15.28US$ 2.99
MalaysiaUS$ 15.28US$ 2.99
VietnamUS$ 15.28US$ 2.99
mainland ChinaUS$ 9.60US$ 1.66
ThailandUS$ 15.28US$ 3.32
JapanUS$ 38.18US$ 7.31
South KoreaUS$ 15.28US$ 3.32
GermanyUS$ 29.22US$ 6.64
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.72US$ 0.67
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

北歐風 相框 M (楓木 核桃木) 圖示為5X7相片

US$ 21.46US$ 22.58
95 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
越南
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 740 次
  • 已賣出 18 件商品
  • 共 27 人收藏
商品摘要
簡約的線條 原木自然的特性 承襲北歐的簡潔風格 北歐風相框 M 精選楓木 核桃木(適用5X7相片) 展現北歐簡約的現代設計風格 相框與鏡面附有強力磁鐵 能輕鬆方便地更換您的相片 鏡面採微霧處理 讓相片產生輕微的立體感

關於設計館

PAVIDEN

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
北歐風 相框 M (楓木 核桃木) 圖示為5X7相片

商品介紹

不只擺放也可吊掛 展現北歐的設計風味可掛置於牆壁上,玄關或擺放於桌子及櫃子上 採用全實木製造完整呈現原木獨特風格 讓美好的畫面與回憶呈現在每一個地方 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4831/44736983360_a4b8426d3c_z.jpg 附帶兩片專利重複黏膠片可穩固相片, 並可重複使用相框背面有吊掛孔及擺放插孔並附有精緻的擺放鋁條 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4867/32681112638_945e814330_z.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7846/45640941155_84ed5b7d87_z.jpg 兩款不同風格的原木 各自呈現不同特色 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4869/32681046648_eeefa8fac0_z.jpg 產品規格 名 稱 : 北歐風相框 (M) 編 號 : PF-7062-2/ PF-7062-4 材 質 : 楓木 / 核桃木 塗 裝 : Urethane coating 尺 寸 : 約210mmX152mmX15mm (21公分/15.2公分/1.5公分) 重 量 : 約320公克 注意事項 因本產品為天然木質紋理, 與網站上的商品圖像將略有不同, 在此告知 請注意: 勿強力加壓/ 撞擊/ 或重摔. 否則將導致產品脆裂或破損 避免靠近火源,陽光,長時間直射或高溫及潮濕處 請勿將產品長時間浸泡於水中, 或以溶劑清洗及擦拭 清洗時請用清水沖洗並以柔軟布料拭乾, 切勿使用菜瓜布或粗糙布料刷洗以免刮傷產品表面 清洗後請擦拭乾淨, 並放置於通風處即可 可用天然油脂(如可食用油)擦拭保養您的木製產品,讓它維持良好狀態 商品如需退換請保持商品完整,無刮傷.且商品必須為[全新未經使用]的狀態

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 22.58 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 40.51US$ 7.97
加拿大US$ 40.51US$ 7.97
英國US$ 29.22US$ 5.65
澳洲US$ 40.51US$ 7.97
澳門
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 4.15US$ 0.67
新加坡US$ 15.28US$ 2.99
馬來西亞US$ 15.28US$ 2.99
越南US$ 15.28US$ 2.99
中國大陸US$ 9.60US$ 1.66
泰國US$ 15.28US$ 3.32
日本US$ 38.18US$ 7.31
南韓US$ 15.28US$ 3.32
德國US$ 29.22US$ 6.64
香港
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 3.72US$ 0.67
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 502