[small box] wooden ruler_pattern version/yellow/wood/non-toxic/natural/gifts/customized/environmental

US$ 2.36
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 160 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Every box of small boxes can be carved with blessings and names. Only for you is the brand direction and concept of small boxes. I hope that not only will I receive gifts, but I will be exclusive to myself. Pay attention to it.

Shop Profile

boxingday

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[small box] wooden ruler_pattern version/yellow/wood/non-toxic/natural/gifts/customized/environmental

Product Description

Ruler, in addition to general measurement and drawing lines, what else can I do? Through this little gift, draw the distance between us! A profound word on the ruler is the most sincere statement to you. 【Product Description】 **Dimensions: approx. 3 x length 16 x height 0.3 cm (scale 15 cm)** **Material: Canadian jaundice** **Pattern: Please fill in the note number you want to purchase when purchasing (select the pattern style below)** __All are single-sided ray carvings, pure pictures without text__ **Text plus purchase: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/eRUz5uVq** Step.1 pattern https://i.imgbox.com/wOA0sDj4.jpg ▍If there are other needs, please feel free to ask ▍ engraving position size, mainly designer, can not be specified ▍Integrated forming and engraving, supplemented by hand-finished grinding ▍ ▍ 叮咛: natural wood, although the same kind of wood, but the texture and color will be different, can not specify the selection. In addition, the color of the product will be different due to the 3C product, the color will be slightly dimmed, the actual product will prevail, and the acceptable friends will order again~ 【Precautions】 ▍This product is a customized product and will not be accepted for return. ▍This product is made of natural materials, and there are some differences between the actual product and the network sample. ▍ wood products are fragile materials, do not apply pressure to avoid cracking. ▍ Do not place this product in a flammable, dry, hot, humid place. ▍ Please keep it dry and clean it properly. Do not soak it in water for a long time. ▍ Please allow us to use the finished product for advertising and other purposes, but not for commercial transactions outside the parties themselves. [Place of Origin / Manufacturing Method] Place of origin Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【小盒子】木尺_圖案版 /黃檜/木頭/無毒/天然/贈品/客製化/環保

US$ 2.36
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 164 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
小盒子每樣商品皆可雷射雕刻上祝福語、姓名 ,Only for you 是小盒子的品牌方向和概念,希望不僅僅是收到禮物,而是一份專屬於自己,收到的人感受到重視。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【小盒子】木尺_圖案版 /黃檜/木頭/無毒/天然/贈品/客製化/環保

商品介紹

尺,除了一般測量與畫線外,還能做什麼呢? 透過這把小禮物,拉近我們之間的距離吧! 尺上深刻的一言一語,就是我對你最真誠的訴說 【商品簡介】 **尺寸:約寬 3 x 長 16 x 高 0.3 cm (刻度為15cm)** **材質:加拿大黃檜** **圖樣:購買時請在備註填寫您欲購買的圖樣編號(下方挑選圖樣樣式)** __皆為單面雷雕,純圖 無文字__ **文字加購:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/eRUz5uVq** Step.1 圖樣 https://i.imgbox.com/wOA0sDj4.jpg ▍若有其他需求歡迎私訊詢問 ▍雕刻位置大小,以設計師為主,無法指定 ▍一體成形雕刻製作,輔以手作細緻修磨 ▍貼心叮嚀:天然木質,儘管同種木質,但紋路和色澤會有所差異,無法指定挑選。 此外,商品顏色會因3C產品顯像的不同,顏色多少會有些微色差,以實品為準,能接受的朋友們再下訂唷~ 【注意事項】 ▍本產品為客製化產品,恕不接受退換貨。 ▍本製品使用天然材料製作,實品與網路樣品圖皆會有些許差異。 ▍木質產品屬於易碎素材,請勿強力施壓,以避免導致破裂。 ▍請勿將本製品放至於易燃、乾燥、高溫、潮濕的場所。 ▍請保持乾燥,可適當清潔,切勿長時間浸泡水中。 ▍請允許我們將成品作為廣告及其他用途,但不會用在當事人本身以外的商業買賣。 【產地/製造方式】 產地台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 75