Portable smart phone holder key ring

US$ 4.88US$ 5.13
5% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Vietnam
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 3,118 views
  • 79 sold
  • 267 have saved this item
Listing summary
Ultra-light, ultra-thin, portable, mobile phone holder, portable mobile phone holder Selected German Beech and American Walnut Handmade Double-sided Double Groove Design Case Or bare metal can be used to place your smart phone as you like. The groove size

Shop Profile

paviden

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Portable smart phone holder key ring

Product Description

Lightweight styles are popular and can be used on both sides. Applicable to: All brands of smart phones, bare metal and protective cover can be used It is suitable for horizontal use and can be used as a key ring. It is free and convenient. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1980/44855771032_09b3b30481_b.jpg It is easier to distinguish between two different colors of logs. Easy-to-remove pearl chain clasp can also be used as a key ring Src=" https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1930/29969271847_ab2e1637ea_b.jpg Product specifications Name: Paveden portable smart phone holder No.: BRC-S002 Material: Beech. Walnut Brand: PAVIDEN Paveden Coating: Urethane coating Size: 70mm/30mm/7mm (7.0cm/3.0cm/0.7cm) Weight: about 20 grams Application: Apple full range of smart phones Precautions Because this product is a natural wood texture, it will be slightly different from the product image on the website. Please note: Do not pressurize / impact / or fall heavily. Otherwise it will cause the product to be brittle or damaged. Avoid near fire, sunlight, long-term direct exposure or high temperature and humidity Do not immerse the product in water for a long time, or wash and wipe with solvent. Rinse with water and dry with a soft cloth. Do not use a melon cloth or a coarse cloth to avoid scratching the surface of the product. Wipe clean after cleaning and place in a well ventilated place Wipe your wooden products with natural oils (such as edible oils) to keep them in good condition. If the product needs to be returned, please keep the product intact, no scratches, and the product must be in the state of [new unused]

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

隨身型 智慧手機架 鑰匙圈

US$ 4.79US$ 5.04
95 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
越南
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,991 次
  • 已賣出 79 件商品
  • 共 265 人收藏
商品摘要
極輕極薄 攜帶方便 不佔空間的攜帶型手機架隨身型智慧手機架 精選德國山毛櫸及美國核桃木手作 大小雙面雙溝槽設計 保護套 或裸機皆可用隨心所欲擺放你的智慧型手機 溝槽尺寸小溝槽寬度為9.0mm, 適用於厚度8.5mm之各類品牌

關於設計館

PAVIDEN

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
隨身型 智慧手機架 鑰匙圈

商品介紹

輕便的造型 流行的使用方式 正反兩面皆可使用 適用於: 各品牌智慧型手機, 裸機及保護套皆可使用 橫放直放都適合還可當鑰匙圈使用, 自由自在方便無比 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1980/44855771032_09b3b30481_b.jpg 兩種不同顏色的原木使用時更容易分辨左右 拆卸方便的珍珠鍊扣環也可當做鑰匙圈使用 src="https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1930/29969271847_ab2e1637ea_b.jpg 產品規格 名 稱 : 帕維登隨身型智慧手機架 編 號 : BRC-S002 材 質 : 山毛櫸.核桃木 品 牌 : PAVIDEN 帕維登 塗 裝 : Urethane coating 尺 寸 : 70mm/30mm/7mm (7.0公分/3.0公分/0.7公分) 重 量 : 約20公克 適 用 : 蘋果全系列智慧型手機 注意事項 因本產品為天然木質紋理, 與網站上的商品圖像將略有不同, 在此告知 請注意: 勿強力加壓/ 撞擊/ 或重摔. 否則將導致產品脆裂或破損 避免靠近火源,陽光,長時間直射或高溫及潮濕處 請勿將產品長時間浸泡於水中, 或以溶劑清洗及擦拭 清洗時請用清水沖洗並以柔軟布料拭乾, 切勿使用菜瓜布或粗糙布料刷洗以免刮傷產品表面 清洗後請擦拭乾淨, 並放置於通風處即可 可用天然油脂(如可食用油)擦拭保養您的木製產品,讓它維持良好的狀態 商品如需退換請保持商品完整,無刮傷.且商品必須為[全新未經使用]的狀態

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 536