Popcorn rabbits buy popsicle postcard together

US$ 1.20
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 102 views
  • 1 sold
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
◆Specifications: 11.1*15.4cm, square rounded corners. ◆Material: Watercolor paper, suitable for all kinds of water-based and oily pen writing. ◆Quantity: 1 sheet. Gifted with a small paper bag for protection.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
81%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Popcorn rabbits buy popsicle postcard together

Product Description

Summer is here, what to do, what kind of popsicle to eat? Every time I go to the supermarket to buy, I am holding a happy mood~ Pudding ice cream, soda ice cream, 旷世奇派, watermelon popsicle ~~~ Do you want to buy ice cream XD with me? ◆Weight: 8g (including gift small paper bag) ◆ Origin / Manufacturing: Taiwan ◆ This item will be shipped in the ordinary bag. The actual arrival date is mainly based on logistics operations, and the delivery date cannot be specified. ◆Return and exchange, please ensure that the packaged goods (including goods, packaging, accessories, gifts, etc.) are returned to us. If the packaging is incomplete, the return may not be available. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48769022662_a56589f5ea_c.jpg I always believe that there is nothing big in the world. It is a difficult problem to sit down with a loved one and eat a meal that cannot be solved. There is a dream of eating unlimited power! As long as you have the taste of food, you will have the motivation to move forward. Passing the original intention of simply going to love, carefully selecting the special food culture of the world, and giving the soul of the rabbits love food. Designfesta50. 11/16-11/17 Tokyo BigSight Direct! Nice to meet you!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

冰棒兔兔 一起買冰棒 明信片

US$ 1.20
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 97 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
◆規格 :11.1*15.4cm , 方型圓角。 ◆材質 : 水彩紙,適用各種水性、油性筆書寫。 ◆數量 : 1張。附禮品小紙袋包裝保護。

關於設計館

回應率:
81%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
冰棒兔兔 一起買冰棒 明信片

商品介紹

夏天到了, 怎麼辦, 要吃什麼冰棒呢? 每次上超市採買都抱著欣喜的心情~ 布丁雪糕, 蘇打雪糕 , 曠世奇派 , 西瓜冰棒 ~~~ 你想跟我一起採買雪糕嗎XD ? ◆重量 : 8g(含禮品小紙袋) ◆產地/製造:台灣 ◆此商品將以普通包裏寄出 , 實際到貨日期以物流作業為主,無法指定到貨日期。 ◆退換貨請確保包裝完整(含商品、包裝、配件、贈品等)之商品寄回給我們,若包裝非完整狀態將可能無法提供退換貨。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48769022662_a56589f5ea_c.jpg 始終相信,天底下沒有什麼大事,是和心愛的人坐下來好好吃頓飯不能解決的難題。 有夢想的吃貨無限強大!人生只要有品嚐美食的憧憬,就能擁有再往前一步的動力。 傳遞簡單去愛的初衷,悉心挑選世界各國特色美食文化,賦予緹拉兔熱愛美食的靈魂。 Designfesta50. 11/16-11/17 東京BigSight 直參! Nice to meet you !

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 458