Cream Bucket - Sitting Position - Shoulder Bag - Taiwan Cotton Mast Bag - Fly Planet - Eco Bag

US$ 15.39
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 206 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
Cream Dread - Sitting Position / Fly Planet / Hairy Child / Shoulder Canvas Bag / Canvas Bag / Handmade Market Length 38cm x width 35cm strap 28cm (no zipper without inner pocket) ※Can put any carry-on items, wallets, mobile phones, notebooks, etc..

Shop Profile

pupuflyfly

Taiwan
Response rate:
84%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Cream Bucket - Sitting Position - Shoulder Bag - Taiwan Cotton Mast Bag - Fly Planet - Eco Bag

Product Description

●The canvas bags are all original color puree canvas. The little black color of the canvas is the characteristic of the fabric itself, which keeps the original. The beginning of the hue, and highlight the pattern of the illustration ●The canvas bag is heated and fixed by cotton and linen. When it is received, it has a little bit of cotton and charcoal. It won’t taste after a few days. ●The canvas bag will be accompanied by a small card for maintenance concept. Please read and wash according to the usage. If the canvas bag is well maintained, it can extend his life. ※ [Product Name] Cream Dread - Sitting Position / Fly Planet / Hairy Child / Shoulder Canvas Bag / Canvas Bag / Handmade Market ※【Canvas bag specifications】 Length 38cm x Width 35cm Strap 28cm (No zipper without inner bag) ※[Canvas bag material] Puree canvas ※[Canvas bag use] Can put any carry-on items, wallets, mobile phones, notebooks, etc.. ✎ ------ acceptable hair child pattern drawing (takes 5-7 working days) Drawing the price of the illustration is negotiable 保养 Maintenance method A All canvas bags are better for hand washing. B can use neutral soft fine / cold wash C can be brushed with a soft toothbrush D Wash dry naturally, do not wring out (will be crumpled) ✘The front pattern cannot be ironed ✘ can not be wrung out ✘ can not be soaked ✘ not available bleach Taiwanese buyers can use more: ATM transfer, 7-11 ibon code payment, family famiport code payment Made in Taiwan / Original Illustration /

Shipping Fees and More

奶油法鬥-坐姿--肩背包-台灣製棉麻提袋-蒼蠅星球-環保袋

US$ 15.39
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 215 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
奶油法鬥-坐姿 / 蒼蠅星球 / 毛小孩 / 肩背帆布包 / 帆布袋 / 手創市集 長 38cm x 寬 35cm 提帶28cm ( 無拉鍊 無內袋) ※可放任何隨身物品,錢包,手機,筆記本等..

關於設計館

回應率:
84%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
奶油法鬥-坐姿--肩背包-台灣製棉麻提袋-蒼蠅星球-環保袋

商品介紹

●帆布袋皆為原色原漿帆布,一點一點的咖啡色黑點是布料本身的特色,保持著最原 始的色調,並凸顯插畫的圖案 ●帆布袋為棉麻加熱固色,剛收到時皆有一點棉麻烤焦的味道,使用幾天就不會有味道了 ●帆布袋均會附贈一張保養觀念小卡片,請詳讀依照使用方式保養洗滌 帆布袋如果有好好保養,可以讓他的使用壽命延長。 ※ 【商品名稱】 奶油法鬥-坐姿 / 蒼蠅星球 / 毛小孩 / 肩背帆布包 / 帆布袋 / 手創市集 ※【帆布袋規格】  長 38cm x 寬 35cm 提帶28cm ( 無拉鍊 無內袋) ※【帆布袋材質】  原漿帆布 ※【帆布包用途】 可放任何隨身物品,錢包,手機,筆記本等..  ✎------可接受毛小孩圖案繪製 (需5-7個工作天) 繪製插畫價錢另議 ✔ 保養方式 Ⓐ 所有帆布袋,都是手洗比較好 Ⓑ 可使用中性柔軟精/冷洗精 Ⓒ 可利用軟毛牙刷刷洗 Ⓓ 洗滌完自然晾乾,千萬不要擰乾 (會皺巴巴) ✘正面圖案不可燙熨 ✘不可擰乾 ✘不可浸泡 ✘不可用漂白水 台灣買家可多利用:ATM 轉帳、7-11 ibon代碼繳費、全家 famiport代碼繳費 台灣製造 / 原創插畫 /

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 176