Simple grain (small) waterproof wax wire silk wax line 925 sterling silver lucky good luck special wax line

US$ 21.24US$ 23.60
10% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 354 views
  • 1 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
The waterproof wax line is matched with the simple and beautiful texture of the tube and the silver accessories. This is the design that S&A designed for you who like tubular silver. It is simple and beautiful. Super fit to find the other half together

Shop Profile

Response rate:
88%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Simple grain (small) waterproof wax wire silk wax line 925 sterling silver lucky good luck special wax line

Product Description

[Color meaning] Blue energy: truth. hope. health [suitable for ethnic groups] A good choice for gifts of all ages Couples bring together, symbolizing the long-term love can give each other good luck and fortune Sterling silver commodity ▶The surface of sterling silver jewelry will have anti-oxidation treatment, so it is not easy to oxidize and blacken like the early silverware. If there is a little oxidation phenomenon (yellowing, blackening) after wearing, don't worry, because it is oxygen attached to the silver. Relationship, as long as you use your own silver cloth (or silver water), you can easily turn your jewelry back to shining. ▶ sterling silver jewelry is not easy to make skin allergies, suitable for long-term wear ▶Please clean and put it in the box when you are not wearing it for a long time. ▶The sterling silver jewelry is wiped with a silver cloth, and the plating accessories are soft cloth. Waterproof silk wax line commodity small 叮咛 ▶Waterproof, you can take a bath, get rid of the trouble of constant wear, long-term wear is not allergic, not stinking ▶. Anti-sun, silk silk wax rope will wear more brighter, more vivid than when you bought it, unlike ordinary cotton rope, the color will be smeared or easily broken after wearing for a long time. ▶ silk products (can be changed by color) ▶The silk wax line is made up of dozens of fine silkworms. It is easy to weave for the fixed silk thread, so it is coated with a transparent "wax" on the surface. So it is called silk wax line. ▶Because of the "wax", the new wire is darker and slightly harder. After the water is treated, the wax will peel off naturally and the wire will be softer, showing the natural luster of the silk thread. After-sales service and repair ▶Customized products are subject to review before they are shipped. ▶If you have any conditions, please respond within three days of receiving the goods. ▶After the sale, you need to replace the buckle or rope to send it back, or go to the Taichung store to make a replacement (all service charge) **Customized part** The private message told us that it is right for you. S&A teaches you to measure your hand https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4875/45147317205_fb9a1ac73f.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4859/45334851394_8b727585dc.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

簡單紋路(小) 防水蠟線 蠶絲蠟線 925純銀 招財 好運 特殊 蠟線

US$ 21.24US$ 23.60
9 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 334 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
防水蠟線搭配上管狀簡單而好看的紋路以及銀飾小配件,此款為S&A專為喜歡管狀銀飾的你做的設計,簡單大方又好看唷 超適合找另一半一起配戴不跟別人一樣唷

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
簡單紋路(小) 防水蠟線 蠶絲蠟線 925純銀 招財 好運 特殊 蠟線

商品介紹

【色彩含意】 藍色系能量:真理。希望。健康 【適合族群】 送各年齡層禮物的好選擇 情侶一起帶,象徵愛情的長久更能給彼此好運與財運 純銀商品小叮嚀 ▶純銀飾品表層會有抗氧化處理,因此不像早期銀飾容易氧化變黑的狀況,佩帶過後如有一點氧化現象(變黃、變黑)也不須擔心,因那是氧氣附著在銀上面的關係,只要自行用拭銀布(或洗銀水),就可以輕鬆將您的飾品變回閃亮囉。 ▶純銀飾品比較不容易使皮膚過敏,適合長時間配戴 ▶長時間不配戴時請清潔乾淨放入盒子內保存, ▶純銀飾品使用拭銀布擦拭,電鍍飾品則使用軟布 防水蠶絲蠟線商品小叮嚀 ▶防水,可以帶著洗澡,擺脫不斷穿戴的麻煩,長期配戴不過敏、不發臭 ▶.防日曬,蠶絲蠟繩會越戴越亮,比剛買的時候顏色更鮮明,不像一般的棉繩,戴久了顏色會糊掉或容易斷裂 ▶蠶絲商品(可私訊更換顏色唷 ▶蠶絲蠟線由數十條細柔蠶絲搓揉而成,為固定絲線易於編織故於表層塗上一層透明"蠟".故稱為蠶絲蠟線 ▶新線材因"蠟"的緣故,色澤較深且略硬,待遇水後,蠟會自然剝落,線材也較為柔軟,呈現出蠶絲線的自然光澤 售後服務與維修 ▶客製化商品售出前皆經審核才發貨唷 ▶如果任何中狀況請於收到貨三天內反應 ▶售出後需更換扣環或繩子可寄回,或到台中逢甲實體店面做更換(皆需服務費唷) **客製化部分** 私訊跟我們說適合你的唷 S&A教你量手圍 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4875/45147317205_fb9a1ac73f.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4859/45334851394_8b727585dc.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 72