Lapis lazuli sterling silver necklace

US$ 43.78
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • Get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 325 views
  • 18 have saved this item
Listing summary
Lapis lazuli <Lapis Lazuli> It contains the contents of golden yellow (pyrite) or white (sodium sulphate), which are considered as a kind of holy stone by all ancient civilizations. You can clear your mind and concentrate on eliminating negative ener

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Lapis lazuli sterling silver necklace

Product Description

Lapis lazuli <Lapis Lazuli> It contains the contents of golden yellow (pyrite) or white (sodium sulphate), which are considered as a kind of holy stone by all ancient civilizations. You can clear your mind and concentrate on eliminating negative energy. Also called "please gold stone", it can strengthen the business and gather wealth. 【Product specifications】 Lapis Lazuli: about 0.8 cm Accessories: The whole article is 925 sterling silver Necklace length: 40 cm / 16 inches If you want to customize the length of 46 cm / 18 吋, please add the following items at the same time https://www.pinkoi.com/product/OQFnfrhG 🔺If you need to purchase an extended chain, please add the following items at the same time. https://www.pinkoi.com/product/USRSb17D [Use maintenance] The products in this design hall are all made of sterling silver and natural ore, which can take a bath, but do not touch the sulphur spring. 🔺All products are supplied with a nano-grade non-toxic polishing silver cloth. If it comes into contact with sweat, cosmetics, skin care products, chemicals, etc., it may cause oxidation. Wipe clean with a silver cloth to remove surface oxides and grease, and form a new protective film to restore the original luster. Silver cloth should not be washed. After the ore and pearls are worn, they can be wiped clean with a paper towel or cloth dampened with clean water. 🔺 It is recommended that the jewelry be put back into the package after cleaning to reduce oxidation caused by contact with air. 【Reminder】 🔺The difference between the shooting light and the computer screen setting, the color of the photo and the actual product may be slightly different. The natural crystal and the ore are different in color, and there are some ice cracks, clouds, etc. Natural features are acceptable. ~ [Designer and brand introduction] ColorDay believes that the material that is naturally born has the most pure and powerful power. We carefully choose natural stone, plants and other materials combined with sterling silver to create a unique "light jewelry" jewelry with a unique style and exquisite elegance. I hope that through the creation of simple and elegant lifestyle, friends who wear ColorDay light jewelry will have a Happy Colorful Day!!! [manufacturing method / origin] Handmade in Taiwan Hand Made in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

青金石星球純銀項鍊

US$ 43.78
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • ColorDay周年慶免運: 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 314 次
  • 共 17 人收藏
商品摘要
青金石〈Lapis Lazuli〉 其中含金黃色(黃鐵礦)或白色(方鈉石)的內涵物,各大古文明文化皆認為它是一種聖石。可以清徹思想集中注意力,消除負面能量。亦叫”請金石”, 能強化事業運, 招聚財富。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
青金石星球純銀項鍊

商品介紹

青金石〈Lapis Lazuli〉 其中含金黃色(黃鐵礦)或白色(方鈉石)的內涵物,各大古文明文化皆認為它是一種聖石。可以清徹思想集中注意力,消除負面能量。亦叫”請金石”, 能強化事業運, 招聚財富。 【商品規格】 青金石〈Lapis Lazuli〉:約0.8 公分 配件:整條皆為925純銀 項鍊長度:40公分/16吋 🔺如欲定製長度46公分/18吋,請您同時加購以下品項 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/OQFnfrhG 🔺若需加購延長鍊,請您同時加購以下品項 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/USRSb17D 【使用保養】 🔺本設計館中商品皆使用純銀與天然礦石,可帶著洗澡,但是勿接觸硫磺溫泉。 🔺商品皆附台製奈米級無毒拋光拭銀布,配帶時若接觸汗水、化妝品、保養品,化學藥劑等,可能導致氧化。使用拭銀布擦拭清潔,可去除表面氧化物及油垢,形成新的保護膜,恢復原有光澤。拭銀布不可水洗。 🔺礦石與珍珠與配戴完後,可使用紙巾或布沾乾淨清水擦拭清潔即可。 🔺建議飾品清潔完後放回包裝內,減少與空氣接觸造成氧化。 【小提醒】 🔺拍攝光線與電腦銀幕設定差異,照片顏色與實品可能會有些微落差,天然水晶與礦石每顆皆顏色不同,也有些許冰裂紋、雲霧狀...等等天然特色,可接受再下訂唷~ 【設計師及品牌簡介】 ColorDay相信自然孕育的素材擁有最純粹動人的力量。我們用心選擇天然石、植物等素材結合純銀,以手工創作出風格獨具且精緻典雅的”輕珠寶”飾品。希望透過創作表達簡約而優雅的生活品味,讓戴上ColorDay輕珠寶的朋友都有個Happy Colorful Day !!! 【製造方式/產地】 台灣手工製作 Hand Made in Taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
純銀青金石項鍊
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 440