To be continued | bright colorful flower garden of roses and dried flower + does not wither row braided hair bun hair ornaments jewelry wedding gift was a small wedding gift the bride and bridesmaids wedding photo outdoor photo modeling small Corolla small

US$ 22.49
  • This product is out of stock. Join the waiting list, and we'll send you an email when it's available again.
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get 7% off on any purchase until 16/12! Get up to HK$ 100 off
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plants & Flowers
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Popularity
  • 1,828 views
  • 1 sold
  • 12 have saved this item

Shop Profile

continued

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
To be continued | bright colorful flower garden of roses and dried flower + does not wither row braided hair bun hair ornaments jewelry wedding gift was a small wedding gift the bride and bridesmaids wedding photo outdoor photo modeling small Corolla small

Product Description

Size = reference = Width of 10m, about 16cm (use at your own black clamp) Who may be braided hair styling used in the rear or side of the line are very nice = Material = Dried floral, floral not wither = = Dried flower preservation Tips ● Keep out of the indoor ventilated, dry place, not placed in direct sunlight or in any environment and easy to spray liquid ● dried flower with storage time increase, floral slowly fading oxide is a natural phenomenon ● If the accumulation of dust, use a small brush to gently brushed ● occasional natural dried flower petals fall is a natural phenomenon, was not to worry too much fear ● If well maintained, the work can be maintained for six months --1 years or more Oh! = = Designers and brand profile Small purple Hand-made, temperature, fresh, We just want to let you / u can feel. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

未完待續 | 燦爛繽紛 庭園玫瑰 乾燥花+不凋花 花排 編髮 髮髻 髮飾 飾品 婚禮小物 禮物 送禮 新娘 伴娘 婚攝 外拍 婚禮 造型 小花冠 小花環 古典藍繡球

US$ 22.23
  • 此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
植物.花
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,817 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 13 人收藏

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
未完待續 | 燦爛繽紛 庭園玫瑰 乾燥花+不凋花 花排 編髮 髮髻 髮飾 飾品 婚禮小物 禮物 送禮 新娘 伴娘 婚攝 外拍 婚禮 造型 小花冠 小花環 古典藍繡球

商品介紹

=尺寸參考= 寬約10m、長約16cm(需自行使用小黑夾固定) 可於編髮造型時使用,繫在後方或側邊都非常好看 =材質= 乾燥花材、不凋花材 =乾燥花保存小知識= ● 請置於室內通風乾燥的地方,勿放置於陽光曝曬or易噴灑到任何液體的環境 ● 乾燥花隨放置時間增長,花材慢慢氧化褪色屬自然現象 ● 若有累積灰塵,使用小毛刷輕輕拂去即可 ● 乾燥花偶爾自然掉落花瓣屬自然現象,切莫過於擔心害怕 ● 若好好保存,作品可以維持六個月-1年或更久喔! =設計師及品牌簡介= 小紫 手作、溫度、清新、誠意,只想讓你/妳能感受到。 產地/製造方式 台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 349