Classic Series - Bookmark Classic-Bookmark

US$ 15.69
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 220 views
  • 16 have saved this item
Listing summary
Classic brass bookmarks, a set of three, designed in the form of an immigration stamp, as if traveling in a book, hope to awaken people's memories between words and reading. The date in the seal text is the day when ystudio was founded and the starting

Shop Profile

ystudio

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Classic Series - Bookmark Classic-Bookmark

Product Description

Classic brass bookmarks, a set of three, designed in the form of an immigration stamp, as if traveling in a book, hope to awaken people's memories between words and reading. The date in the seal text is the day when ystudio was founded and the starting point of the journey. specification Material: brass, paper card packaging Product size: round 36.5mm / square 57.5x31.5mm / 菱62x29.5mm Packing size: 125x88 mm Use and maintenance: The color of copper varies depending on the way it is used and the storage environment. The unique texture that comes with time is its charm. The oxides produced by the change are harmless. When they are wiped with copper oil, the beautiful luster of the copper color can be restored. Shipping instructions: After payment, the goods are shipped from stock to delivery for 3 working days. (excluding holidays) The home delivery staff may contact you before delivery, so please keep your mobile phone or local calls open. After the Super-commercial goods are delivered to the designated outlets, you will be sent a SMS and email to inform you.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.99
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 32.54
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 32.54
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

經典系列-書籤 Classic-Bookmark

US$ 13.74US$ 16.16
85 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • Anniversary 2019: 至 2019/10/22 12pm 為止,享 15% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 288 次
  • 共 21 人收藏
商品摘要
經典黃銅書籤,一套三個,設計成入境戳章的樣式,如同在書中旅行,希望喚醒人們徜徉在文字與閱讀之間的記憶。印章文字內的日期,是ystudio創立的日子,也是這場旅程的起點。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
經典系列-書籤 Classic-Bookmark

商品介紹

經典黃銅書籤,一套三個,設計成入境戳章的樣式,如同在書中旅行,希望喚醒人們徜徉在文字與閱讀之間的記憶。印章文字內的日期,是ystudio創立的日子,也是這場旅程的起點。 規格 材質:黃銅、紙卡包裝 產品尺寸:圓 36.5mm / 方 57.5x31.5mm / 菱 62x29.5mm 包裝尺寸:125x88 mm 使用與保養: 銅的顏色會因使用方式與存放環境不同而產生變化,隨著時間產生的獨特質感是其魅力之處。 變化產生之氧化物是無害的,使用銅油擦拭,即可恢復銅本色的美麗光澤。 運送說明: 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為3個工作天。(不包含假日) 宅配人員在配送前可能會與您聯絡,敬請保持手機或市話暢通。 超商取貨商品送達指定門市後,將發送簡訊及Email通知您。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 6