Thin Steel Adjustable Ring - Painted Geometric Ring (Silver) Magi-Steel

US$ 34.20US$ 37.99
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Award-winning design
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 586 views
  • 2 sold
  • 9 have saved this item
Listing summary
Magi-Steel thin steel jewelry inheritance - painted series Geometric ring Transform modern geometric lines into ring totems Mysterious charm in the interlaced lines 2018 fashion personality Best lover's ring gift Wenqing School's personalized ring

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Thin Steel Adjustable Ring - Painted Geometric Ring (Silver) Magi-Steel

Product Description

Magi-Steel thin steel jewelry inheritance - painted series Geometric ring Transform modern geometric lines into ring totems Mysterious charm in the interlaced lines 2018 fashion personality Best lover's ring gift Wenqing School's personalized ring Medical grade stainless steel Taiwan designs and manufactures real MIT **size** No. 6 16.5mm 7th 17.3mm 8th 18.1mm 9th 19mm **design concept** Painted Ring Design: Moore John Inspired by the painted Henna of the Indian women's representative, I hope that through this design, the feminine and complex paintings will be combined with the elastic but strong thin steel, full of story totem, elegant with unique personality charm. 2018 fashion popular wide version design, modern and neutral charm Four sizes, suitable for both men and women; C-ring design, fine-tuned The modern geometric lines are carved with meticulous thin steel, showing a regular but mysterious visual beauty in the flow of light and shadow. Is a modern design **Craft features** Medical grade stainless steel environmental protection easy to clean and save The finest precision laser cutting can reach 0.1mm Tip ion plating technology, no carbon, no nickel, no fading allergy Full R angle treatment, no fine hand, no shaving, light and light **Product specifications** Magi-Steel Heritage - Painted Series Secret Garden Ring Product ID: Color: silver Dimensions: inner diameter 6: 16.5mm; 7th 17.3mm; 8th 18.1mm; 9th 19mm; This model is designed as a C-ring, which can be fine-tuned by about 0.3mm. weight: Material: ultra-thin medical grade stainless steel Place of Origin: Taiwan Design and Manufacture Accessories: paper box Warranty: None **Precautions** . The color of the product image file will be slightly different depending on the setting of the computer screen. The color of the actual product shall prevail. Please forgive me. . In accordance with the provisions of the Consumer Protection Law, during the period of product appreciation (non-trial period of the appreciation period), if you need to return the goods, please keep the goods intact, please keep the "new unused" status and complete packaging (including purchase of goods, accessories, original factory Outer boxes and original packaging, random documents, gifts, packaging boxes, etc. must be kept complete and complete) ‧When cleaning, use a soft cloth to wipe. If there is any dirt in the hollow, use neutral detergent or rinse directly with water and brush with a soft brush. Avoid using strong acid and alkali cleaning liquid or material. Harder brush (such as a steel brush or a special dish), so as not to damage the surface gloss or scratches ‧Because of the heat conduction and heat dissipation of stainless steel, please do not expose it to sunlight for more than 20 minutes. If it has been exposed to sunlight for more than 20 minutes, please put it in a cool place or cool it with water before wearing it.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.50
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 16.57
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 16.57
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 24.24US$ 3.32
CanadaUS$ 23.91US$ 3.32
United KingdomUS$ 24.24US$ 3.32
AustraliaUS$ 19.92US$ 3.32
SingaporeUS$ 19.26US$ 2.66
MalaysiaUS$ 14.94US$ 2.66
ThailandUS$ 14.94US$ 2.66
JapanUS$ 14.94US$ 2.66
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

薄鋼可調整戒指 -彩繪系列 幾何 戒指(銀色) Magi-Steel

US$ 34.20US$ 37.99
9 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
得獎設計
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 591 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 9 人收藏
商品摘要
Magi-Steel薄鋼飾品 傳承-彩繪系列 幾何戒指 將現代化的幾何線條化成戒指圖騰 線條交錯中展現神秘的魅力 2018時尚個性款 最佳情人對戒禮物 文青派的個性化戒指 醫療級不銹鋼 台灣設計,製造 真正的MIT

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
薄鋼可調整戒指 -彩繪系列 幾何 戒指(銀色) Magi-Steel

商品介紹

Magi-Steel薄鋼飾品 傳承-彩繪系列 幾何戒指 將現代化的幾何線條化成戒指圖騰 線條交錯中展現神秘的魅力 2018時尚個性款 最佳情人對戒禮物 文青派的個性化戒指 醫療級不銹鋼 台灣設計,製造 真正的MIT **尺寸** 6號 16.5mm 7號 17.3mm 8號 18.1mm 9號 19mm **設計理念** 彩繪系列戒指 設計:Moore John 以印度女性代表祝福的彩繪Henna為靈感,期望透過這款設計,將柔美的女性化、繁複的彩繪與充滿彈性卻剛強的薄鋼結合,充滿故事性的圖騰,優雅中帶有獨特的個性魅力 2018時尚流行的寬版設計,現代感十足又兼具中性的魅力 四種尺寸,男女皆適戴;C型環設計,可微調 將現代化的幾何線條以細緻的薄鋼精雕展現,在光影的流轉中呈現出規則卻神秘交錯的視覺美感 是一款文青味十足的設計 **工藝特色** 醫療等級不銹鋼 環保易清理保存 精密雷射切割 最細微處可到0.1mm 尖端離子電鍍技術 表面無炭無鎳 不易褪色過敏 全R角處理,再細微處也不刮手 彈潤輕盈 **產品規格** Magi-Steel傳承-彩繪系列 Secret Garden戒指 產品編號: 顏色:銀色 尺寸:內直徑6號:16.5mm;7號17.3mm;8號18.1mm; 9號19mm; 本款設計為C型環,可微調0.3mm左右 重量: 材質:超薄醫療級不銹鋼 產地:台灣設計製造 配件:紙製包裝盒 保固:無 **注意事項** .商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕設定差異會略有不同,以實際商品顏色為準,請見諒。 .依照消費者保護法的規定,商品鑑賞期間(鑑賞期非試用期),如需退換貨請保持商品完整,請保持『全新未經使用』狀態且完整包裝(包含購買商品、附件、原廠外盒及原廠包裝、隨機文件、贈品、包裝彩盒等...均務必保持完整齊全) ‧清潔時可使用使用柔軟的布擦拭,簍空處若有髒汙,可使用中性洗潔劑或直接以清水沖洗並以柔軟的刷子輕刷;請避免使用強酸強鹼清潔液、或材質較硬的刷子(如鋼刷或鍋具專用菜瓜布),以免破壞表面光澤或產生刮痕 ‧由於不銹鋼材質導熱散熱快,因此請勿直接放置於陽光下曝曬超過20分鐘,若已直接在陽光下曝曬超過20分鐘,配戴前請放置陰涼處或以水降溫後再行配戴

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.50
郵寄US$ 1.50
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
快遞US$ 4.98
宅配US$ 4.98
滿 US$ 16.57 後,運費統一 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 16.57 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 24.24US$ 3.32
加拿大US$ 23.91US$ 3.32
英國US$ 24.24US$ 3.32
澳洲US$ 19.92US$ 3.32
新加坡US$ 19.26US$ 2.66
馬來西亞US$ 14.94US$ 2.66
泰國US$ 14.94US$ 2.66
日本US$ 14.94US$ 2.66
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4