Art board painting loose-leaf notebook - Carava Chijout player | Original wood carving manual

US$ 15.94+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 392 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
A7 six-hole loose-leaf notebook - Caravaggio's lute player, with the characteristics of the texture, supplemented by the laser to let the board naturally create artistic lines, full of artistic atmosphere to follow your travel, record and notes of memo

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Art board painting loose-leaf notebook - Carava Chijout player | Original wood carving manual

Product Description

│ Famous paintings from the world: Caravaggio-Lute players You can customize and make your favorite photos into a personal photo book. ⊿ Record every journey of goodness. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1830/41570347060_b454deb97d_o.jpg │ Come to be an art liter a mobile phone with only one pen and search data. Go to the coffee shop, art street location, etc. In short, feel right and go there! Also remember to bring a money. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/845/43330333052_ae8c4fab40_o.jpg │ A small hand can also easily hold A compact notebook that can be easily grasped and stored. Traveling with art, records and mood https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1784/42474532645_1b0a3d0673_o.jpg │Dark and intertwined touch Along the characteristics of the spruce annual ring, there will be a sense of beauty gradually. Like a layer of waves; it is like a first-order staircase. Sometimes wide; sometimes fine. And this style will vary with the perspective of the review. Rotating up, down, left and right, responding to me with visual changes. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/925/29503911888_c102325a7c_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/927/42469864865_31f1283b08_o.jpg │ Let all you want to remember, be recorded Try to make blank pages filled with important, reminiscent... Slowly accumulating and flipping the blanks of each page is written down, looking forward to recalling the mood written at the moment. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/839/43330332752_d134aac1b5_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/923/42469864515_004d5c1f9e_o.jpg │I can help you achieve your ideas Whether it is a graduation gift, a birthday surprise, or a wedding anniversary, or even a Teacher's Day gift, As long as you want to make a "Taiwan Elm notebook" by photo, it is different. Please use the "contact designer" to tell Fendo Forest, Let me use the experience of laser engraving design to help you achieve this unique boutique. (A) If you want to create a personal notebook, please purchase [Portrait Photo Laser Customization]. (B) Please confirm the contents of the request when ordering, and do not provide the change service after the production. **│ According to the Consumer Protection Act** **"Customized Payment" does not apply to unconditional returns during the seven-day online shopping period. Please be aware.** │Product Specifications a lute player - a picture book notebook, Lei carved board area: 8 x 13 cm, The thickness is about 0.2 cm and there are two pieces in total. Loose-sheet fixture specifications: 13 cm high and 1.7 cm thick, The replacement page is mainly pulled, six holes. A7 (64 open) loose-leaf paper specifications, about 48 pages. Loose-leaf paper checkered style shipping. Quantity: one piece (including box packaging) Material: Spruce Origin: Made in Taiwan **The wood is meticulous and varied, and each wood grain combination is different. It is difficult to have a second identical texture. It is normal to have some cognitive errors.**

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.16
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 39.84
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Hong KongUS$ 3.99US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.82US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

台灣檜木藝術板畫活頁筆記本-卡拉瓦喬 魯特琴手|用萬用手札書寫

NT$ 599
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員首次下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折 NT$ 200
  • 【響應五倍券優惠】10/8 - 11/12 購買台灣設計商品,單筆消費滿 NT$5000 折 NT$350,再送 NT$150 優惠券!
  • 【Pinkoi 十週年】10/12 - 10/19 消費商品金額滿 NT$1300,現折 NT$100 逛居家餐廚選物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計館

芬多森林
芬多森林
台灣
5.0
(776)
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
台灣檜木藝術板畫活頁筆記本-卡拉瓦喬 魯特琴手|用萬用手札書寫

商品介紹

│來自世界的名畫:卡拉瓦喬─魯特琴手 ⊿可客製化,將喜愛的照片做成一本專屬個人的相片書。 ⊿記錄美好的每段旅程。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1830/41570347060_b454deb97d_o.jpg │來當個藝術文青吧 只帶個一枝筆、搜尋資料的手機, 往咖啡店、藝文街道地點...等,總之,感覺對了就往那邊走吧! 噢,還要記得帶個錢喔。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/845/43330333052_ae8c4fab40_o.jpg │一小手也能輕鬆握著 可以一手掌握的小巧筆記本,便於攜帶收納、書寫, 與藝術、記錄及心情一起旅行 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1784/42474532645_1b0a3d0673_o.jpg │深淺交織的觸感 順著台灣檜木年輪走向的特性,會呈現出一條條漸層的優美感, 像一層層的海浪;又像一階階的樓梯。 有時寬闊;有時細密。 而這樣的風格會隨著審視角度不同, 上下左右地轉動,以視覺的變化回應了我。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/925/29503911888_c102325a7c_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/927/42469864865_31f1283b08_o.jpg │讓所有想記著的,被記錄下來 努力想讓空白頁被寫滿重要的、回憶的... 慢慢的累積並翻動每一頁的空白被寫下,期待再一次回想此刻寫的心情。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/839/43330332752_d134aac1b5_o.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/923/42469864515_004d5c1f9e_o.jpg │我可以幫您實現想法 不管是畢業禮物、生日驚喜,或是結婚紀念,甚至是教師節佳禮, 只要您想要以照片方式製作"台灣檜木筆記本"不一樣的呈現。 請利用”聯絡設計師”丟給芬多森林知道, 讓我以雷射雕刻設計的相關經驗,幫您實現這份獨一無二的精品。 (A) 如要打造專屬個人筆記本請選購 [人像照片雷射客製化]。 (B) 訂購時請確認需求內容,製作後商品不提供更改服務。 **│依消費者保護法說明** **「客製化給付」不適用於網購七天鑑賞期內無條件退貨,敬請須知。** │商品規格 一件魯特琴手-板畫筆記本, 雷雕畫板面積:8 x 13 cm, 厚度約0.2 cm,共二片。 活頁夾具規格: 高13 cm,厚1.7 cm, 補換頁以抽拉式為主,六孔。 A7(64開)活頁紙規格,容納約48頁左右。 活頁紙方格樣式出貨。 數量:一件(含盒包裝) 材質:台灣檜木 產地:台灣製造 **木材細緻、富於變化,每種木紋組合皆不盡相同,很難有第二個同樣紋理,有許些認知誤差純屬正常現象。**

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,222 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
藉著台灣檜木木紋理的特性,輔以雷射雕刻讓原木木板自然生成藝術般線條的變化,充滿文青藝術的文藝氣息跟隨您外出旅行、記錄與留下回憶的隨身記事本。 可客製化,可將自己的照片做成一本屬於個人的相片書。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率)
  • 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率)
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價