A mother's hand made cap - summer Lafei straw hat - retro square fisherman hat / pink x colorful / design

US$ 72.38
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,023 views
  • 1 sold
  • 15 have saved this item
Listing summary
Summer straw hats are only plain, That would be boring! Refreshing pink, With a lively dyed color, Not only neutralized the "cute" stereotype of pink, It also incorporates more liveliness and vitality.

Shop Profile

minibobi

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
A mother's hand made cap - summer Lafei straw hat - retro square fisherman hat / pink x colorful / design

Product Description

❀ Product description and story ❀ Summer straw hats are only plain, That would be boring! Refreshing pink, With a lively dyed color, Not only neutralized the "cute" stereotype of pink, It also incorporates more liveliness and vitality. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4423/36384626856_caa0041ecd_b.jpg Summer hat striped style shows gentleman or lady, The color is dotted with the innocent heart and the mood to hide. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4334/36384636756_55b34faa48_b.jpg Design style - Put a lot of small ideas in the details, let you savor. Contoured retro square fisherman hat, Matching any clothes has a different feeling and style. The striped design makes the summer straw hat fresh with a touch of design. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4373/35622451073_12c516ab6d_b.jpg Especially the light and airy Lafite material. On a hot summer day, You can also walk around with your favorite hat~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4403/36261770832_5a8cfce8ca_b.jpg Every hat comes from a pair of hands. A pair of fingertips have a slight flaw, a pair of hands with spots and wrinkles, The hands, From Amu. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4416/36384629416_b15f94355c_b.jpg Mom likes to replace any machine with her hands. She often said that things made by hand are different from machines. With a solid thickness, Have traces of making, Has a solid quality... to me, There is more than one, It has a sturdy temperature - a solid gentleness that cannot be replaced. ❀ Size, specifications❀ Cap circumference 56~58 cm Cap width 7-8cm Hat diameter 27-28cm ❀ Material ❀ Raffia paper rope. It is a comfortable material all year round. Washable and slightly elastic. ❀Raffia paper rope small introduction❀ Raffia is derived from Madagascar in Africa. The surface of Lafite is smooth and refreshing, not afraid of water and firm. Therefore, it is also regarded as love grass. It means that people must be consistent and unrelenting in their feelings. ❀ Use and maintenance methods❀ Gently pick up the dirt and wash it with water Then lay it flat in the shade and dry it. ❀ Remarks❀ ✓ The average head circumference can be worn by 54-58, and the custom head circumference can also be accepted. ✓Raffia paper rope cap, pure hand-woven crochet for A-Ma, for the quality required, so 5 production days are required. ✓Raffia paper rope cap is refreshing and medium-weight ✓ Foldable storage to bags, suitcases, is a good partner for travel wear♥ ❀Designer and brand profile❀ Minibobi, a mother who loves to do it, There are only a handful of hand-made goods, each of which comes from our hands. I hope to pass this warm and solid hand to you/you. ❀ Origin / manufacturing methods❀ Made in Taiwan handmade Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.83
Each additional item US$ 0.50
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 166.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Other countries/regionsUS$ 31.54US$ 3.32

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

阿母の手做帽-夏日拉斐草帽-復古方形漁夫帽/粉紅x繽紛/設計款

US$ 72.38
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,052 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 15 人收藏
商品摘要
夏天的草帽如果只有素色, 那該多無聊呀! 清爽的粉色, 配上活潑的段染色彩, 不僅中和了粉紅色只有的「可愛」的刻板印象, 還融入了更多活潑、活力。

關於設計館

minibobi

台灣
回應率:
92%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
阿母の手做帽-夏日拉斐草帽-復古方形漁夫帽/粉紅x繽紛/設計款

商品介紹

❀商品說明及故事❀ 夏天的草帽如果只有素色, 那該多無聊呀! 清爽的粉色, 配上活潑的段染色彩, 不僅中和了粉紅色只有的「可愛」的刻板印象, 還融入了更多活潑、活力。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4423/36384626856_caa0041ecd_b.jpg 夏天的帽子條紋的樣式顯紳士或淑女, 顏色點綴著那份純真的初心又難掩想出遊的心情。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4334/36384636756_55b34faa48_b.jpg 設計款式- 把很多的小巧思放在細節裡,讓你細細品味。 輪廓硬挺復古方形漁夫帽, 搭配任何衣服都有著不一樣的感覺與風格。 條紋的設計讓夏天草帽清新帶著一點設計感。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4373/35622451073_12c516ab6d_b.jpg 特別的是輕透通風的拉斐草材質, 在炎熱的夏天, 還可以帶著喜歡的帽子到處趴趴走~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4403/36261770832_5a8cfce8ca_b.jpg 每一頂帽子皆來自一雙手, 一雙指尖有著些微的繭, 一雙有著斑點皺紋佈滿歲月的手, 那雙手, 來自阿母。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4416/36384629416_b15f94355c_b.jpg 媽媽很喜歡用雙手取代任何機器。 她常說:用手作出來的東西,與機器就是不同。 有著紮實的厚度, 有著製作的痕跡, 有著堅固的品質…。 對我來說, 還多了一種, 有著妳的溫度-無法取代的扎實溫柔。 ❀尺寸、規格 ❀ 帽圍56~58 cm 帽簷寬7-8cm 帽子直徑27-28cm ❀ 材質 ❀ Raffia紙繩。 是一年四季皆舒適的材質, 可水洗且稍具彈性。 ❀Raffia紙繩小簡介❀ Raffia拉菲草源自於自非洲的馬達加斯加, 拉菲草外表光滑質地清爽,不怕水且牢固,由此,也被人們視為愛情草。 寓意人們要始终如一、堅貞不拔的對待感情。 ❀ 使用及保養方式❀ 可用水輕輕搓起髒汙處並清洗甩乾多餘水分 再平放至陰涼處陰乾即可。 ❀ 備註❀ ✓一般人頭圍54-58皆可戴,亦可接受客製頭圍♥ ✓Raffia紙繩帽,為阿母全程純手工鉤織,為要求品質因此需5個製作天喲♥ ✓Raffia紙繩帽質地清爽、中量很輕♥ ✓可摺疊收納至包包、旅行箱,是旅遊穿搭的好夥伴♥ ❀設計師及品牌簡介❀ Minibobi 一對喜愛手做的母女, 手作商品為數不多 每一個皆來自我們的雙手。 希望將這份溫暖且扎實的手感傳遞給妳/你。 ❀產地/製造方式❀ 產地台灣 手工製作 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
郵寄US$ 2.83
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.83
宅配US$ 5.65
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.50
滿 US$ 166.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
所有其他國家/地區US$ 31.54US$ 3.32

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 270