[popular] OTOTO lazy bear insulation pad

US$ 17.79
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 3,078 views
  • 20 sold
  • 304 have saved this item
Listing summary
I just want to spend the whole day at the table. I am a lazy bear. Besides eating and sleeping, I just want to rely on the table. Anyway, I have nothing to do, let you put the pot on me. My body has a heat-insulating effect, which prevents the hot soup fro

Shop Profile

ototo

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[popular] OTOTO lazy bear insulation pad

Product Description

I just want to spend the whole day at the table. I am a lazy bear. Besides eating and sleeping, I just want to rely on the table. Anyway, I have nothing to do, let you put the pot on me. My body has a heat-insulating effect, which prevents the hot soup from scalding the table, and the hair that I have erected, so that the pot can stand securely and will not slide easily. Product specifications Name: OTOTO lazy bear insulation pad Size: 0.6 x 16.4 x 20 cm Content: 1 into the insulation pad Material: Silicone ※The material is made of food grade safety silicone, which can resist 230°C. other instructions The color is slightly different, which is subject to the actual color. More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. Origin / manufacturing methods Israel design made in China

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【人氣】OTOTO 懶熊隔熱墊

US$ 17.79
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,062 次
  • 已賣出 20 件商品
  • 共 306 人收藏
商品摘要
只想一整天賴在桌上 我是一隻懶熊,除了吃飯睡覺以外,就只想賴在桌上,反正趴著也沒事做,姑且讓你把鍋子放在我身上。 我的身體有隔熱效果,能防止熱湯燙傷餐桌,還有我豎起的毛,能讓鍋子安穩站好,不會輕易滑動

關於設計館

OTOTO

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【人氣】OTOTO 懶熊隔熱墊

商品介紹

只想一整天賴在桌上 我是一隻懶熊,除了吃飯睡覺以外,就只想賴在桌上,反正趴著也沒事做,姑且讓你把鍋子放在我身上。 我的身體有隔熱效果,能防止熱湯燙傷餐桌,還有我豎起的毛,能讓鍋子安穩站好,不會輕易滑動。 商品規格 品名:OTOTO 懶熊隔熱墊 尺寸:0.6 x 16.4 x 20 cm 內容:1入 隔熱墊 材質:Silicone ※材質選用食品級安全矽膠,可耐熱230°C。 其他說明 顏色略有偏差,以實品顏色為準。 More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. 產地/製造方式 以色列設計 中國製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 220