Simple water ripple ear chain 14k gold earrings can be changed

US$ 16.93
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 1,542 views
  • 22 sold
  • 224 have saved this item
Listing summary
This chain earring uses a interlocking water wave chain. The details contained in the simple style enhance the overall highlight. This model uses an exclusive design of gold-plated rubber earrings, and the rubber earrings are outsourced with gold. In the p

Shop Profile

Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Simple water ripple ear chain 14k gold earrings can be changed

Product Description

︱design concept︱ This chain earring uses a interlocking water wave chain. The details contained in the simple style enhance the overall highlight. This model uses an exclusive design of gold-plated rubber earrings, and the rubber earrings are outsourced with gold. In the past, the common metal ear buckles are quite comfortable and convenient to wear, and they are stronger and stronger! Handcrafted design feel temperature from the designer ︱production time︱ Order order, the process is 3 days for 3 days (excluding holidays) (The delivery time of foreign orders is not necessarily, if the urgent items can be sent to the private designer!) - Product Description - (1) Size: Ball ear needle 3mm The total chain length is 30mm (customized length please contact the private designer) (2) Material: 14k gold-coated anti-allergic auricular acupuncture (with ear holes) Painless silicone ear clip (without ear piercing) - wearing instructions - (1) Auricular Acupuncture: 14k gold-coated anti-allergic ear (2) ear clip: silicone rubber painless ear clip (this ear clip wear effect is similar to the ear pin) ︱nice packing︱ Buy any earrings in the design hall and have the designer's own design packaging. It is suitable for gift giving, and I want you to feel the warmth of the full! ︱Precautions︱ (1) Each pair of earrings is handmade, and each item is unique. The designer will try his best to meet your needs and accept the order! (2) Customized needs Welcome to the private designer, we are looking forward to discussing with you! Let us love the little happiness that belongs to us.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

簡約 水波紋耳鏈 14k包金耳環 可改夾式

US$ 16.93
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 全館限時滿千折百!: 至 2019/11/20 11am 為止,滿 US$ 34.20 享 US$ 3.42 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,564 次
  • 已賣出 22 件商品
  • 共 224 人收藏
商品摘要
此款鏈式耳環使用的是環環相扣的水波鏈,簡約裡蘊含的細節提升了整體亮點,此款使用的是獨家設計的包金矽膠耳扣,矽膠耳扣材質外包金,有別於以往常見的金屬耳扣,配戴起來相當舒適方便,牢固也性更高! 手工設計 來自設計師的手感溫度

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
簡約 水波紋耳鏈 14k包金耳環 可改夾式

商品介紹

︱設計理念︱ 此款鏈式耳環使用的是環環相扣的水波鏈,簡約裡蘊含的細節提升了整體亮點,此款使用的是獨家設計的包金矽膠耳扣,矽膠耳扣材質外包金,有別於以往常見的金屬耳扣,配戴起來相當舒適方便,牢固也性更高! 手工設計 來自設計師的手感溫度 ︱製作時間︱ 接單訂製,製程3天運送3天(不含假日) (國外訂單送達時間不一定,若急件可以私訊設計師喔!) ︱商品說明︱ (1) 尺寸: 圓珠耳針3mm 總鏈長30mm(客製化長度請私訊設計師) (2)材質: 14k包金 抗過敏耳針(有耳洞) 無痛矽膠耳夾(無耳洞) ︱配戴說明︱ (1)耳針:14k包金 抗過敏耳針 (2)耳夾:矽膠 無痛耳夾(此款耳夾配戴效果跟耳針相似度高) ︱精美包裝︱ 購買設計館任一耳環皆有設計師親手設計的包裝 適合送禮,也想讓收到的你感受到滿滿的溫暖喔! ︱注意事項︱ (1)每一副耳環都是手工製作而成,每一件商品都是獨一無二 設計師會盡力達到你的需求,可以接受的再下單喲! (2)客製化需求歡迎私訊設計師,我們非常期待與您討論喔! 讓我們一起愛戴屬於我們的小幸福吧♡

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1896