Hand embroidery pins. Red carnation

US$ 9.58
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 142 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Hand embroidered carnation wooden pins. It can be embellished on bags and coats to add a romantic touch to everyday wear. The wire uses the French Royal Broderie embroidery thread and the Japanese OLYMPUS embroidery thread.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Hand embroidery pins. Red carnation

Product Description

[Features of the work] Carnation is a symbol of immortal maternal love, representing health and good wishes. Different colors of carnations have different flower language, red carnations telling thoughts and warm love. Hand-embroidered, I hope you can feel the temperature between the needle and the line. . Wire is used. French Royal Broderie embroidery thread, Japan OLYMPUS embroidery thread . Use of cloth. Taiwanese primary color washed cotton and linen . Pin base. Sandalwood original wooden pin . Origin / production. Taiwanese design, hand-embroidered production . size. The overall diameter of the pin is 3cm, and the embroidery range is about 2cm * 2cm [Before you buy] 1. Due to the different screen settings of each display device, there will be some color difference between the photo and the actual product. 2. Each embroidery work is unique and cannot be exactly the same 3. The small brown dots on the embroidered base fabric are cotton and linen particles, which are not dirty. 4. The studio is located in Jibei Island (one of the small islands in Penghu County). After the production is completed, the mailing time must be 3-5 working days, and the super-commercial picking takes 5-7 working days.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手刺繡別針。紅色康乃馨

US$ 9.58
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 148 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
手刺繡康乃馨木質別針。 可點綴於包包、衣帽上,為日常穿搭增添浪漫氣息。 線材使用法國Royal Broderie繡線以及日本OLYMPUS繡線。

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
手刺繡別針。紅色康乃馨

商品介紹

【作品特色】 康乃馨是不朽母愛的象徵,代表了健康和美好祝願。 不同顏色的康乃馨有不同的花語,紅色康乃馨訴說思念以及熱烈的愛。 手工繡花,期盼您能感受那一針一線間的溫度。 。線材使用。 法國Royal Broderie繡線、日本OLYMPUS繡線 。布料使用。 台灣製原色水洗棉麻 。別針底座。 檀香色原木質別針 。產地/製作。 台灣設計🇹🇼,手工繡花製作 。尺寸。 別針整體直徑3cm,繡花範圍約2cm * 2cm 【購買前須知】 1. 因每台顯示裝置的螢幕設定不同,照片與實品會有些許色差 2. 每個刺繡作品都是獨一無二的,無法每個都一模一樣 3. 刺繡底布上的細小棕色點點爲棉麻纖維顆粒,非髒污 4. 工作室位於吉貝島(澎湖縣的其中一個小島嶼) 製作完成後,寄件時程郵寄須3-5個工作天,超商取貨需5-7個工作天

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 16