Original prints - Qingshan's love - Lin Renxin

US$ 307.80
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Spend US$ 34.20 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 375 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
The work uses a stencil screen print quad color and a gold print. In addition to the soft image, there is no substitute manual texture. Works Information-- Name of the work: Love of Qingshan Media technology: stencil printing The hole version of 5 colors

Shop Profile

Response rate:
81%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Original prints - Qingshan's love - Lin Renxin

Product Description

The work uses a stencil screen print quad color and a gold print. In addition to the soft image, there is no substitute manual texture. Artist's resume: Lin Renxin Lin Ren-hsin (1973~) Born in Yilan, Taipei University of the Arts Institute of Fine Arts, currently a professor of art at the Taipei University of the Arts and a lecturer in fine arts at Tainan University of Applied Sciences. He is also the founder of the printmaking art of Taiwan's printmaking art platform. The creation of media, including plane, three-dimensional shape and public art, often explores the relationship between the individual and the living environment, and creates the subject matter. His works have won dozens of solo exhibitions and joint exhibitions, including the National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts, the Republic of China Printmaking Society, the Guandu Art Museum, the Japanese Zoezhen Museum of Art, the French Chamalieres Museum of Contemporary Art, the China Guiyang Art Museum Collection, the Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall, and the National History Museum. The Orchestra participated in impromptu performances in the National Performance Hall, Chengda Performance Hall and Beiyi University Music Hall. It also participated in various public art design and production. >>Study experience 2015-2018 Deputy Secretary General of the Republic of China Printmaking Society 2015-2018 Adjunct lecturer, Department of Fine Arts, Tainan University of Applied Sciences 2013-2017 Director of the Republic of China Printmaking Society 2011 Lecturer, Fine Arts Department, Evergreen University, Tainan 2010 Print Art Space - Founder of Rock Pen Model 2006-present as a lecturer in the Fine Arts Department of National Taipei University of the Arts 2006 Master of Arts, National Institute of Shape and Art, Taipei University of the Arts 1997 Bachelor of Arts, Fine Arts, National Academy of Art >> Awards 2018 "Kong Fangxiong Series - Modern Madonna", the 18th Republic of China International Print Biennial, selected, Taichung, Taiwan 2012 "ㄒㄧˊ字-2", the 15th China International Printmaking Biennale, selected, Taichung, Taiwan 2010 "Butterfly Kingdom", the 14th China International Printmaking Biennale, selected, Taichung, Taiwan 2008 "Spoken Dreaming Talk", National Print Exhibition, Conference Award, Taipei, Taiwan "Private Printing", the 13th China International, selected, Taichung, Taiwan 2007 Selected by the Executive Yuan Cultural and Cultural Association in 2007 to select visual and performing arts creative talents to go abroad in the village and exchange program Resident Artist - American Anderson Farm Art Center Japan Tokyo International Print Exhibition, selected China Guanlan International Print Biennial, selected 2006 "Layout Series - Soaring" The 12th China International Printmaking and Sketch Biennale, Printmaking/Sketch Selected, Taichung, Taiwan 2005 won the Republic of China Printmaking Society, Creation Award, Taipei, Taiwan 2004 "Zhang Xinlong Art Creation Award", preferred, Taipei, Taiwan 2004 "Layout Series", the 11th China International Printmaking and Sketch Biennale, Printmaking/Sketch Selected, Taichung, Taiwan 1998 "afternoon", the 34th National Academy of Arts Award, Oil Painting Silver Award, Taipei, Taiwan >>Collection 2018 National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts, Taichung, works: Kong Fangxiong Series - Modern Madonna 2011 Guandu Art Museum, Taipei, works: ㄒㄧˊ字(II) 2008 National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts, Taichung, works: Butterfly Kingdom, territory series II-1~5, layout series I-翱翔, territory series I-discovery 2008 Republic of China Printmaking Society, Taipei, works: Proverbs 2008 National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts, Taichung, works: 2008 Yilan Art Museum, Yilan, works: Butterfly Kingdom, ㄒㄧˊ字(I) 2007 Guandu Art Museum, Taipei, works: Shaped Series I-Scissors 2007 Japan's Sasaki Art Museum, Okinawa, Japan, collection of works: the sunset 2006 Chamalieres Museum of Contemporary Art, Paris, France, works: Layout Series II-5 2006 China Guiyang Art Museum Collection, Guiyang, China, Works: Layout Series I-Discovery 2005 Sun Yat-Sen Memorial Hall, Taipei, Collection of Works: Layout Series I-翱翔 2004 Executive Academy Youth Collection Project, Works: Shaped Series I-1, National Museum of History, Taipei >>Important performances Solo exhibition 2017 "Man Yanlin Renxin 2017 Solo Exhibition", the line. Garden / Tainan 321 Lane Art Set, Tainan, Taiwan 2017 "visible and invisible Lin Renxin 2016 creative solo exhibition", M Gallery, Taipei, Taiwan 2015 “The tribute to the other side of Lin Renxin 2015 Creative Exhibition”, M Gallery, Taipei, Taiwan 2012 "Speech Bubble Lin Renxin's Solo Exhibition", Contemporary Art Gallery of Taipei Museum of Contemporary Art, Taipei, Taiwan 2012 "Doing a plane. Lin Renxin's Creative Exhibition, Far East University of Science and Technology Center, Tainan, Taiwan 2011 "Manning X Butterfly Effect Project"--Lin Renxin 2011 Printmaking Solo Exhibition, Rock Pen Model, Taipei, Taiwan 2009 "Butterfly Kingdom" - Engage in a solo exhibition, Pine Garden, Hualien, Taiwan 2008 "Butterfly Kingdom" Solo Exhibition, Home Gallery, Taipei, Taiwan 2006 "Popular and Real" Solo Exhibition Qianhuo Art Center, Taipei, Taiwan 2004 "Transfer" three exhibitions, Taiwan International Visual Arts Center, Taipei, Taiwan -- Q. What is printmaking? A. Printmaking is a collective term referring to the works of art created by traditional printing techniques. It has indirect and plural characteristics. If it is classified by printing principle, it can be simply divided into four parts: letterpress, gravure, lithography and hole. Large categories, each version can also subdivide a variety of different production techniques. In modern times, due to the development of computer technology, there is also a digital version of this classification. Q. What is a hole print? A. Speaking of hole prints, I will immediately think of Andy Warhol's Coca-Cola or Pop Art works! Screen Printing is the version of the four editions. The only image does not need to be reversed. Because of the saturation of color, many modern print creators also choose the stencil as the creative technique. The stencil is plate-printed by the principle of "occlusion and open air". By means of photographic or photographic paper, the white block is blocked on the mesh surface, and the ink is printed on the uncovered mesh surface. The printing is carried out using a squeegee, and the pigment is printed on the carrier through the screen. In modern printing, the hole plate is widely used in fabric printing or special effect printing. The printing of clothes worn by everyone is made of stencil. Works Information-- Name of the work: Love of Qingshan Media technology: stencil printing The hole version of 5 colors is hand-printed on Italian print paper. Painting heart size: 29x28cm Year: 2016 There are 150 limited edition editions and 25 artist-owned editions (A/P). The number of shipments is the artist's own version (A/P). Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / hand-printed

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

原作版畫 -晴山之愛- 林仁信

US$ 307.80
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿1000元免運費: 滿 US$ 34.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 367 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
作品使用孔版網印四分色加一金色印製, 除了柔美影像外更有無可取代的手工質感。 作品資訊-- 作品名稱:晴山之愛 媒材技法:孔版網印 孔版5色手工印製於義大利版畫紙。 畫心尺寸:29x28cm 年代:2016

關於設計館

回應率:
81%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
原作版畫 -晴山之愛- 林仁信

商品介紹

作品使用孔版網印四分色加一金色印製, 除了柔美影像外更有無可取代的手工質感。 藝術家簡歷: 林仁信 Lin Ren-hsin(1973~) 生於宜蘭,台北藝術大學造形研究所畢,目前為台北藝術大學美術系、台南應用科技大學美術兼任講師,講授版畫創作,亦是台灣版畫藝術綜合平台 岩筆模創辦人,目前以版畫為主要創作媒材,包含平面、立體造形及公共藝術,常以探討個人與生活環境的相互關係,為創作題材。作品獲國立台灣美術館、中華民國版畫學會、關渡美術館、日本佐喜真美術館、法國Chamalieres當代藝術館、中國貴陽美術館典藏、 國父紀念館、國立歷史博物館,舉辦過數十場創作個展及聯展,並曾與綺響樂團於國家表演廳、成大表演廳、北藝大音樂廳合作即興演出,亦參與多件公共藝術設計及製作。 >>學經歷 2015-2018 中華民國版畫學會副秘書長 2015-2018 台南應用科技大學美術系兼任講師 2013-2017 中華民國版畫學會理事 2011 台南長榮大學美術系講師 2010 版畫藝文空間—岩筆模 創辦人 2006 至今 國立台北藝術大學美術系兼任講師 2006 國立台北藝術大學造形研究所 藝術碩士 1997 國立藝術學院美術系 藝術學士 >>獎項 2018 『孔方兄系列-現代聖母』,第18屆中華民國國際版畫雙年展,入選,台中,台灣 2012 『ㄒㄧˊ字-2』,第15屆中華民國國際版畫雙年展,入選,台中,台灣 2010 『蝴蝶王國』,第14屆中華民國國際版畫雙年展,入選,台中,台灣 2008 『囈語Dreaming Talk』,全國版畫展,大會獎,台北,台灣 『準印透刻』,第13屆中華民國國際,入選,台中,台灣 2007 獲選行政院文建會2007年徵選視覺與表演藝術創作人才出國駐村及交流計畫 駐村藝術家-美國安德森農場藝術中心 日本東京國際版畫展,入選 中國觀瀾國際版畫雙年展,入選 2006 『版圖系列-翱翔』第12屆中華民國國際版畫暨素描雙年展,版畫/素描入選,台中,台灣 2005 獲中華民國版畫學會,創作獎,台北,台灣 2004『張心龍美術創作獎』,優選,台北,台灣 2004『版圖系列』,第11屆中華民國國際版畫暨素描雙年展,版畫/素描入選,台中,台灣 1998 『午後』,國軍第34屆文藝金像獎,油畫類銀牌獎,台北,台灣 >>典藏 2018 國立台灣美術館,台中,作品:孔方兄系列-現代聖母 2011 關渡美術館,台北,作品:ㄒㄧˊ字(Ⅱ) 2008 國立台灣美術館,台中,作品:蝴蝶王國、版圖系列Ⅱ-1~5、版圖系列Ⅰ-翱翔、版圖系列Ⅰ-發現 2008 中華民國版畫學會,台北,作品:囈語 2008 國立台灣美術館,台中,作品:準印透刻 2008 宜蘭美術館,宜蘭,作品:蝴蝶王國,ㄒㄧˊ字(Ⅰ) 2007 關渡美術館,台北,作品:器形系列Ⅰ-剪刀 2007 日本佐喜真美術館,日本沖繩,作品典藏:落日餘暉 2006 法國Chamalieres當代藝術館,法國巴黎,作品:版圖系列Ⅱ-5 2006 中國貴陽美術館典藏,中國貴陽,作品:版圖系列Ⅰ-發現 2005 國父紀念館,台北,作品典藏:版圖系列Ⅰ-翱翔 2004 行政院青年典藏計畫,作品:器形系列Ⅰ-1,國立歷史博物館,台北 >>重要展演活動 個展 2017 『蔓衍 林仁信2017個展』,版條線。花園/台南321巷藝術聚落,台南,台灣 2017 『可見與不可見 林仁信2016創作個展』,M畫廊,台北,台灣 2015 『蔓衍至彼方 林仁信2015創作個展』,M畫廊,台北,台灣 2012 『冒泡Speech Bubble 林仁信創作個展』,台北當代藝術館 當代文創聚落,台北台灣 2012 『搞飛機。林仁信創作個展』,遠東科大藝文中心,台南,台灣 2011 『蔓衍X蝴蝶效應計畫』--林仁信2011版畫創作個展,岩筆模,台北,台灣 2009 『蝴蝶王國』-搞飛機 個展,松園別館,花蓮,台灣 2008 『蝴蝶王國』個展,家畫廊,台北,台灣 2006 『皮相與真實』個展 千活藝術中心,台北,台灣 2004 『轉轉轉』三個展,台灣國際視覺藝術中心,台北,台灣 -- Q.什麼是版畫? A.版畫是一個統稱,指的是運用傳統印刷的技術所創作的藝術作品,具有間接性、複數性的特色,以印刷原理來分類的話,可以簡單的分成凸版、凹版、平版、孔版四個大類,各版種還可細分各種不同的製作技法。近代因電腦科技的發達,還多了數位版這一個分類。 Q.什麼是孔版畫? A.說到孔版畫,馬上就會連想到安迪•沃荷(Andy Warhol)的可口可樂或是普普藝術(Pop Art)的作品吧!孔版(Screen Printing)是四個版種中,唯一圖像不須左右顛倒製版的版種,由於色彩飽和,很多現代版畫創作者也會選擇孔版做為創作的技法。孔版藉由"遮擋與露空"的原理製版印刷的,藉由照相感光或是型紙的方法,在網面上遮擋留白的區塊,沒有被遮擋住的網面則印出油墨。印製時使用橡皮刮刀刮印,顏料透過網版印製在載體上。 現代印刷上,孔版被大量運用在布料印花或是特殊效果的印製,大家身上穿的衣服的印花,幾乎都是用孔版製作的喔。 作品資訊-- 作品名稱:晴山之愛 媒材技法:孔版網印 孔版5色手工印製於義大利版畫紙。 畫心尺寸:29x28cm 年代:2016 限量版數150張,藝術家自藏版本(A/P)25張, 出貨版數為藝術家自藏版本(A/P)。 產地/製造方式 台灣/手工印製

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
孔版畫版畫原作
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 163