(single piece) MSA glass pipette and manual lettering service customized (without straw) 7~14 working days

US$ 6.84
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 7,896 views
  • 107 sold
  • 583 have saved this item
Listing summary
Customized MSA glass pipette by MSA teacher personal hand lettering plus purchase service discount as long as NT200 yuan!! Make environmental life more special and interesting (๑ ́ ∀ˋ๑) as a gift is also practical and intimate ~

Shop Profile

msa-glass

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
(single piece) MSA glass pipette and manual lettering service customized (without straw) 7~14 working days

Product Description

This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw ►Customized MSA glass pipette by MSA teacher personal hand lettering and purchase service discount as long as NT200 yuan (single piece) ►This is a limited exclusive service for MSA. 1. Only for purchase, not limited to straw thickness. 2. Customization Please agree that the system takes 7~14 working days, and no more than 3 weeks at the latest. 3. The lettering content is limited to 8 letters in English or 1 word in Chinese. 4. A straw must be purchased separately. https://www.pinkoi.com/store/msa-glass?tag=MSA%E7%8E%BB%E7%92%83%E5%90%B8%E7%AE%A1&i18n_tag=MSA%E7%8E%BB%E7%92%83%E5%90%B8%E7%AE%A1 5. The engraving content is more or the small pattern can be quoted separately. https://cdn02.pinkoi.com/product/nVdx6heA/0/1/800x0.jpg This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw. This lettering service does not contain a straw

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

(單件) MSA玻璃吸管加手工刻字服務客製化(不含吸管)7~14個工作天

US$ 6.84
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 7,898 次
  • 已賣出 107 件商品
  • 共 583 人收藏
商品摘要
訂製MSA玻璃吸管由MSA老師親自手工刻字加購服務優惠只要NT200元!! 讓環保生活更加特殊有趣 (๑´ ∀ˋ๑) 當作禮物也好實用又貼心~

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
(單件) MSA玻璃吸管加手工刻字服務客製化(不含吸管)7~14個工作天

商品介紹

此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管 此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管 此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管 ►訂製MSA玻璃吸管由MSA老師親自手工刻字加購服務優惠只要NT200元(單件) ►此為MSA限定專屬優惠服務,不接受代刻 1.僅限加購,不限吸管粗細。 2.客製化請同意製期需7~14個工作天,最晚不會超過3週。 3.刻字內容限英文8個字母內 或 中文1個字。 4.須另購吸管。 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/msa-glass?tag=MSA%E7%8E%BB%E7%92%83%E5%90%B8%E7%AE%A1&i18n_tag=MSA%E7%8E%BB%E7%92%83%E5%90%B8%E7%AE%A1 5.雕刻內容較多或小圖案可另外報價。 https://cdn02.pinkoi.com/product/nVdx6heA/0/1/800x0.jpg 此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管 此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管 此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管.此刻字服務不含吸管

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3613