Stylish Polar Bear - 4 models are available. Handkerchief clip

US$ 5.48
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 68.40 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 136.80 and get a US$ 6.84 discount
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 37.59 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 858 views
  • 10 sold
  • 23 have saved this item
Listing summary
❤ Cute double-headed universal clip, you can clip handkerchief, clip toy, clip hat, clip safety symbol, clip pacifier; when using cart or sling, you can also clip windproof quilt, use a lot of super practical!

Shop Profile

QQ rabbit

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Stylish Polar Bear - 4 models are available. Handkerchief clip

Product Description

[Product Description] 👉 handkerchief clip / universal clip / toy clip / double clip / nipple clip / hat anti-drop clip / fixed clip 👉 style selection: 1) Yellow x scarf bear 2) Red x scarf bear 3) Yellow x spectacled bear 4) Red x spectacled bear 👉 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/jo2handmade?tag=%E6%89%8B%E5%B7%A5%E6%89%8B%E5%B8%95%E5%A4%BE 【size】 The length is about 11CM (including 2 clips) ± 0.5CM, and the buckle size is 3CM in diameter. [Material] Cotton cloth 【Precautions】 1- If there is any dirt after use, please wash it with detergent, dry it with a cloth, and then dry it in a well ventilated place. Not machine washable, dehydrated and dried. 2- The color difference between the camera and the screen cannot be avoided. If you have any doubts, please leave a message in advance. 3- All cloth works (including buckles) in the museum are pre-shrinked and fixed before the production.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

時尚北極熊-4款可選。手帕夾

US$ 5.48
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館商品滿2000現折100!滿4000折200!: 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 68.40 享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 US$ 136.80 享 US$ 6.84 折抵
  • 滿1099全館免運!: 使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 37.59 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 851 次
  • 已賣出 10 件商品
  • 共 23 人收藏
商品摘要
❤可愛的雙頭萬用夾,可以夾手帕、夾玩具、夾帽子、夾平安符、夾奶嘴;使用推車或背巾時還可以夾防風小被子,用途多多超實用!

關於設計館

QQ rabbit

台灣
回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
時尚北極熊-4款可選。手帕夾

商品介紹

【商品說明】 👉手帕夾/ 萬用夾 / 玩具夾 / 雙頭夾 / 奶嘴夾 / 帽子防掉夾 / 固定夾 👉款式選擇: 1) 黃色x圍巾熊 2) 紅色x圍巾熊 3) 黃色x眼鏡熊 4) 紅色x眼鏡熊 👉https://www.pinkoi.com/store/jo2handmade?tag=%E6%89%8B%E5%B7%A5%E6%89%8B%E5%B8%95%E5%A4%BE (【手帕夾全系列按這裡】) 【尺  寸】 長度約11CM(含2個夾子)±0.5CM,包釦尺寸為直徑3CM 【材  質】 棉布;塑膠夾子 【注意事項】 1- 使用過後若有髒污,請用洗衣精手洗後用布壓乾,然後置於通風處自然風乾。不可機洗、脫水以及烘乾。 2- 照相及螢幕色差無法避免,若有疑慮請事先留言溝通 3- 館內所有布類作品(含包釦)在製作前,所有的布都已先下水做預縮、定色處理。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
手工手帕夾
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1969