geometric. Brass white turquoise round long earrings

US$ 16.42
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 265 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Geometric series brass earrings, natural luster, vintage and elegant It is not easy to be allergic with medical steel ear. The earrings are available in clip and ear styles. (The current spot is ear pin type, ear clip type is ordered after ordering!)

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
geometric. Brass white turquoise round long earrings

Product Description

geometric. Brass white turquoise round long earrings BRASS HOWLITE DANGLE EARRING Geometric series brass earrings, natural luster, vintage and elegant It is not easy to be allergic with medical steel ear. The earrings are available in clip and ear styles. (The current spot is ear pin type, ear clip type is ordered after ordering!) -Product Details- https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1879/43426381854_c7fea33f1a_z_d.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1880/44145132911_0c1e5b440c_z_d.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1900/44145124331_eb6ed1e8bf_z_d.jpg -Commodity materials and specifications - Brass, auricular needles are not allergic to medical steel. The brass part is passivated and is not easily oxidized compared to the conventional untreated brass, and can maintain a bright yellow color for a longer period of time. Synthetic white turquoise tablets. A pair of two, about 7cm long. Each item will be accompanied by a box, a maintenance card and a silver cloth. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4597/38427392445_1cfab61df4_z_d.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4640/39275502092_0a5fe1fc00_z_d.jpg - Notes and after-sales service - After wearing the product, wipe it with a silver cloth and put it in a box/bag. It is not easy to oxidize. Please avoid wearing silver and copper ornaments to go to the hot spring area to prevent oxidation and blackening. There is a maintenance liquid on the silver cloth. For consumables, do not clean the silver cloth. Each item has a service that pays for free repair and maintenance once and for all within six months. If you need, please feel free to contact us. (Please keep the parts intact for maintenance, if you need consumables will be charged) The repair time is about 7~21 working days depending on the damage. (excluding national holidays and holidays) The products are all made by hand. If the pre-ordered products will be produced for you immediately after the order is placed, and will be delivered to you after 5~10 working days, please be patient!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

幾何。黃銅白松石圓片長耳環

US$ 16.42
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 272 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
幾何系列黃銅耳環,光澤自然溫潤、復古典雅 搭配醫療鋼耳針不易過敏。 耳環皆有夾式及耳針式可供選擇。(目前現貨為耳針式,耳夾式採下單後訂製喔!)

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
幾何。黃銅白松石圓片長耳環

商品介紹

幾何。黃銅白松石圓片長耳環 BRASS HOWLITE DANGLE EARRING 幾何系列黃銅耳環,光澤自然溫潤、復古典雅 搭配醫療鋼耳針不易過敏。 耳環皆有夾式及耳針式可供選擇。(目前現貨為耳針式,耳夾式採下單後訂製喔!) -商品細節- https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1879/43426381854_c7fea33f1a_z_d.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1880/44145132911_0c1e5b440c_z_d.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1900/44145124331_eb6ed1e8bf_z_d.jpg -商品材質及規格- 黃銅,耳針為醫療鋼材質不易過敏。 黃銅部分經過鈍化處理,相較一般未處理黃銅不易氧化,能更長久的維持亮黃色澤。 合成白松石片。 一副兩只,長約7cm。 每件商品皆會附上包裝盒、保養卡及拭銀布。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4597/38427392445_1cfab61df4_z_d.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4640/39275502092_0a5fe1fc00_z_d.jpg -注意事項及售後服務- 商品配戴後請以拭銀布擦拭後放入包裝盒/袋內保存較不易氧化,也請避免配戴銀、銅飾前往溫泉區以防氧化變黑。 拭銀布上有保養液,為消耗品,請勿清洗拭銀布。 每件商品皆有半年內自付來回郵資免費維修、保養一次的服務,如有需要歡迎隨時與我們聯絡。(請保持零件完整以便維修,如需耗材將酌收費用) 維修時間依損壞程度約7~21個工作日。(不含國定假日及例假日) 商品皆為手工訂製,若為預購商品將於下單後立即為您製作,並於5~10個工作日完成後為您配送,還請您耐心等候喔!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 51