[handmade] red rosewood small garden raindrop necklace

US$ 55.78
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 1,918 views
  • 2 sold
  • 29 have saved this item
Listing summary
In the past, holding a large bouquet of flowers waiting behind the door was the exclusive romance that the gentleman let the girl feel the heart. Now, let the small flowers hidden in the transparent raindrops continue the romantic gentleman spirit of the o

Shop Profile

alivewood

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[handmade] red rosewood small garden raindrop necklace

Product Description

In the past, holding a large bouquet of flowers waiting behind the door was the exclusive romance that the gentleman let the girl feel the heart. Now, let the small flowers hidden in the transparent raindrops continue the romantic gentleman spirit of the old school. Transparent raindrops not only store cute little flowers, but also reflect the color of everyday wear, bringing a different mood every day. [Handmade gift preferred] All the works of the animal husbandry can be customized. You can choose different wood species, resin style, size, and attach the handmade solid wood nest wooden box. You only want to send the most special gift on special days. *Contents include one entry, handmade wood nest wooden box, maintenance beeswax (does not include picture decoration wreath) *The height of the pendant itself is about 2.5cm, and the diameter of the bottom drop is about 2cm. *The chain material is made of stainless steel, and the chain length is about 50 cm (please note if you need to adjust the length) * Intimate reminder, all orders are hand-made, the construction period is about 20 days, please add the delivery date 3 days in advance to order! _________________________________________________ Shepherd alive wood, Raise your own wood. After decades or even centuries of looking up in the forest, I just wait for someone’s true favorite collection. If you also like the texture of wood, try to bring a piece of work back, and always feed with beeswax, it will return your most lustrous luster, through the sparkle of gem resin, time will stop at that small square. The wood products of the wood are only painted with natural homemade beeswax, and the beeswax infiltrated into the wood brings out the original warm texture of the wood grain. With continuous feeding, the color of the wood will be more and more beautiful. Elements: wood, resin, real material in nature With the love of wood, I have a unique piece of work. _________________________________________________ Remarks (please read it all) * Each piece is 100% handmade, and the details of the series will not be exactly the same, retaining the temperature of the touch. Wood/flowers/plants are made of natural materials, and the surface or details are of the original texture. Natural uncontrollable properties and resin fluidity make each work impossible to copy and unique, so please pursue the "one person". Thank you for your support! _________________________________________________ *Work maintenance notes: ●Store the work, please put it in a cotton cloth or store it in a wooden box to protect the resin surface. ●In order to maintain the luster and avoid allergic reactions, we do not have any paint products. We only use homemade beeswax to apply, bathe or touch the water, please remove the works. ● Please use the beeswax attached to the surface of the wood for maintenance. For a grain size, wipe it evenly with a cotton cloth. The surface of the resin is wiped clean with a clean cotton cloth. It is recommended to take care once every one to two weeks or before and after each wear. ● Store in a cool place to avoid moisture or sun exposure. Origin / manufacturing methods Handmade in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.16
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 0.00 for orders over US$ 99.60
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 99.60
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 26.56US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 26.56US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 26.56US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 18.26US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 19.92US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 19.92US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 29.88US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 16.60US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 16.60US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【手工訂製】紅酸枝小花園雨滴項鍊

US$ 55.78
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,935 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 30 人收藏
商品摘要
以前,捧著一大束鮮花在門後等待,是紳士讓女孩怦然心動的專屬浪漫。現在,就讓藏匿在透明雨滴裡的小花朵,為你延續老派浪漫的紳士精神💐🌺🌸🌷 透明雨滴不只封存可愛的小花,更能反映日日穿著顏色,每天都帶來不一樣的好心情😍

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【手工訂製】紅酸枝小花園雨滴項鍊

商品介紹

以前,捧著一大束鮮花在門後等待,是紳士讓女孩怦然心動的專屬浪漫。現在,就讓藏匿在透明雨滴裡的小花朵,為你延續老派浪漫的紳士精神💐🌺🌸🌷 透明雨滴不只封存可愛的小花,更能反映日日穿著顏色,每天都帶來不一樣的好心情😍 【手工訂製禮物首選】 牧木的所有作品均可客製,您可以選擇不同木種、樹脂風格、尺寸,並附上手工實木鳥巢木盒,在特別的日子只想送上最特別的禮物。 *內容物含作品一入、手工實木鳥巢木盒、保養蜂蠟(不包含圖片裝飾花圈) *墜飾本身高度約2.5cm、底部水滴半圓直徑約2cm *鏈條材質為不鏽鋼,鏈長總長約50公分(如需調整長度也請備註) *貼心提醒,全單採手工訂製,工期約20天,請再加上運送日3日提前下訂喲! _________________________________________________ 牧木 alive wood, 豢養自己的木頭。 在森林裡經過數十年甚至百年的抬頭仰望,只為了等待某人的真心喜愛收藏。 如果你也喜歡木頭的質感,試著帶一件作品回去,並時時用蜂蠟餵養,它會回報你最溫潤的光澤,透過寶石樹脂的閃耀,時間將停駐在那小小見方。 牧木的木製品僅以天然自製蜂蠟塗裝,滲入木頭中的蜂蠟帶出木紋原有的溫潤質感。隨著不斷地餵養,木頭色澤將越沉越美。 元素:木頭、樹脂、自然界中的真實素材 用對木頭的熱愛淬鍊出件件獨一無二的作品。 _________________________________________________ 備註(請完整閱讀) *每款作品百分百純手工打造,同系列作品細節不會完全一樣,保留手感溫度。木頭/花朵/植物為天然材質,表面或細節皆為原有質地。天然不可控特性及樹脂流動性導致每個作品皆無法複製且獨特,追求"一模一樣者"請慎思。 謝謝您的支持喜愛! _________________________________________________ *作品保養注意事項: ●作品存放請拿棉布墊置或收納於木盒中,以保護好樹脂表面。 ●為了溫潤的光澤表現及避免過敏反應,我們沒有任何漆製品塗裝,僅以自製蜂蠟塗抹,洗澡或碰水請將作品卸下。
 ●木頭表面請用附贈的蜂蠟塗抹保養,一次約米粒大小,用棉布擦拭均勻。樹脂表面則以乾淨棉布擦拭乾淨即可。建議一至兩週保養一次抑或於每次配戴前後保養。 ●作品請置於陰涼處存放,避免潮濕或於日光下久曬。 產地/製造方式 台灣手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
宅配US$ 3.16
寄往轉運中心US$ 3.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 99.60 後,運費統一 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 99.60 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 26.56US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 26.56US$ 0.00
澳洲US$ 26.56US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 18.26US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 19.92US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 19.92US$ 0.00
德國US$ 29.88US$ 0.00
日本US$ 16.60US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 16.60US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 35