[Animal Series] Madagascar Ring-tailed Lemur - Rosewood Seal

US$ 62.16+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 376 views
  • 1 sold
  • 13 have saved this item
Listing summary
We use the image of the place of origin to express the most different printed materials, With unique features, you deserve the most special. Paraguay / Madagascar / Africa The tropical country is full of dream stories Like the script of our lives, it burns

Shop Profile

MOONSYNE

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[Animal Series] Madagascar Ring-tailed Lemur - Rosewood Seal

Product Description

Give a new look to what you want to be A great blessing to what a friend can be. A good seal, you can always spend the rest of your life. The printed materials are natural logs Manual cutting temperature Passing full positive energy [Animal Series] Madagascar Ring-tailed Lemur - Rosewood Symbolizes the willpower that never gives up. Born in arid rock area, a model of excellent adaptability Smart and intelligent, agile features can always achieve the goal ▶️The most suitable wood used to make furniture in ancient China Fine texture, deep and quaint charm Bright and bright eyes are one of the styles that many people are fascinated with. Printing materials introduction and supplement ▶️Specification: 6 chapters (diameter 1.8cm) ▶️ shape: round / square ▶️Material: Madagascar Rosewood ▶️Is it suitable for opening an account: Yes, no problem! ▶ ️ small supplement: Every piece of wood looks different Every batch of wood is unique The style in the photo is just one of them. If you really care about texture and color This printing material is not recommended at all!!!!! Then, the stamp should remember to select the font. (Remember to tell us the name! )!!!!) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1860/30780700168_826d9cc83b.jpg * Also trouble to provide our date of birth (will be printed on a personal card) (If it is not convenient, please let us know, then we will not print birthday information!)

Shipping Fees and More

【動物系列】馬達加斯加環尾狐猴-紫檀木印章

US$ 62.16
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 342 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
我們用產地意象表達最不一樣的印材, 擁有獨一無二的特性,你值得最特別的。 巴拉圭/馬達加斯加/非洲 熱帶國度裡充滿著夢想的故事 如同我們人生的劇本,燃燒著也璀璨著。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【動物系列】馬達加斯加環尾狐猴-紫檀木印章

商品介紹

給自己想成為什麼的全新期許 給朋友能成為什麼的絕佳祝福 好的印章,雋永到可以陪伴一輩子。 印材皆為天然原木 手工裁切磨製溫度 傳遞滿滿的正能量 【動物系列】馬達加斯加環尾狐猴-紫檀 象徵永不放棄的意志力。 生於乾旱的岩區,適應力優良的典範 靈巧聰慧,敏捷特性總能順利達成目標 ▶️中國古代最常被拿來製作家具的上等木料 質地細密,擁有深沉古雅充滿魅力的特性 色澤鮮明亮眼,是許多人著迷的款式之一。 印材簡介與補充 ▶️規格:6分章(直徑1.8cm) ▶️形狀:圓/方 ▶️材質:馬達加斯加紫檀木 ▶️是否適用開戶:可以,沒問題! ▶️小補充: 木料每塊的樣子都不盡相同 每一批的木料都是獨一無二 照片中的款式只是其中之一 若非常介意紋理及顏色不同 這一款印材就完全不推薦您唷!!!!! 然後,印章要記得選字體。(記得告訴我們刻印姓名喔!!!!) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1860/30780700168_826d9cc83b.jpg *也麻煩提供我們出生年月日(會印製在個人小卡上) (如果不方便也請告訴我們,那我們就不會印製生日資訊喔!)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 12