Japanese Glass Beads - Funny Cats and Cats

US$ 15.39
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 68 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
▪ Size (excluding the size of the ear clip in the picture) - Height 2.5cm x Width 1.2cm (Manual measurement, not very accurate) ▪Material - Japanese glass beads, opal, brass plated 18K gold wire, aluminum wire manual painless ear clip

Shop Profile

wapiti.zakka

Taiwan
Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
-
Japanese Glass Beads - Funny Cats and Cats

Product Description

▪ Size (excluding the size of the ear clip in the picture) - Height 2.5cm x Width 1.2cm (Manual measurement, not very accurate) ▪Material - Japanese glass beads, opal, brass plated 18K gold wire, aluminum wire manual painless ear clip Handmade can accept natural stone, each texture and color is different, then buy Accept hand-crafted jewelry and pictures with subtle errors before purchasing The part of the ear clip is made of purely hand-folded lines using pliers, and there will be some traces of micro-pliers. You can choose [ear pin type] or [ear clip type], [ear hook type], please refer to the following picture for detailed pictures. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48770493351_3a7a45a826_h.jpg If the earlobe is thinner and smaller, please leave a message. Handmade aluminum wire ear clip features: no allergies, long wear does not hurt (see the figure below for the wearing method). https://live.staticflickr.com/1916/45560781961_ebb62277b4_h.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade Designed in Taiwan. Made in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

日本琉璃珠-逗貓棒與貓

US$ 15.39
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 65 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
▪尺寸 (不含圖片中耳夾尺寸) -高 2.5cm x 寬 1.2cm (手工量測,無法非常精準) ▪材質  -  日本琉璃珠、貓眼石、黃銅鍍18K金線、鋁線手工無痛耳夾

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
-
日本琉璃珠-逗貓棒與貓

商品介紹

▪尺寸 (不含圖片中耳夾尺寸) -高 2.5cm x 寬 1.2cm (手工量測,無法非常精準) ▪材質  -  日本琉璃珠、貓眼石、黃銅鍍18K金線、鋁線手工無痛耳夾 手工製作可接受天然石每顆紋理及色澤不相同再購買 可接受手工製作的飾品與圖片有細微誤差再購買 耳夾部分是使用鉗子純手工折線製作,會有些微鉗子的磨擦痕跡 可選擇【耳針式】或【耳夾式】、【耳勾式】,詳細圖片請參考下圖 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48770493351_3a7a45a826_h.jpg 若耳垂較薄、較小者,請留言告知。 手作鋁線耳夾特色:不過敏、久戴不痛 (佩戴方式詳見下圖)。 https://live.staticflickr.com/1916/45560781961_ebb62277b4_h.jpg 產地 / 製造方式 產地 台灣 手工製作  Designed in Taiwan. Made in Taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品