Autumn leaves earrings Autumn leaves earrings

US$ 71.82
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 420 views
  • 20 have saved this item
Listing summary
Autumn is the season of harvest. Although there are autumn tigers coming, they are all pleasant and refreshing. Everything in the earth is also replaced with colorful coats at this time. There are red, purple, blue and yellow. It is the most colorful color

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Autumn leaves earrings Autumn leaves earrings

Product Description

Autumn wind sweeps the leaves, the most beautiful season and plants~ Autumn is the season of harvest. Although there are autumn tigers coming, they are all pleasant and refreshing. Everything in the earth is also replaced with colorful coats at this time. There are red, purple, blue and yellow. It is the most colorful color, and it is a world of colorful dreams. It’s really beautiful! The autumn leaves have some hollow holes, and the beauty and speciality of autumn leaves are more vivid. ♥ size : about 45mmx20mm length and width ♥ material : brass, 925 sterling silver ear or plated gold ear clip, cold 珐琅 ♥ package : beautiful packaging design Packaging and fonts are hand-made and written by the studio. https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3718/33293823522_e1d60d412e_b.jpg Can also be the design of home decorations ~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3695/33321379201_8050ffddc0_b.jpg When the upper cover is used as a stand, it can stand firmly, and the double-sided foam can be attached to the bottom to be more stable. Wall decorations~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3764/33321322491_cab54d694d_b.jpg Each piece is like a beautiful animal and plant collected by the designer, and the name of the beautiful things is noted. Carefully collect these hard-won treasures. Let the jewelry be like a collection of plant specimens and animal specimens. It is easy to get close to nature and learn and live in nature. I hope that you can taste this work and do it one by one. 保养 Maintenance: Basically, the rhinestone is very strong and not easy to fall or peel off, but do not press and fold. Take a bath and sleep, don't use chemicals. Try not to touch the water, please touch the water as soon as possible. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/794/26964349158_49197a8df7_b.jpg The cold enamel pigment used in the studio is imported from Europe. Although the price is slightly more expensive, it is safe and can be used on food utensils. On the metal, the pigment, to minimize the user's allergens and wearing comfort, It is the heart of chiching design chess design studio~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/898/41586457375_dd6171e523_b.jpg ♥ murmur : All the photos are lighted. In order to clearly show the micro-sized color lines and appearance lines, the gloss of the work is warm, not sparkling. The hand-painted color lines and traces of hand products are somewhat different from the product photos. , to create a unique feature, thank you! A pair (two) is an order quantity unit. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design and manufacture

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

秋葉耳環 Autumn leaves earrings 預購

US$ 71.82
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 429 次
  • 共 19 人收藏
商品摘要
秋天是豐收的季節, 雖有秋老虎的來臨, 但幾乎都是舒爽宜人, 一掃炎炎夏日. 大地萬物也在這時節換上多彩的外衣, 有紅有紫有藍有黃等, 是最多顏色的時候, 映入眼簾七彩夢幻的世界. 真的是美不勝收!

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
秋葉耳環 Autumn leaves earrings 預購

商品介紹

秋風掃落葉, 最美的季節與植物~ 秋天是豐收的季節, 雖有秋老虎的來臨, 但幾乎都是舒爽宜人, 一掃炎炎夏日. 大地萬物也在這時節換上多彩的外衣, 有紅有紫有藍有黃等, 是最多顏色的時候, 映入眼簾七彩夢幻的世界. 真的是美不勝收! 將秋天的葉子有些簍空的洞孔, 更活靈活現秋葉的美與特殊. ♥ size : 約45mmx20mm長寬 ♥ material : 黃銅, 925純銀耳針或電鍍金色耳夾, 冷琺瑯 ♥ package : 精美包裝設計 包裝與字體都是工作室親手製作與親筆寫上, https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3718/33293823522_e1d60d412e_b.jpg 也可以當居家裝飾品的設計~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3695/33321379201_8050ffddc0_b.jpg 將上蓋當作立架使用, 就可以站得穩穩地, 下方還可以貼上雙面泡棉膠更穩固. 牆面裝飾品~ https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3764/33321322491_cab54d694d_b.jpg 每一件作品猶如設計者收集的美麗動植物, 並註明美好事物的名稱, 細心收藏這些得來不易的珍寶~讓珠寶像是植物標本與動物標本收藏, 平易近人且親近大自然學習並生活. 願您細細品嘗這一工一做, 一筆一畫的用心設計. ♥ 保養: 基本上水鑽很牢固不容易掉落或是剝落, 但不要重壓與凹折。 洗澡跟睡覺要拿下, 不要使用化學藥劑。 儘量不要碰水,碰水請儘速擦乾。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/794/26964349158_49197a8df7_b.jpg 工作室使用的冷琺瑯顏料是從歐洲進口的, 雖價格稍貴, 但安全且可以用在食用器物上. 在金屬上, 顏料上, 盡量減少使用者的過敏源與配戴上的舒適感, 是 chiching design 棋青設計 工作室的用心~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/898/41586457375_dd6171e523_b.jpg ♥ murmur : 拍攝商品照皆有打光, 為了清楚顯示微型尺寸的色紋與外型線條, 作品光澤屬於溫潤感, 而不是亮晶晶. 手繪製上色紋路與手製品痕跡都有些許與商品照不同, 造就獨一無二的特性, 謝謝您! 一對(兩只)為一個訂單數量單位. 產地/製造方式 台灣設計製造

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 103