│Simplified │ plain ear bone clip • Light earrings • Sterling silver earrings • Designer original

US$ 13.44+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 271 views
  • 3 sold
  • 17 have saved this item
Listing summary
The shape is simple and degenerate, and it is well worn. The hand-faced trimming is smooth and smooth, and the comfort is felt. Can be adjusted according to the thickness of the individual's ears! (It is recommended to remember to clamp inward after we

Shop Profile

zilun1995

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
│Simplified │ plain ear bone clip • Light earrings • Sterling silver earrings • Designer original

Product Description

■ Product Name: " Plain face ear clips · Light earrings · Sterling silver earrings · Original designer" The shape is simple and degenerate, and it is well worn. The hand-faced trimming is smooth and smooth, and the comfort is felt. Can be adjusted according to the thickness of the individual's ears! (It is recommended to remember to clamp inward after wearing to avoid falling off 喔) Combination offer "Pure face ear clip + raindrop ear chain value group" Raindrop ear chain connection (requires ear hole) / https://www.pinkoi.com/product/U5ddHnmh ■ Material: 925 sterling silver ■ Size: The fine section is about 2mm. The middle section is about 3mm. The big section is about 4mm. ■ Daily maintenance: When the silver jewelry has oxidation, it can be wiped with a silver cloth. You can also gently brush the silver surface with toothpaste and dry it to prevent oxidation. Avoid contact with lotion. perfume. Locations such as hot springs that contain chlorine and salt water. In addition, each piece of silver is handmade, not mass-produced, and there must be minor differences that are normal! ■ Note: Sterling silver goods are delicate and fragile, please avoid pulling and colliding. If there is a break condition that needs to be repaired, you need to pay a return shipping fee of +$150. ■ Product bonus: Each piece of jewelry will be attached with anti-oxidation zipper bag, maintenance card, silver cloth ▾▾ Gift packaging can be purchased separately ▾▾ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xek5Vgra Manufacturing method Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

│簡約│素面耳骨夾 • 輕耳飾 • 純銀耳環 • 設計師原創

US$ 13.68
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 315 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
造型簡約俐落百搭好穿戴, 夾面手工銼修滑順不刮耳增加舒適感, 可以依照個人耳朵厚薄而調整! (建議配戴後記得向內夾緊避免有脫落的情況喔)

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
│簡約│素面耳骨夾 • 輕耳飾 • 純銀耳環 • 設計師原創

商品介紹

■ 商品名稱: 「 素面耳骨夾 • 輕耳飾 • 純銀耳環 • 設計師原創」 造型簡約俐落百搭好穿戴, 夾面手工銼修滑順不刮耳增加舒適感, 可以依照個人耳朵厚薄而調整! (建議配戴後記得向內夾緊避免有脫落的情況喔) 組合優惠"素面耳夾+雨滴耳鍊超值組" 雨滴耳鍊連結(需耳洞)/ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/U5ddHnmh ■ 商品材質:925純銀 ■ 尺寸: 細款約2mm 中款約3mm 大款約4mm ■ 日常保養: 當銀飾品有氧化情形發生,可使用拭銀布擦拭, 亦可以牙膏輕輕刷銀飾表面,並擦乾預防氧化, 避免接觸化妝水.香水.溫泉等含氯及鹽水之場所。 此外每件銀飾皆為純手工,並非大量生產,必然會有微小差異屬於正常現象! ■ 注意事項: 純銀商品較為細膩脆弱,請避免拉扯及碰撞, 若有斷裂狀況需要修復,需酌收 來回運費+$150元維修費。 ■ 產品附贈: 每件飾品皆會附上✔防氧化夾鏈袋✔保養卡✔拭銀布 ▾▾送禮包裝可另外加購▾▾ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xek5Vgra 製造方式 台灣/手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 49