Nantou Worry Forest / Story Printed Postcard Series

US$ 3.53
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 621 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
▍ Story Print Series Nantou Worry Forest Cloth Postcard ▍ size 10.5 x 15 cm ▍Material cotton cloth, paper ▍ Story print postcard, made of 100% cotton cloth, hand-sewn, combined with paper. Different from ordinary postcards, we added fabric elements with de

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Nantou Worry Forest / Story Printed Postcard Series

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47971588356_c732be853b_b.jpg ❐**Self-printing series original printing introduction** The jungle looked for visits to Taiwan's twelve scenic spots, and through the delicate depiction of meticulous brushwork, carefully conveyed the inner feelings. The story prints that extend from the dilemma hope to make the art creation a more life-oriented application, and the touch of the cloth material makes the story that the jungle finds close to everyone in a warmer and closer way. ❐**About cloth postcard** The story print postcard, made of 100% cotton, is hand-stitched and combined with paper. Different from ordinary postcards, we added fabric elements with detailed texture and feel temperature. The inspiration for printing comes from the depiction of Taiwan's mountains and rivers. Every piece of cloth has a different story. Does your heart have a similar story with him? ∎ Nantou. Forgetting the forest A quiet and pleasing forest, fleeing from the city, enjoying the secluded world **❐ Instructions for use and precautions** ∎ Due to the smooth paper surface, it is recommended to write with oily pen ∎ The relationship between the texture of the fabric and the line will be off-line. It is a natural phenomenon. Do not force the deadlift, use scissors. **❐ size / material** 10.5 x 15 cm / cloth, paper **❐ Origin / Manufacturing** Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

南投忘憂森林 / 故事印花布明信片系列

US$ 3.53
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 622 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
▍故事印畫系列 南投忘憂森林布明信片 ▍尺寸 10.5 x 15 cm ▍材質 棉布、紙 ▍故事印花布明信片,採用100%純棉布,以手工車縫的方式,與紙材結合。有別於一般明信片,我們加了布料元素,擁有細緻的紋理與手感溫度。

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
南投忘憂森林 / 故事印花布明信片系列

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47971588356_c732be853b_b.jpg ❐**自印布系列 原創印花介紹** 叢林找走訪台灣十二個景點,藉由工筆的細膩描繪,細細地將內心的感動傳遞出來。覓境延伸出的故事印花,希望將藝術創作做更生活化的應用,而布料素材的觸感,讓叢林找的故事以更溫暖、更親近的方式貼近大家。 ❐**關於布明信片** 故事印花布明信片,採用100%純棉布,以手工車縫的方式,與紙材結合。有別於一般明信片,我們加了布料元素,擁有細緻的紋理與手感溫度。 印花的靈感皆來自對台灣山川的描繪,每一塊布,都有著不同的故事,你心中是不是也有著與他類似的小故事呢? ∎南投.忘憂森林 既幽靜又賞心悅目的森林,逃離城市的紛紛擾擾,享受在超脫世俗的秘境裡 **❐使用說明及注意事項** ∎因紙面光滑,建議用油性筆書寫 ∎布料織紋的關係,會有脫線的狀況,屬自然現象,請勿強行硬拉,用剪刀即可。 **❐尺寸 / 材質 ** 10.5 x 15 cm / 布、紙 **❐產地 / 製造** 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 335